Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 57(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 57(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
45 of 57(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Glow-in-the-Dark Kickball
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my glow-in-the-dark kickball team. As long as you remember to charge them, they work great!
Pros: fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like they work
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana2twoboys
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2twoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2twoboys could not be loaded.
from Malvern. PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for an upcoming party. After reading the other reviews, I didn't open the package, but set the whole thing on the windowsill in the sun for several hours. That night I secretly checked them in the closet and they were glowing a nice bright green. They look awesome. Didn't time them to see how long it lasts, but I'm pleased and excited for the kids.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hottest Prize
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MYAmember
 
Please wait while more information about MYAmember is loaded.
Additional information about MYAmember could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We gave these out as a prize for a game, and it was influential in getting the kids to play the game. We should have bought more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses were a hit!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
JLS0169
 
Please wait while more information about JLS0169 is loaded.
Additional information about JLS0169 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Ordered these glasses for my daughter's 16th birthday blacklight party. They were amazing! Teens LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goofy, but fun
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ODURecandWell
 
Please wait while more information about ODURecandWell is loaded.
Additional information about ODURecandWell could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Community event
We used these glasses as giveaways for a glow-in-the-dark spin-a-thon. They're not super practical to wear if you're going to be moving around a whole ton, but they were fun for our purposes. We left our glasses out on a window sill for a couple days ahead of the event and they glowed well. Not super long lasting, but good enough.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ashbongo10
 
Please wait while more information about ashbongo10 is loaded.
Additional information about ashbongo10 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These glow in the dark shades were just ok. The kids seemed to like them regardless of the fact that they hardly glow. We charged them all day in 70 degree sunshine and even by party time at 6pm they barely glowed- nowhere near the brightness shown in the item image. Otherwise, they were a good price and quality for party favors.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: not true glow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Total waste of money! Dont waste yours!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Moxiegirl1211
 
Please wait while more information about Moxiegirl1211 is loaded.
Additional information about Moxiegirl1211 could not be loaded.
from Troutville, Va
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for favors for my daughter's 15th birthday party which was a glow in the dark theme. I charged them for a week and they did not glow at all. It was sooo embarrassing for my daughter. I spent money on these that I really shouldn't have but it would have been OK if they would've worked. I hope I can save someone the same fate.The pain of watching the frustration and embarrassment these caused my daughter after all the money and time spent on this party was almost unbearable.
Cons: quality, total waste of money, ruined a good party
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cfsprings
 
Please wait while more information about cfsprings is loaded.
Additional information about cfsprings could not be loaded.
from miami
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kids loved them, they looked cool when they glowed but when they are used in the light they look very plain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A FLOP
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very disappointing when none of the glasses glowed at the party !
They came with no instructions of what or what not to do. We took them out of box and by the time the lights were turned down, nothing happened. A waste of 100 or so dollars !
Cons: quality, glasses did not glow in the dark
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They did not glow
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Driv
 
Please wait while more information about Driv is loaded.
Additional information about Driv could not be loaded.
from White plains, ny
Occasion:Adult party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these shades for my son's 18th birthday they did not glow and I was very disappointed because the theme of the party was a glow theme.
Cons: not as advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.