Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
audrasmom2004
 
Please wait while more information about audrasmom2004 is loaded.
Additional information about audrasmom2004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for the kids who sang. We had a karaoke stage set up. These were a great addition to the other favors we had.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Own Grammy!
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
kdtjlamb
 
Please wait while more information about kdtjlamb is loaded.
Additional information about kdtjlamb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After a night of Rock Band and Taylor Swift Karaoke at my daughters 9th birthday party we had our own "Besties" Awards ceremonies. The girls LOVED LOVED it. My husband and I had a category for each girl and while I used my best Downtown Debbie Brown British accent we gave out these cute little trophies. It was a fun break to all the rockin' that was going on. Everyone was given an opportunity to use the mike to give their acceptance speeches. A fun memory for sure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun trinkets, expect a few broken ones
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
marketingperp
 
Please wait while more information about marketingperp is loaded.
Additional information about marketingperp could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We use these trophies as part of an incentive program for sales, so we send out a lot. Usually 1 in every 24 is broken when we start getting them out of the box. They can be glued back together, but if you are in a time pinch, they get tossed instead.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really awful
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MusicMom9
 
Please wait while more information about MusicMom9 is loaded.
Additional information about MusicMom9 could not be loaded.
from Wixom, MI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought these for middle schoolers and they were so terrible looking no one wanted them! Really cheap, falling apart immediately. Terrible.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broken and cheap
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
saylor
 
Please wait while more information about saylor is loaded.
Additional information about saylor could not be loaded.
from newport beach ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was surprised at the good ratings. I really loved these but when I received them two were broken and the rest had glue/rubber cement all over the bases. I realize these were very inexpensive but expected more. Sadly I will be returning and looking for a replacement.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Recognition Gift
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
MatK
 
Please wait while more information about MatK is loaded.
Additional information about MatK could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very please with the look and quality of this product. It was perfect for my teams' recognition award.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would of been great....but
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
wawasee137
 
Please wait while more information about wawasee137 is loaded.
Additional information about wawasee137 could not be loaded.
from lake wawasee, In
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed these trophies for a fundraising event with a hollywood /red carpet theme. Had labels ready for them to say "you're a rock star" ect. I didn't pay for the extra quick shipping option because everything I have ever ordered always came quicker than it said it would. I mean every order but this one! It shipped on a Monday and my event was on a Thursday, no problem I thought....only 2 states away. It went through my state and then came back. Didn't get them till Friday. Had to get some cheap "everything a dollar" trophies to use instead. Will return for someone else to enjoy. Learned a lesson.
Pros: quality
Cons: my cheapness in paying shipping charges
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and both boys and girls love them
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Midnightdoll
 
Please wait while more information about Midnightdoll is loaded.
Additional information about Midnightdoll could not be loaded.
from Deltona, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Husband and I DJ and give these out to the number one rockers of the party. It really gets the children to participate and dance. We definitely love these. I just wish they were a little less expensive, since we use them on a regular basis. I would definitely recommend these as prizes at any childrens party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: little expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool thing
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana11
 
Please wait while more information about Nana11 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bigger tan I thought they would be :) !! I got some 1" return address labels and put party info and 1st, 2nd, & 3rd place on them. Neat little favors for party games
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
CayennePepper
 
Please wait while more information about CayennePepper is loaded.
Additional information about CayennePepper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this for motivation in the office- They seem to love it :)
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.