Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bhl112468
 
Please wait while more information about bhl112468 is loaded.
Additional information about bhl112468 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This order came is great! Nothing broken or cracked. Packed well. These will work great for what I have planned.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent Product
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
thecliffsofinsanity
 
Please wait while more information about thecliffsofinsanity is loaded.
Additional information about thecliffsofinsanity could not be loaded.
from Manchester,NH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These trophies are super cute! There was an issue with quality control. Some trophies had a strange orange glue(?) dried to them. I called and they were very apologetic, then sent another batch out. The second batch was much better. Great customer service!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad, but not great
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
PortEducator
 
Please wait while more information about PortEducator is loaded.
Additional information about PortEducator could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach Medical Assisting at a Technical College. I like to reward my students when they achieve a certain level in phlebotomy. I thought these would be such a great idea! My students really liked them, but I was a little disappointed in the quality of the trophies. They were very scratched up when I took them out of the box and there were hot glue strings all over them; some I could not get off of them. I would still recommend buying this item for a child's reward or anything you need a cute, inexpensive item for. I also painted their names on the trophies with a paint marker, so they were very impressed with that!
Pros: inexpensive, cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Uinkii
 
Please wait while more information about Uinkii is loaded.
Additional information about Uinkii could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As the director for a show choir, after each performance I give out a "Smile Certificate" to those who had the best smiles. We thought this might be a nice change of pace and some THING they could hold and display instead of just a piece of paper. I think it'll go over well.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great smile!
PostedJanuary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
DivaD23
 
Please wait while more information about DivaD23 is loaded.
Additional information about DivaD23 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute little novelty trophies. We give them out for 3rd place in our comedy show. They work out great and everyone loves them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Trophies
PostedJune 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Twinkster
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkster is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkster could not be loaded.
from Sausalito, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute trophies. I printed out labels and added them to the trophies to customize them. They are small but cute for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Cheap
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Chicago2010
 
Please wait while more information about Chicago2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Chicago2010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were suppose to be a thank you gift for my staff, but they were so badly scratched and marked up that I couldn't use them and had to return them. I would not recommend buying these.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not great quality
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
TNPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about TNPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about TNPlanner could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needed an inexpensive trophy for an intra-office competition. The idea is cute, but the trophies were pretty scratched up straight out of the box.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average means good
PostedJuly 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Ann
 
Please wait while more information about Ann is loaded.
Additional information about Ann could not be loaded.
from Keller, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are small, cute, plastic and an inexpensive way to recognize folks. These will certainly bring a smile to one’s face. I plan on using a label maker with gold background and black lettering indicating the recipient’s name and award category to hand out at our next meeting as a thank you and acknowledgement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.