Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alexis98 is loaded.
Additional information about alexis98 could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
going to include these in my sunday school classes stockings this year and im so exited about it, they are the cutest lil things
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked about 75% of the time
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelly3666 is loaded.
Additional information about kelly3666 could not be loaded.
from Binghamton, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I bought these along with some other tattoos. These worked and came off the paper about 75% of the time. When they did work the kids loved them. definately better that the snowman tattoos.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not work! Waste of time!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsEryn is loaded.
Additional information about MsEryn could not be loaded.
from Denver CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This was such a huge dispointment, as I set up our holiday tattoo booth, to use these tattoos for our preschool. None of them worked, and ones that "did" I had to hold them on for 5 mins and it looked horrible. I had to sto offering the tattoos and the children were very upset. I am really bummed about this.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hulamom is loaded.
Additional information about hulamom could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I was excited to offer these cute holiday tattoos for the kids at our holiday party, but over half of them didn't work even after holding a dripping wet sponge on the tattoo for over a minute! The Snoopy ones we bought worked out well.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These did not stick well. I would NOT recommend them.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMM121858 is loaded.
Additional information about TMM121858 could not be loaded.
from Rochester
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
The kids were really disappointed, as was I. Really cheap, as in really cheaply made and they didnt' work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DivaAnge is loaded.
Additional information about DivaAnge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I have ordered the temporary tattoos from Oriental Trading in the past for my annual children's "Christmas with Santa Party". For whatever reason, this year, the tattoos would not come off of the backing and stick to the skin. We've never had a problem until this year. The tattoos are always a big hit, and this year, unfortunately the kids were disappointed that we couldn't get them to stick.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many Simply Do Not Work
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MtnTopMom is loaded.
Additional information about MtnTopMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to include in goody bags for a Girl Scouts event. The price was great, and the tattoos were super cute, but when we attempted to apply them onto the kids' hands, many simply did not work.
We followed the directions and have never had issues with similar tattoos in the past. However, many of these would not fully adhere after several minutes of pressing/rubbing a soaked paper towel on top of the tattoo (yes, we removed the plastic coating first). And the ones that did work within minutes looked like they were cracked and drying out. When they were wet (washing hands) they looked fine. But dry, they looked bad.
Overall, I was very disappointed and a little embarrassed to have included these in the goody bags. Gave these two stars instead of one, because a few tattoos did actually work -- they just didn't look that great once dry.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:32:28.117-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2076, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.