Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
69 of 76(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
69 of 76(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
69 of 76(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it.
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donnatwin1 is loaded.
Additional information about donnatwin1 could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, Ms
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work at a hosptial on the Peds unit. I make prize bags for them. The kids love noise makers, this one is one of thier favorites.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelster is loaded.
Additional information about Kelster could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I purchase the Lip Whistles last year for my son's 3rd birthday party. What a hit with the kids; they loved them. So I had to purchase them again, since they were on sale. We are always having a party of some sort at my house. I agree with the other reviewers that the kids enjoyed them and the loud whizz sound that it produces is great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
whizz-tastic
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a last minute purchase to just throw in the kids' goody bags for a party, but it was a great find. I agree with the other reviewers that the kids enjoyed them and the loud whizz sound that it produces is great! I admit I also enjoyed playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cubby62 is loaded.
Additional information about Cubby62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and whimsical loved them
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toomuchfun is loaded.
Additional information about Toomuchfun could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute whistles, had a few that didn't work but other than that they were great. The kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliiAlii is loaded.
Additional information about AliiAlii could not be loaded.
from Cameron, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids favor for valentine school party. They love it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than candy?
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meandtheboys is loaded.
Additional information about Meandtheboys could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these instead of valentines for my son's nursey school. They may have driven a few teachers and parents crazy, but the kids loved them and much healthier than candy! More of a kazoo than a whistle, which I appreciated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the whistels
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scarey is loaded.
Additional information about Scarey could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, Louisiana
Used them for Mardi Gras throws for children, the really whistle too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wacky Whistle
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToyToy is loaded.
Additional information about ToyToy could not be loaded.
from Summerville, SC
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to buy a bag of knick knacks for the class for each holiday and these whistles fit in perfectly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of fun for my senior adult group!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorLeader is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorLeader could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a singer planned for our senior adult Valentine event. He has included 2-3 songs that will be " accompanied" by a lot of whistles!!!
Pros: quality, group fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T13:38:47.829-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2018, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.