Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun badges
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about owlmavis is loaded.
Additional information about owlmavis could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for our adult Fall roundup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about colalady is loaded.
Additional information about colalady could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Everyone at our party loved these sheriff badge name tags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holleighmc is loaded.
Additional information about Holleighmc could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about plineck is loaded.
Additional information about plineck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This item was a very good product. Just what I was looking for. This was an adult party and we had so much fun with these items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murph38 is loaded.
Additional information about Murph38 could not be loaded.
from Payette id
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for what I need at my party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sheriff badges were a hit at our western party!
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redheadcowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Redheadcowgirl could not be loaded.
from Farmington, IL 61531
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had bought some of Oriental Trading bandana napkins, and I used the sheriff badges as a napkin ring on them. They were a hit with the adults and kids who attended the party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, perfect for western theme party
Cons: pin on back could have been made sturdier.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these badges since 2012, and they are always a hit.
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cowgirl62 is loaded.
Additional information about Cowgirl62 could not be loaded.
from Smithfield, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fisrt purschased these sheriff badges as a gift for children at our Western Wedding in 2012. We were married at a real authentic looking Wsatern town in Smithfield, NC called "Shadowhawk". We had all the children Deputized by the Town Sheriff. Since then we have ordered numerous dozens for the town as gifts for children. They love it. The qualtiy of these badges are awesome and we have never had not even one to break or rust. Thank you, from a cowgirl at heart.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun - badges put a smile on our grown men chefs
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ginav is loaded.
Additional information about ginav could not be loaded.
from royal oak
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
celebrating our smoke house with a BBQ Bonanaza. Purchased badges for the pit masters - they are smiling all day long especially with customers notice they are wearing plastic badges. It's a hoot.
Pros: priceless (smiles)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good inexpensive favors
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raegansmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Raegansmommy could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I handed these out to everyone who attended my daughter's cowgirl themed 3rd birthday party. I skipped the labels and just wrote directly on the badge with a sharpie--most of the adults didn't take theirs home, so I can get the names off fairly easily and my daughter can use them for dress up replacements when hers eventually is broken. These are attached by a safety pin on the back. Slightly tricky, but it didn't stop anyone from wearing them. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: safely pin closure
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcj11 is loaded.
Additional information about kcj11 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a work event. They looked great and everyone loved them. The safety pin was a little hard to work with but the badge stayed on very well because of it. I would recommend these!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T19:00:12.122-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_206, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.