Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these where the best thing at my party!
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sean28 is loaded.
Additional information about sean28 could not be loaded.
from californa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these sunglasses where gone in minutes i cant thank OT more for this amazing purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but they don't glow
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boyseest8 is loaded.
Additional information about boyseest8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We had a cosmic bowling party, 80's style, and I bought these thinking they would glow under the black lights. Sadly, they did not glow but they were still super cute and everyone had fun with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
80s party
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuuvBuug is loaded.
Additional information about LuuvBuug could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Used for 80s party and they were a hit. Assortment of colors so they matched anyone's outfit.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Adult size glasses
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gilmore is loaded.
Additional information about Gilmore could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits adult size face. A bit high priced, but guests liked these better than the 'Shutter Shading Glasses'
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun glasses
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penlight is loaded.
Additional information about Penlight could not be loaded.
from Gig Harbor, WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved them, they were hard for me to wear because they distorted my vision.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: distirted vision
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCIteach is loaded.
Additional information about BCIteach could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach fifth grade and I purchased these sunglasses for my students for our end of year Beach Bash celebration. The kids loved them, they even fit adults because I was able to have a pair myself. The colors are fun, the shades are easy to see through and they fit comfortably. The price was great and I'm very pleased with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dredoug is loaded.
Additional information about dredoug could not be loaded.
from Depew, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids got a kick out of these - actually gave them out at the beginning of the party instead of in their party bag. They loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheaply Made, but you get what you pay for!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BudgetSavvyBride is loaded.
Additional information about BudgetSavvyBride could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for props for my wedding. Cute glasses, but when I got the package a couple were already broken which was disappointing. Overall cute product for the price. Colors are bright and vibrant.
Pros: bright colors, fun, price
Cons: flimsy and cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very low quality
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheJuice is loaded.
Additional information about TheJuice could not be loaded.
from Enumclaw, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Made of cheap, bendy plastic. The lenses came dirty and scuffed. I ordered 45 glasses and have to clean each one, but even with cleaning, the scuffs and scratches remain, And the lenses pop out easily. Furthermore, when wearing them, the lenses give you vertigo because their off shape distorts peripheral vision.
In 2011, I ordered these glasses and they were made from rigid firm plastic, and you could clean the lenses with your t-shirt without them popping out of the frames. They were good quality, like gas-station sunglasses. Now, in 2013, they're like something the dentist would give your kid after behaving well for their cleaning.
Each pair of glasses comes with a wrap-around sticker-tag on the arm of the frames. It's difficult to remove these without leaving sticky residue behind. And my order took 12 days to arrive. I would return these and then order from somewhere else, but VBS is next week so I gotta roll with these.
Cons: Assembly, quality, damage
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelina02 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelina02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were pretty solid plastic and felt sturdy when worn-
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T11:19:07.266-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2053, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.