Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kiliany is loaded.
Additional information about Kiliany could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
I got this for a pirate theme birthday party for the kids to play with and become pirates, it results that even the adults liked them! We ended with tattoos in the shoulder, back, neck and it was super fun!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, all ages
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in this product
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaxmking31 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaxmking31 could not be loaded.
from Erie PA
We set up a tattoo parlor for a pirate theme birthday party . The kids picked out their tattoos and stood in line and none of the tattoos would stick no matter what we did no matter how much water we use no matter how long we kept them on . I was very very disappointed and had to just throw them all away
Pros: design
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 10, 2017
We're very sorry that our Pirate Tattoos didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Pirate Tattoos, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the purchase
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hmumma is loaded.
Additional information about Hmumma could not be loaded.
These tattoos were terrible. I felt like I wasted my money and they put a small disappointment on my son's birthday party that I worked hard on! The image wouldn't come all the way off no matter how hard we tried.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Bother
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher08050 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher08050 could not be loaded.
from NJ
This is the second time that I purchased tattoos from Oriental Trading and they did not work. My students were really disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woodstock54 is loaded.
Additional information about Woodstock54 could not be loaded.
from Culver indiana
Great selection! Beautiful designs and colors
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pirate Tattoos
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joe49 is loaded.
Additional information about Joe49 could not be loaded.
from Fontana, CA
Pirate tattoos for goodie bags. Grandson wants to try them on now.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma23kids is loaded.
Additional information about Momma23kids could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
You get a lot of tattoos for the price. The kids sonetimes had a hard time applying them, but luckily there were so many, we just tried again with adult assistance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tatoos
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crewsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Crewsmom could not be loaded.
Worked very well very fun images!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrrrsome tattoos
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about piratelizzie is loaded.
Additional information about piratelizzie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought the tattoos for a pirate event. The kids loved them! Good colors and styles. I also enjoyed the package it came in, Ready to sell. These are fun and I will be buying more.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher0702 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher0702 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for high-schoolers as spirit tattoos (our mascot is a pirate) and they enjoyed most of these! We didn't really use the map or treasure chest tattoos, but the others worked great. Make sure you get the backing paper pretty wet, otherwise they won't adhere correctly.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T21:52:02.189-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2081, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.