Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 38(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 38(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
27 of 38(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved IT!
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ely1m
 
Please wait while more information about ely1m is loaded.
Additional information about ely1m could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really enjoyed them. they were also easy to apply without the tatoo getting messed up. the kids took turns going into the bathroom to see them glow. which they DID GLOW!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for kids
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JanineF
 
Please wait while more information about JanineF is loaded.
Additional information about JanineF could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the tattoos and loved showing them off to eichother the next day at school.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to stick, confusing directions
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Emilioooooooooooo
 
Please wait while more information about Emilioooooooooooo is loaded.
Additional information about Emilioooooooooooo could not be loaded.
from Cypress, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of these would not adhere. Bad instructions.
Pros: awesome designs
Cons: quality, too many bad ones
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to use/poor quality
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
PartiesInAZ
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesInAZ is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesInAZ could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were really difficult to use, and did not stick well. I used them at a rock and roll exhibit at a music museum and they were horrible.
Pros: look cool
Cons: Assembly, quality, hard to apply
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tattoos did not work...
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
MSUMegan
 
Please wait while more information about MSUMegan is loaded.
Additional information about MSUMegan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited to find these as they were actually cool looking tattoos for my son's rock star birthday party. Unfortunately, we could not get them to work at all. They did not come off of the backing well at all. We tried more/less moisture and neither worked. We had some unhappy kiddos.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Uneven variety
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
prifem
 
Please wait while more information about prifem is loaded.
Additional information about prifem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are a good size. I haven't tried one out since I am giving them away for Halloween. No idea of the quality of actual use. The bummer is that the quantity of each design is incredibly lopsided. More than half of them are the "King of Rock" variety, which is problematic if you have a bunch of Queens you were hoping to give these to. I guess they assume that girls wouldn't want rock-themed tattoos? Sadness.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't Stick
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PTOActivities
 
Please wait while more information about PTOActivities is loaded.
Additional information about PTOActivities could not be loaded.
We had a movie night outside and we were super excited to have glow in the dark tattoos. We used sponges and water... and nothing! The tattoos tore or wouldn't even stick. We tried for about 20 minutes, and gave up and threw them away. Oh well, we did not let it get in the way a great night. I would not purchase these again!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tattoos Rock
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
hcruz03
 
Please wait while more information about hcruz03 is loaded.
Additional information about hcruz03 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased sme of these for our Rockstar party. All of the tattos made it on, EXCEPT for the guitars??? I tried 3 and it would not stick? Very odd since all others worked just fine! With that...yes I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
wenber
 
Please wait while more information about wenber is loaded.
Additional information about wenber could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We really liked the tattoos. My children loved that they glowed in the dark. The only thing is that I handed these out for a 4 year old birthday party and I wish they had some different design rather than a skull.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok tattoos
PostedJuly 6, 2011
Customer avatar
msmith918
 
Please wait while more information about msmith918 is loaded.
Additional information about msmith918 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons glow in the dark bounce house party thinking they would be really fun for the kids. Too bad they don't glow at all. I even held them up to a light and still nothing. They did apply very easily for us so that was good but really wanted them to glow in the dark.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to apply
Cons: didn't glow at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.