Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
46 of 66(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
46 of 66(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
46 of 66(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Glow-in-the-Dark Kickball
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my glow-in-the-dark kickball team. As long as you remember to charge them, they work great!
Pros: fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like they work
PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2twoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2twoboys could not be loaded.
from Malvern. PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for an upcoming party. After reading the other reviews, I didn't open the package, but set the whole thing on the windowsill in the sun for several hours. That night I secretly checked them in the closet and they were glowing a nice bright green. They look awesome. Didn't time them to see how long it lasts, but I'm pleased and excited for the kids.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hottest Prize
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MYAmember is loaded.
Additional information about MYAmember could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We gave these out as a prize for a game, and it was influential in getting the kids to play the game. We should have bought more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses were a hit!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLS0169 is loaded.
Additional information about JLS0169 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Ordered these glasses for my daughter's 16th birthday blacklight party. They were amazing! Teens LOVED them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy94 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy94 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't glow as bright as in the catalog picture but the kids enjoyed them. The best glow came from standing under blacklight.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put these under a bright lamp for an hour and they glowed for about 2 minutes. #waste
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about niki0214 is loaded.
Additional information about niki0214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put these under a bright lamp for an hour and they glowed for about 2 minutes. #waste
Cons: quality, didn't glow in the dark
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A regretable purchase
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2badSOsad is loaded.
Additional information about 2badSOsad could not be loaded.
from DC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses did not glow, even after being exposed to bright light for several hours.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom67 is loaded.
Additional information about mom67 could not be loaded.
from dallas, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were as expected and were a big hit at my son's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the hassel
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Izzieg is loaded.
Additional information about Izzieg could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We charged these glasses all day long and they only worked for 5 minutes.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: works for 5 minutes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glow was ok
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me4NY is loaded.
Additional information about Me4NY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Thought by warming them up the glow glasses they would last a little longer than a few seconds. But kids enjoyed wearing them and warming them up by a lamp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T00:58:58.936-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2049, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.