Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bugsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about bugsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were excellent tattoo's; the color was bright and vivid and they lasted a LONG time, even through swimming and bathing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Likeness for Pirate Gear
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WifeforLife is loaded.
Additional information about WifeforLife could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While the tattoos had a good likeness for pirate gear; there were only six different ones out of 72. And, that simply does not offer variety. The youngsters will not be able to single themselves out with originality. There should have been 12 different tattoos in the batch for a good selection.
Cons: poor selection
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My nephew loved these
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flbutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about flbutterfly could not be loaded.
from St Petersburg, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Bought these to go with some other pirate stuff I bought my nephew for Christmas...He loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiniV is loaded.
Additional information about MiniV could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They will be used as gifts on cruise so I haven't tried them, but they appear to be just what I was looking for as small gifts for the children of other cruisers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really work!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Harlequin is loaded.
Additional information about Harlequin could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are darling and they really work, not like some othsrs that just get soggy & won't adhere. These stay on! There's also a great variety. What an assortment! Highly recommended. Good quality & a good deal, too!
Pros: quality, such variety!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TattooPurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about TattooPurchaser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos work great, easy to apply.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tatoos did not adhere well to skin. Would not buy again and may request refund as well.
PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SSSSSSSS is loaded.
Additional information about SSSSSSSS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Tatoos did not adhere well to skin. Would not buy again and may request refund as well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoatSales is loaded.
Additional information about BoatSales could not be loaded.
from Providence RI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed 500 for a children's scavenger hunt. They were perfect.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for little pirates!
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcol is loaded.
Additional information about kcol could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these tattoos to as part of the pirate dress up we provided for each child that came to my kiddo's birthday party. The kids thought they were fun and cool looking (boys and girls alike) and the adults got in on the action too. Certainly not the longest lasting faux tattoos out there but, lasted plenty long enough for our party purposes. Easy to apply- just make sure to slide it out of its little bag AND remove the plastic from the front of the tattoo before pressing to the skin and wetting the paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal, easy to use.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duckie50 is loaded.
Additional information about duckie50 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a Mardi Gras ball for special people and they loved them. Also, so much easier and quicker than face painting. Would highly recommend if doing a carnival or fundraiser.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T13:01:53.361-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2081, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.