Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
84 of 91(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
84 of 91(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(92)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
84 of 91(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it.
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donnatwin1 is loaded.
Additional information about donnatwin1 could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, Ms
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work at a hosptial on the Peds unit. I make prize bags for them. The kids love noise makers, this one is one of thier favorites.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelster is loaded.
Additional information about Kelster could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I purchase the Lip Whistles last year for my son's 3rd birthday party. What a hit with the kids; they loved them. So I had to purchase them again, since they were on sale. We are always having a party of some sort at my house. I agree with the other reviewers that the kids enjoyed them and the loud whizz sound that it produces is great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
whizz-tastic
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a last minute purchase to just throw in the kids' goody bags for a party, but it was a great find. I agree with the other reviewers that the kids enjoyed them and the loud whizz sound that it produces is great! I admit I also enjoyed playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolslp is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolslp could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were excellent for use in maintaining air flow, developing lung capacity, and lip control
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Noisy...good buy
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyj2000 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyj2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prize for a school carnival. Great price and quality. Kids K-5 loved them. Drove parents crazy with the 'whizzing' sound, but would be especially good outside.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: loud
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults loved it too
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyWizard is loaded.
Additional information about MyWizard could not be loaded.
from Carroll, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these lips as prizes for our 2011 Easter egg hunt. While setting up, the adults all took one and had a ball! Great, sturdy toy. Kids loved 'em, too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great whistle!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rocker101 is loaded.
Additional information about rocker101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These things are great. Kids and adults both have a great time with these at our events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and not to noisy. Just right/
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMommyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BigMommyShopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. I checked a few and they work fine. Best part is they are easy to make whistle but they aren't to noisy (you're welcome parents).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 to 63 always a big hit!
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1koolmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1koolmom could not be loaded.
from Venice, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 5th time buying these always a great item. Purchased for a 6 year old bday party goodie bag. All the kids love them boys/girls. Gave the left overs to a 10 year old soccer team and they loved them too.
A great go to for any age.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toys
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryLover123 is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryLover123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The kids loved making music with these. They got a little too loud with them but at least they were having fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: loud!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T20:11:02.151-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2018, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.