Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
35 of 56(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
35 of 56(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
35 of 56(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom67 is loaded.
Additional information about mom67 could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were as expected and were a big hit at my son's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Glow-in-the-Dark Kickball
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my glow-in-the-dark kickball team. As long as you remember to charge them, they work great!
Pros: fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not all glows
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IslandGalDeeK is loaded.
Additional information about IslandGalDeeK could not be loaded.
from Nassau, Bahamas
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased product because I'm sure the kids would've loved it. The disappointment came when only 5 would glow in the dark.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: not glowing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12abc34 is loaded.
Additional information about 12abc34 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The glasses weren't as bring as the picture made them to be. You couldn't even tell that we had them on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy94 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy94 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't glow as bright as in the catalog picture but the kids enjoyed them. The best glow came from standing under blacklight.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put these under a bright lamp for an hour and they glowed for about 2 minutes. #waste
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about niki0214 is loaded.
Additional information about niki0214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put these under a bright lamp for an hour and they glowed for about 2 minutes. #waste
Cons: quality, didn't glow in the dark
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A regretable purchase
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2badSOsad is loaded.
Additional information about 2badSOsad could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses did not glow, even after being exposed to bright light for several hours.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the hassel
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Izzieg is loaded.
Additional information about Izzieg could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We charged these glasses all day long and they only worked for 5 minutes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: works for 5 minutes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glow was ok
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me4NY is loaded.
Additional information about Me4NY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Thought by warming them up the glow glasses they would last a little longer than a few seconds. But kids enjoyed wearing them and warming them up by a lamp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool Deal
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat86 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat86 could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for a Children's event. They were given as a prize to those who won a game. Everyone loved it! I thought it might seem to childish for the teens but even they loved it! My only complain is how you must set them in the sun for a bit in order for the glowing "powers".
Pros: quality
Cons: sun setting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T18:06:26.627-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.