Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved IT!
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ely1m
 
Please wait while more information about ely1m is loaded.
Additional information about ely1m could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed them. they were also easy to apply without the tatoo getting messed up. the kids took turns going into the bathroom to see them glow. which they DID GLOW!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible. Do not purchase.
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
TattooPurchaser
 
Please wait while more information about TattooPurchaser is loaded.
Additional information about TattooPurchaser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These tattoos do not stick to kids at all, we had several unhappy children that visited our booth and the tattoo they picked out didn't work. Other tattoos we ordered from here worked fine, but the glow in the dark and glitter ones are awful.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MamaJ123
 
Please wait while more information about MamaJ123 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaJ123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put several of these tattoos on my son's arms before his Rock and Roll birthday party. They didn't go on well - they were sticky and pieces of the tattoos stayed on the paper. Within a few hours they had almost completely rubbed off. Usually fake tattoos last for days. These weren't worth it. Also, there weren't very many different designs.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cool Tattoos
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's rock star party and they were a big hit. We had a "Tattoo Parlor" and even the grandparents got in on the fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for kids
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JanineF
 
Please wait while more information about JanineF is loaded.
Additional information about JanineF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the tattoos and loved showing them off to eichother the next day at school.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to stick, confusing directions
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Emilioooooooooooo
 
Please wait while more information about Emilioooooooooooo is loaded.
Additional information about Emilioooooooooooo could not be loaded.
from Cypress, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of these would not adhere. Bad instructions.
Pros: awesome designs
Cons: quality, too many bad ones
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to use/poor quality
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
PartiesInAZ
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesInAZ is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesInAZ could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were really difficult to use, and did not stick well. I used them at a rock and roll exhibit at a music museum and they were horrible.
Pros: look cool
Cons: Assembly, quality, hard to apply
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tattoos did not work...
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MSUMegan
 
Please wait while more information about MSUMegan is loaded.
Additional information about MSUMegan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to find these as they were actually cool looking tattoos for my son's rock star birthday party. Unfortunately, we could not get them to work at all. They did not come off of the backing well at all. We tried more/less moisture and neither worked. We had some unhappy kiddos.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Uneven variety
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
prifem
 
Please wait while more information about prifem is loaded.
Additional information about prifem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a good size. I haven't tried one out since I am giving them away for Halloween. No idea of the quality of actual use. The bummer is that the quantity of each design is incredibly lopsided. More than half of them are the "King of Rock" variety, which is problematic if you have a bunch of Queens you were hoping to give these to. I guess they assume that girls wouldn't want rock-themed tattoos? Sadness.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't Stick
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PTOActivities
 
Please wait while more information about PTOActivities is loaded.
Additional information about PTOActivities could not be loaded.
We had a movie night outside and we were super excited to have glow in the dark tattoos. We used sponges and water... and nothing! The tattoos tore or wouldn't even stick. We tried for about 20 minutes, and gave up and threw them away. Oh well, we did not let it get in the way a great night. I would not purchase these again!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.