Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
64 of 71(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
64 of 71(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
64 of 71(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it.
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donnatwin1 is loaded.
Additional information about donnatwin1 could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, Ms
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work at a hosptial on the Peds unit. I make prize bags for them. The kids love noise makers, this one is one of thier favorites.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filler for Favor Bags
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElleSamonta is loaded.
Additional information about ElleSamonta could not be loaded.
from WO, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to fill the bag of a kids birthday party. They were OK. Not greatly impressed but they kept the kids amused for a few minutes.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whissa is loaded.
Additional information about Whissa could not be loaded.
from Macomb mi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome whistle. Easy to use. Good selection of colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cubby62 is loaded.
Additional information about Cubby62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and whimsical loved them
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toomuchfun is loaded.
Additional information about Toomuchfun could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute whistles, had a few that didn't work but other than that they were great. The kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliiAlii is loaded.
Additional information about AliiAlii could not be loaded.
from Cameron, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids favor for valentine school party. They love it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than candy?
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meandtheboys is loaded.
Additional information about Meandtheboys could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these instead of valentines for my son's nursey school. They may have driven a few teachers and parents crazy, but the kids loved them and much healthier than candy! More of a kazoo than a whistle, which I appreciated.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the whistels
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scarey is loaded.
Additional information about Scarey could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, Louisiana
Used them for Mardi Gras throws for children, the really whistle too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wacky Whistle
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToyToy is loaded.
Additional information about ToyToy could not be loaded.
from Summerville, SC
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to buy a bag of knick knacks for the class for each holiday and these whistles fit in perfectly.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of fun for my senior adult group!
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorLeader is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorLeader could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a singer planned for our senior adult Valentine event. He has included 2-3 songs that will be " accompanied" by a lot of whistles!!!
Pros: quality, group fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T20:06:24.510-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2018, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.