Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
48 of 68(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
48 of 68(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
48 of 68(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Glow-in-the-Dark Kickball
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my glow-in-the-dark kickball team. As long as you remember to charge them, they work great!
Pros: fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like they work
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana2twoboys
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2twoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2twoboys could not be loaded.
from Malvern. PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for an upcoming party. After reading the other reviews, I didn't open the package, but set the whole thing on the windowsill in the sun for several hours. That night I secretly checked them in the closet and they were glowing a nice bright green. They look awesome. Didn't time them to see how long it lasts, but I'm pleased and excited for the kids.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hottest Prize
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MYAmember
 
Please wait while more information about MYAmember is loaded.
Additional information about MYAmember could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We gave these out as a prize for a game, and it was influential in getting the kids to play the game. We should have bought more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses were a hit!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
JLS0169
 
Please wait while more information about JLS0169 is loaded.
Additional information about JLS0169 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Ordered these glasses for my daughter's 16th birthday blacklight party. They were amazing! Teens LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put these under a bright lamp for an hour and they glowed for about 2 minutes. #waste
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
niki0214
 
Please wait while more information about niki0214 is loaded.
Additional information about niki0214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put these under a bright lamp for an hour and they glowed for about 2 minutes. #waste
Cons: quality, didn't glow in the dark
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A regretable purchase
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
2badSOsad
 
Please wait while more information about 2badSOsad is loaded.
Additional information about 2badSOsad could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses did not glow, even after being exposed to bright light for several hours.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
mom67
 
Please wait while more information about mom67 is loaded.
Additional information about mom67 could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were as expected and were a big hit at my son's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the hassel
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Izzieg
 
Please wait while more information about Izzieg is loaded.
Additional information about Izzieg could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We charged these glasses all day long and they only worked for 5 minutes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: works for 5 minutes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glow was ok
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Me4NY
 
Please wait while more information about Me4NY is loaded.
Additional information about Me4NY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Thought by warming them up the glow glasses they would last a little longer than a few seconds. But kids enjoyed wearing them and warming them up by a lamp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Deal
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat86
 
Please wait while more information about Kat86 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat86 could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for a Children's event. They were given as a prize to those who won a game. Everyone loved it! I thought it might seem to childish for the teens but even they loved it! My only complain is how you must set them in the sun for a bit in order for the glowing "powers".
Pros: quality
Cons: sun setting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-03T18:00:52.786-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.