Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these where the best thing at my party!
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
sean28
 
Please wait while more information about sean28 is loaded.
Additional information about sean28 could not be loaded.
from californa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these sunglasses where gone in minutes i cant thank OT more for this amazing purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BCIteach
 
Please wait while more information about BCIteach is loaded.
Additional information about BCIteach could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach fifth grade and I purchased these sunglasses for my students for our end of year Beach Bash celebration. The kids loved them, they even fit adults because I was able to have a pair myself. The colors are fun, the shades are easy to see through and they fit comfortably. The price was great and I'm very pleased with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
dredoug
 
Please wait while more information about dredoug is loaded.
Additional information about dredoug could not be loaded.
from Depew, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids got a kick out of these - actually gave them out at the beginning of the party instead of in their party bag. They loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheaply Made, but you get what you pay for!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
BudgetSavvyBride
 
Please wait while more information about BudgetSavvyBride is loaded.
Additional information about BudgetSavvyBride could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for props for my wedding. Cute glasses, but when I got the package a couple were already broken which was disappointing. Overall cute product for the price. Colors are bright and vibrant.
Pros: bright colors, fun, price
Cons: flimsy and cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very low quality
PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
TheJuice
 
Please wait while more information about TheJuice is loaded.
Additional information about TheJuice could not be loaded.
from Enumclaw, WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Made of cheap, bendy plastic. The lenses came dirty and scuffed. I ordered 45 glasses and have to clean each one, but even with cleaning, the scuffs and scratches remain, And the lenses pop out easily. Furthermore, when wearing them, the lenses give you vertigo because their off shape distorts peripheral vision.
In 2011, I ordered these glasses and they were made from rigid firm plastic, and you could clean the lenses with your t-shirt without them popping out of the frames. They were good quality, like gas-station sunglasses. Now, in 2013, they're like something the dentist would give your kid after behaving well for their cleaning.
Each pair of glasses comes with a wrap-around sticker-tag on the arm of the frames. It's difficult to remove these without leaving sticky residue behind. And my order took 12 days to arrive. I would return these and then order from somewhere else, but VBS is next week so I gotta roll with these.
Cons: Assembly, quality, damage
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Angelina02
 
Please wait while more information about Angelina02 is loaded.
Additional information about Angelina02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were pretty solid plastic and felt sturdy when worn-
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
AZmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about AZmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about AZmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality was a lot better than expected, the boys are still sporty these around this summer after handing them out for a party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect addition to the Asian 80's party
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
hink
 
Please wait while more information about hink is loaded.
Additional information about hink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
These glasses were so cool! brought all of us 40 somthings right back to the 80's! they fit great, make perfect hair bands and look totally cool! one pair of red ones seemed to bleed a little color on a friend but none of the others did. not sure what that was about. Perfect glasses for the theme and would defiantly recommend them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: a red pair left color on a friends nose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good cheap fun
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Punani
 
Please wait while more information about Punani is loaded.
Additional information about Punani could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shades were a hit at my recent 10 year reunion....great item for the goody bag and fun to take to the beach as well as where around town. No worries if they get lost, scratch, or break because they are so inexpensive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good value and the kids loved them
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Warriors
 
Please wait while more information about Warriors is loaded.
Additional information about Warriors could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our 6th grade dance was 80's themed and these glasses were a hit. Decent quality for the price, didn't have any of them break and the kids really liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.