Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
DSBB2009
 
Please wait while more information about DSBB2009 is loaded.
Additional information about DSBB2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for a work event. They're kind of cheap (light weight) but they worked for the event. They made everyone smile when they got a "High Five" reward!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MissS
 
Please wait while more information about MissS is loaded.
Additional information about MissS could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small but for a little kids hands they are perfect. My group of kids will love these I also have pencils and bookmarks that are High Five.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for sitting on a desk as a reminder of appreciation.
PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
HRDIRECTOR
 
Please wait while more information about HRDIRECTOR is loaded.
Additional information about HRDIRECTOR could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal for a simple employee appreciation gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bluebird456
 
Please wait while more information about bluebird456 is loaded.
Additional information about bluebird456 could not be loaded.
from Mount Juliet, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to hand out at my sons Kindergarten graduation and they were a hit. Everyone loved them and they were well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good gifts to friends
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
RI14
 
Please wait while more information about RI14 is loaded.
Additional information about RI14 could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice small gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PTAMomOf22
 
Please wait while more information about PTAMomOf22 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAMomOf22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these trophies as prizes to the participants in an elementary school talent show. We had to throw away about 20% of them because they were broken. The price matched the quality, so we figured they wouldn't be made extremely well. The kids loved them, that's all that matters!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daily Five used for exemplary students
PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
aeq2013
 
Please wait while more information about aeq2013 is loaded.
Additional information about aeq2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for the three top students who were on task, followed the centers guidelines and worked without interrupting their peers. Each day at the end of Daily Five three students get this placed on their desk. If a visitor walks in and asks about it, the proud student can share that they demonstrated quality work habits during daily five. the kids LOVE them!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but cute!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these trophies for my 4th and 5th grade Chapel on Wheels kids.I called them the "JIWAM" award (Jesus is wild about me) I put labels on them with the kids' names and tied black ribbons around the high five hand with alphabet beads using the initials of the kids first and last names. The kids that came back to Chapel this year are still talking about these cute awards. They are cheap looking but I thought they were cute after decorating them. I ordered three dozen and only had one that wasn't usable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Staff team building
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
DKF1
 
Please wait while more information about DKF1 is loaded.
Additional information about DKF1 could not be loaded.
from Kelowna, BC Canada
Occasion:Other
I used this item for a staff team building event.. the staff loved them! Personality plus, fun and cost efficient. Quality for the cost was great. I would recommend this trophy for any event requiring a smile and some fun!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decision
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Joybell
 
Please wait while more information about Joybell is loaded.
Additional information about Joybell could not be loaded.
from Cairo, Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered these for my Kindergarten graduation. Because they were so cost effective, I ordered enough for the entire class. The children were ecstatic about getting a trophy, and so were the parents! I plan to order them for my class this year as well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.