Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 14(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and age appropriate for young children
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
TheresaB56
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaB56 is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaB56 could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my choice - had wanted a different style and wasn't sure about these, but they were just great. It was my granddaughter's first birthday, so the kids' ages were from 1-14. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Rebeccamarie
 
Please wait while more information about Rebeccamarie is loaded.
Additional information about Rebeccamarie could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Very disappointed in the quality of these sunglasses! Bought them to go into goodie bags for a birthday party but was too embarrassed to put them in!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what they are
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
ChicagoDad
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoDad is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoDad could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as one of several party favors we gave to kids at our sons 5th birthday party. The size was perfect and the kids were happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Aynn
 
Please wait while more information about Aynn is loaded.
Additional information about Aynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for VBS, for a secret agent theme. The glasses we got for the older kids were too big for the younger ones, but the kids up to second grade all thought these were great. They loved the bright colors.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied with my purchase.
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
1stGradeTA
 
Please wait while more information about 1stGradeTA is loaded.
Additional information about 1stGradeTA could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having our end-of-the-year party in 1st grade and these glasses are just the right gift to say good-bye and have a great summer! The colors are bright and the style is COOL. Kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
krispy125
 
Please wait while more information about krispy125 is loaded.
Additional information about krispy125 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small. Picture is deceiving.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!!
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Shandi
 
Please wait while more information about Shandi is loaded.
Additional information about Shandi could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a family reunion as part of a treasure hunt to help the kids "see" the hidden clues. They were a total hit--and for more than just that one day. They are sturdy and great quality, especially for the price. They look a little different than the picture. They fit younger kids--toddlers to elementary school aged kids, although my teenagers couldn't resist wearing them too for a while. Everyone loved them, and I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured!!!
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
tmariela
 
Please wait while more information about tmariela is loaded.
Additional information about tmariela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I'm kind of bummed. I just received these today for my daughters birthday party in 4 days and they are not at all as pictured. A reviewer posted pictures in July and those glasses were as pictured so I'm quite disappointed. Rather than the "hi-tech" frame look these have a black frame that goes all the way around and only the part that goes around the ear is colored. Plus, they fit ME and are too big for my kids. From other reviews I was expecting a product that was too small for even tweens but fit young children well but this is not the case with the ones I received. This was my first order with oriental trading and it didn't turn out too well
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them- Party Favor
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
HyeParty
 
Please wait while more information about HyeParty is loaded.
Additional information about HyeParty could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Perfect for my 8yr olds bday. Included as a party favor for beach themed party. A little big for 2 yr old. They loved the cool colors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sun Glasses as a favor
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
AoveAllElseBrandy
 
Please wait while more information about AoveAllElseBrandy is loaded.
Additional information about AoveAllElseBrandy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these at my son's 4th birthday party as a favor They as small enough for the children's small face and even big enough for a ten year old. These were put into the goody bags. The kids enjoyed them and the adults wanted them also! If your looking for a standard sunglasses that will not go to waste then this is the pick for you! I will try to post photos so you can actually see have they were used. They were well packed. They can in individual bags. I received four of each color, red, orange, purple and pink. The colors were great and none were broken. These can be used to make outfits look great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T23:25:46.266-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2051, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.