Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
54 of 61(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
54 of 61(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
54 of 61(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Toy and Good Value
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tamton is loaded.
Additional information about Tamton could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This is a fun party favor for elementary school Valentine's Day exchange - the kids love them. An added benefit is the good value!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun favor
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TennMom5 is loaded.
Additional information about TennMom5 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a fun item for a party.Kids aged 2-6 liked this fun whistle. The whirling sound was not shrill like some whistles and very durable quality. Cute item. Would buy again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must have!!! Esp.for the price!
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kithop is loaded.
Additional information about Kithop could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the most fun ever and I keep on getting more!
Sturdy and colorful and fun, fun, fun...
I stick them in b'day pkgs and Xmas and just 'cuz'.
Kids only? NO way!!! Adults have the most fun...
You need to stock up for sure!
Pros: quality, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Halloween Treats
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElSid is loaded.
Additional information about ElSid could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these out every Halloween. I tried the mustache whistles but they are not as good. With all of the food allergies, I don't give candy to trick-or-treaters anymore. All of the kids from the little ones to the teens like them. (I don't know how the parents feel abut them.) I can hear them all down the street on Halloween eve.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filler for Favor Bags
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElleSamonta is loaded.
Additional information about ElleSamonta could not be loaded.
from WO, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to fill the bag of a kids birthday party. They were OK. Not greatly impressed but they kept the kids amused for a few minutes.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whissa is loaded.
Additional information about Whissa could not be loaded.
from Macomb mi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome whistle. Easy to use. Good selection of colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cubby62 is loaded.
Additional information about Cubby62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and whimsical loved them
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toomuchfun is loaded.
Additional information about Toomuchfun could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute whistles, had a few that didn't work but other than that they were great. The kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliiAlii is loaded.
Additional information about AliiAlii could not be loaded.
from Cameron, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids favor for valentine school party. They love it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than candy?
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meandtheboys is loaded.
Additional information about Meandtheboys could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these instead of valentines for my son's nursey school. They may have driven a few teachers and parents crazy, but the kids loved them and much healthier than candy! More of a kazoo than a whistle, which I appreciated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T02:57:23.851-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2018, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.