Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
bugsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about bugsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bugsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were excellent tattoo's; the color was bright and vivid and they lasted a LONG time, even through swimming and bathing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tatoos did not adhere well to skin. Would not buy again and may request refund as well.
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SSSSSSSS
 
Please wait while more information about SSSSSSSS is loaded.
Additional information about SSSSSSSS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Tatoos did not adhere well to skin. Would not buy again and may request refund as well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BoatSales
 
Please wait while more information about BoatSales is loaded.
Additional information about BoatSales could not be loaded.
from Providence RI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed 500 for a children's scavenger hunt. They were perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for little pirates!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kcol
 
Please wait while more information about kcol is loaded.
Additional information about kcol could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these tattoos to as part of the pirate dress up we provided for each child that came to my kiddo's birthday party. The kids thought they were fun and cool looking (boys and girls alike) and the adults got in on the action too. Certainly not the longest lasting faux tattoos out there but, lasted plenty long enough for our party purposes. Easy to apply- just make sure to slide it out of its little bag AND remove the plastic from the front of the tattoo before pressing to the skin and wetting the paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal, easy to use.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
duckie50
 
Please wait while more information about duckie50 is loaded.
Additional information about duckie50 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Mardi Gras ball for special people and they loved them. Also, so much easier and quicker than face painting. Would highly recommend if doing a carnival or fundraiser.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love the temp. tattoos
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
TMCBoston
 
Please wait while more information about TMCBoston is loaded.
Additional information about TMCBoston could not be loaded.
from Burlington, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Part of our work halloween party and the kids loved the pirate themed temporary tattoos.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Real Review: Did not work!
PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
RPeden
 
Please wait while more information about RPeden is loaded.
Additional information about RPeden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 4th Pirate Party. We had a tattoo table and was very popular .... until we started to put on tattoos. They do not release from the paper backing very easily (if at all!). We used paper towels and sponges to apply the water and held it on for quite a while. The kids were disappointed that their tattoos "were broken" "did not work". The table quickly lost all interest and I now have 3 3/4 packs of tattoos untouched. Another oriental trading fail.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PCC1
 
Please wait while more information about PCC1 is loaded.
Additional information about PCC1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Tattoos were great- the kids loved them and added to our pirate halloween party theme! Well done!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mdrost
 
Please wait while more information about mdrost is loaded.
Additional information about mdrost could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for a pirate crew! The kids loved them for my son's 5th birthday!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.