Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
DSBB2009
 
Please wait while more information about DSBB2009 is loaded.
Additional information about DSBB2009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these for a work event. They're kind of cheap (light weight) but they worked for the event. They made everyone smile when they got a "High Five" reward!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTE!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MissS
 
Please wait while more information about MissS is loaded.
Additional information about MissS could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are small but for a little kids hands they are perfect. My group of kids will love these I also have pencils and bookmarks that are High Five.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Daily Five used for exemplary students
PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
aeq2013
 
Please wait while more information about aeq2013 is loaded.
Additional information about aeq2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for the three top students who were on task, followed the centers guidelines and worked without interrupting their peers. Each day at the end of Daily Five three students get this placed on their desk. If a visitor walks in and asks about it, the proud student can share that they demonstrated quality work habits during daily five. the kids LOVE them!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but cute!
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these trophies for my 4th and 5th grade Chapel on Wheels kids.I called them the "JIWAM" award (Jesus is wild about me) I put labels on them with the kids' names and tied black ribbons around the high five hand with alphabet beads using the initials of the kids first and last names. The kids that came back to Chapel this year are still talking about these cute awards. They are cheap looking but I thought they were cute after decorating them. I ordered three dozen and only had one that wasn't usable.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Staff team building
PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer avatar
DKF1
 
Please wait while more information about DKF1 is loaded.
Additional information about DKF1 could not be loaded.
from Kelowna, BC Canada
Occasion:Other
I used this item for a staff team building event.. the staff loved them! Personality plus, fun and cost efficient. Quality for the cost was great. I would recommend this trophy for any event requiring a smile and some fun!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decision
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Joybell
 
Please wait while more information about Joybell is loaded.
Additional information about Joybell could not be loaded.
from Cairo, Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered these for my Kindergarten graduation. Because they were so cost effective, I ordered enough for the entire class. The children were ecstatic about getting a trophy, and so were the parents! I plan to order them for my class this year as well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
danielleeric
 
Please wait while more information about danielleeric is loaded.
Additional information about danielleeric could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my three year old's. I will be giving these out the last day of school as a reminder how great they are. I am always praising them and giving them a high five so I hope they look back at these and think how wonderful they are. We should all be praising our children and lifting them up. God made all the little children perfect in their own way.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THIS PRODUCT
PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
purpleshorty2
 
Please wait while more information about purpleshorty2 is loaded.
Additional information about purpleshorty2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make perfect rewards for classroom!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple and Fun
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
TapTapGal
 
Please wait while more information about TapTapGal is loaded.
Additional information about TapTapGal could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these last year to hand out to the assistants in the office on Administrative Professional's Day. Personalized labels were easy to affix, and the small trophy provided a simple and fun way to give them all an additional 'Thank You'. They were definitely worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with product
PostedJune 8, 2010
Customer avatar
4disapointed4
 
Please wait while more information about 4disapointed4 is loaded.
Additional information about 4disapointed4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The trophies were tiny. We sent the product back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.