Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cool!!!
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ErinElise
 
Please wait while more information about ErinElise is loaded.
Additional information about ErinElise could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these for my son's 2nd birthday...we had them in the goodie bags. Even has a place to write each child's name. Great quality and awesome value!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Name Badges
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
WYGoodSam
 
Please wait while more information about WYGoodSam is loaded.
Additional information about WYGoodSam could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're using these for our Wyoming Good Sam Samboree as name badges. They'll work great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sheriff badges were a hit at our western party!
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Redheadcowgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Redheadcowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Redheadcowgirl could not be loaded.
from Farmington, IL 61531
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had bought some of Oriental Trading bandana napkins, and I used the sheriff badges as a napkin ring on them. They were a hit with the adults and kids who attended the party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, perfect for western theme party
Cons: pin on back could have been made sturdier.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these badges since 2012, and they are always a hit.
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Cowgirl62
 
Please wait while more information about Cowgirl62 is loaded.
Additional information about Cowgirl62 could not be loaded.
from Smithfield, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fisrt purschased these sheriff badges as a gift for children at our Western Wedding in 2012. We were married at a real authentic looking Wsatern town in Smithfield, NC called "Shadowhawk". We had all the children Deputized by the Town Sheriff. Since then we have ordered numerous dozens for the town as gifts for children. They love it. The qualtiy of these badges are awesome and we have never had not even one to break or rust. Thank you, from a cowgirl at heart.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun - badges put a smile on our grown men chefs
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ginav
 
Please wait while more information about ginav is loaded.
Additional information about ginav could not be loaded.
from royal oak
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
celebrating our smoke house with a BBQ Bonanaza. Purchased badges for the pit masters - they are smiling all day long especially with customers notice they are wearing plastic badges. It's a hoot.
Pros: priceless (smiles)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good inexpensive favors
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Raegansmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Raegansmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Raegansmommy could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I handed these out to everyone who attended my daughter's cowgirl themed 3rd birthday party. I skipped the labels and just wrote directly on the badge with a sharpie--most of the adults didn't take theirs home, so I can get the names off fairly easily and my daughter can use them for dress up replacements when hers eventually is broken. These are attached by a safety pin on the back. Slightly tricky, but it didn't stop anyone from wearing them. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: safely pin closure
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
kcj11
 
Please wait while more information about kcj11 is loaded.
Additional information about kcj11 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a work event. They looked great and everyone loved them. The safety pin was a little hard to work with but the badge stayed on very well because of it. I would recommend these!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were going to be a prize for our carnival shooting game. Each booth has a different theme. The badges are metal and they have the safety pin on the back. Overall they are very nice. The little tag to write the name on is a nice touch. I have no complaints about this product. It is going to be a nice prize for all our little soft dart sharp shooters!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
twinzmom
 
Please wait while more information about twinzmom is loaded.
Additional information about twinzmom could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item. Decent size, but if it were a little larger longer names would fit better and be easier to read on the badge. Overall, a great buy!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality pin
PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
gemini7399
 
Please wait while more information about gemini7399 is loaded.
Additional information about gemini7399 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased 4 dozen of these for our church's VBS. When I first got them I was really pleased by the quality of heavy metal they were made of. I thought WOW very sturdy! But, once we started pinning them on the kids we realized the safety pin fastener was very poor quality. It was very flimsy and easily bent. By the end of night two everyone's pin was falling off because the safety pin was so bent out of shape.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T04:29:31.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_206, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.