Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Football Face Tattoos Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely a great purchase
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donni is loaded.
Additional information about Donni could not be loaded.
from Matoaca,VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the tatoos for our homecoming game. Kids ages 5-14 loved them. Even the parents wanted tattoos this was a great buy. I'm definitely buying more next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedAugust 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clenclan is loaded.
Additional information about Clenclan could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
I ordered these for my son's football birthday party and the kids loved them. Made for some very cute pictures!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked as I had hoped
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DGVM is loaded.
Additional information about DGVM could not be loaded.
from Washington
Easy to use, came with more than enough for our birthday party with 10 boys!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible and cheap
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellbeeshelbs is loaded.
Additional information about Shellbeeshelbs could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are such poor quality! Didn't even work! Waste of money! I had to throw them away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felicity1 is loaded.
Additional information about Felicity1 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and festive and very inexpensive way to add pizzaz to homecoming week!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put your game face on!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bsinglen is loaded.
Additional information about bsinglen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put on my face for Relay "tailgating" theme. Lots of fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids really had fun with these.
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEmom is loaded.
Additional information about PEmom could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Make sure you follow the instructions and "rub"to apply. The regular tattoo method doesn't work as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FCCLA is loaded.
Additional information about FCCLA could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My FCCLA kids wore them for the Homecoming parade and game. 7th and 8th graders. They LOVED them . Fast, easy, safe and sassy!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
RHONDABLACKBIRD1
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RHONDABLACKBIRD1 is loaded.
Additional information about RHONDABLACKBIRD1 could not be loaded.
from WINCHESTER OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I DON'T KNOW IF THE PRODUCT WAS OLD - BUT THEY DID NOT WORK ON ANY OF THE CHILDREN THAT WE TRIED
KIDS WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED
ACTUALLY RETURNING WHAT IS LEFT TO THE COMPANY
ALONG WITH THE INFLATABLE RING TOSS AND FOOTBALL GOAL
FIRST ITEMS EVER THAT I WAS NOT SATISFIED WITH
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareOctober 16, 2015
Thank you for providing valuable feedback. Based on your review, we've inspected our stock to ensure all inventory is functioning as designed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Superbowl fun!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilmome is loaded.
Additional information about lilmome could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for the kids for my Superbowl party, and the adults had as much fun with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T16:03:44.280-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2066, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.