Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about audrasmom2004 is loaded.
Additional information about audrasmom2004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for the kids who sang. We had a karaoke stage set up. These were a great addition to the other favors we had.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these !
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pril5 is loaded.
Additional information about Pril5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I use these for employee recognition and my team loves them !
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msyclark is loaded.
Additional information about Msyclark could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute, worked perfectly for our Priase themed VBS.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is really good for the price. The trophies look great and I think the children will love them.
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rkas is loaded.
Additional information about rkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan on giving these to 9 year old girls after their karaoke performance. I like the way they look and I think the girls will love them as well.
I cannot share photos, etc, since reviews are asked for way too early generally. My daughter has not even had her party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a little trophy
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sazzy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sazzy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy these for guitar concert that we put on every year. The simpleness of the trophy allows for a label to personalize and signify event/date.
It's plastic so as long as you remember that you're good.
Pros: variety of uses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gifts for actors in our country western play
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kowalka is loaded.
Additional information about Kowalka could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would order again. Also ordered and received boot trophy. Great!! Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that special
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baim is loaded.
Additional information about baim could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are ok. wouldn't order again. cheap product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trophys!
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLTMc is loaded.
Additional information about DLTMc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Used them at my daughter's (11th bday) karaoke party. The girls loved them. (Added sticker labels "Most Awesome" etc.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're cool
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneThenDone is loaded.
Additional information about OneThenDone could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look really cool. Yes they are light and cheap but they don't look bad at all for the price point!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rock Star Trophies Rock
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momncrew6 is loaded.
Additional information about Momncrew6 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was looking for an incentive for students to show positive behavior in class, and found that trophies, or medals from other companies were just too expensive. I created rock star of the month for those students who go the extra mile in music, and this is perfect for that. I add my own label, and the kids are very excited to receive the recognition.
Pros: Educational
Cons: lightweight plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T00:09:46.115-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2033, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.