Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Rock Star Trophies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!!
PostedAugust 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about contralto is loaded.
Additional information about contralto could not be loaded.
from Montana
This was very fun, as our Program is named ROCKS!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Birdsinflight is loaded.
Additional information about Birdsinflight could not be loaded.
from Schererville, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I work with teacher interns throughout the year. At the end of the year, I make a theme bag of reminders for successful teaching. Often the idea for a theme is generated by the bags and other items I find on OTC. This year it is "Rock Star Teachers". So these trophies were a perfect addition to the bags. As a teacher with many, many years of buying trophy type things, I can assure you that this type of trophy cannot be found at this quality for a lesser price. They are plastic,with enough detail to get the point across. They do not come with labels but I made my own.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these !
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pril5 is loaded.
Additional information about Pril5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I use these for employee recognition and my team loves them !
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msyclark is loaded.
Additional information about Msyclark could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute, worked perfectly for our Priase themed VBS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is really good for the price. The trophies look great and I think the children will love them.
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rkas is loaded.
Additional information about rkas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan on giving these to 9 year old girls after their karaoke performance. I like the way they look and I think the girls will love them as well.
I cannot share photos, etc, since reviews are asked for way too early generally. My daughter has not even had her party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a little trophy
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sazzy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sazzy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I buy these for guitar concert that we put on every year. The simpleness of the trophy allows for a label to personalize and signify event/date.
It's plastic so as long as you remember that you're good.
Pros: variety of uses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gifts for actors in our country western play
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kowalka is loaded.
Additional information about Kowalka could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would order again. Also ordered and received boot trophy. Great!! Thanks
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not that special
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baim is loaded.
Additional information about baim could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
they are ok. wouldn't order again. cheap product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trophys!
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLTMc is loaded.
Additional information about DLTMc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Used them at my daughter's (11th bday) karaoke party. The girls loved them. (Added sticker labels "Most Awesome" etc.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're cool
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneThenDone is loaded.
Additional information about OneThenDone could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These look really cool. Yes they are light and cheap but they don't look bad at all for the price point!
Pros: Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T02:11:38.423-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2033, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.