Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and age appropriate for young children
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
TheresaB56
 
Please wait while more information about TheresaB56 is loaded.
Additional information about TheresaB56 could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my choice - had wanted a different style and wasn't sure about these, but they were just great. It was my granddaughter's first birthday, so the kids' ages were from 1-14. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very satisfied with my purchase.
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
1stGradeTA
 
Please wait while more information about 1stGradeTA is loaded.
Additional information about 1stGradeTA could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Having our end-of-the-year party in 1st grade and these glasses are just the right gift to say good-bye and have a great summer! The colors are bright and the style is COOL. Kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
krispy125
 
Please wait while more information about krispy125 is loaded.
Additional information about krispy125 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small. Picture is deceiving.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!!
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Shandi
 
Please wait while more information about Shandi is loaded.
Additional information about Shandi could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a family reunion as part of a treasure hunt to help the kids "see" the hidden clues. They were a total hit--and for more than just that one day. They are sturdy and great quality, especially for the price. They look a little different than the picture. They fit younger kids--toddlers to elementary school aged kids, although my teenagers couldn't resist wearing them too for a while. Everyone loved them, and I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured!!!
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
tmariela
 
Please wait while more information about tmariela is loaded.
Additional information about tmariela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I'm kind of bummed. I just received these today for my daughters birthday party in 4 days and they are not at all as pictured. A reviewer posted pictures in July and those glasses were as pictured so I'm quite disappointed. Rather than the "hi-tech" frame look these have a black frame that goes all the way around and only the part that goes around the ear is colored. Plus, they fit ME and are too big for my kids. From other reviews I was expecting a product that was too small for even tweens but fit young children well but this is not the case with the ones I received. This was my first order with oriental trading and it didn't turn out too well
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them- Party Favor
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
HyeParty
 
Please wait while more information about HyeParty is loaded.
Additional information about HyeParty could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Perfect for my 8yr olds bday. Included as a party favor for beach themed party. A little big for 2 yr old. They loved the cool colors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sun Glasses as a favor
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
AoveAllElseBrandy
 
Please wait while more information about AoveAllElseBrandy is loaded.
Additional information about AoveAllElseBrandy could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these at my son's 4th birthday party as a favor They as small enough for the children's small face and even big enough for a ten year old. These were put into the goody bags. The kids enjoyed them and the adults wanted them also! If your looking for a standard sunglasses that will not go to waste then this is the pick for you! I will try to post photos so you can actually see have they were used. They were well packed. They can in individual bags. I received four of each color, red, orange, purple and pink. The colors were great and none were broken. These can be used to make outfits look great!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wrong choice
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
mygirl
 
Please wait while more information about mygirl is loaded.
Additional information about mygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 11th b-day as a party favor but they didn't fit her, However they did fit my 5yr old ,so if you have a younger child they will be just fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: for younger children
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What we were looking for
PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Amroka
 
Please wait while more information about Amroka is loaded.
Additional information about Amroka could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to include sunglasses in the goody bags for my child's summer birthday, and these are exactly what we were looking for. 2 colors for the girls (pink/purple) & 2 colors for the boys (red/orange) - and at a much better price for a single pair in the retail stores.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value for the Money
PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer avatar
sunshine252
 
Please wait while more information about sunshine252 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshine252 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've had a difficult time finding sunglasses for my kids that aren't ridiculously expensive. These fit the bill. They're not "brand name" quality, but they're good quality for the price. Thankfully my computer rendered the colors accurately so I wasn't surprised. Since I have a boy and a girl, pink/lavender & red/orange work perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.