Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
103 of 111(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
103 of 111(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
103 of 111(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it.
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
donnatwin1
 
Please wait while more information about donnatwin1 is loaded.
Additional information about donnatwin1 could not be loaded.
from Gulfport, Ms
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work at a hosptial on the Peds unit. I make prize bags for them. The kids love noise makers, this one is one of thier favorites.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Kelster
 
Please wait while more information about Kelster is loaded.
Additional information about Kelster could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I purchase the Lip Whistles last year for my son's 3rd birthday party. What a hit with the kids; they loved them. So I had to purchase them again, since they were on sale. We are always having a party of some sort at my house. I agree with the other reviewers that the kids enjoyed them and the loud whizz sound that it produces is great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
whizz-tastic
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a last minute purchase to just throw in the kids' goody bags for a party, but it was a great find. I agree with the other reviewers that the kids enjoyed them and the loud whizz sound that it produces is great! I admit I also enjoyed playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
preschoolslp
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolslp is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolslp could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These were excellent for use in maintaining air flow, developing lung capacity, and lip control
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Noisy...good buy
PostedMay 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mommyj2000
 
Please wait while more information about mommyj2000 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyj2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prize for a school carnival. Great price and quality. Kids K-5 loved them. Drove parents crazy with the 'whizzing' sound, but would be especially good outside.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: loud
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults loved it too
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MyWizard
 
Please wait while more information about MyWizard is loaded.
Additional information about MyWizard could not be loaded.
from Carroll, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased these lips as prizes for our 2011 Easter egg hunt. While setting up, the adults all took one and had a ball! Great, sturdy toy. Kids loved 'em, too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great whistle!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
rocker101
 
Please wait while more information about rocker101 is loaded.
Additional information about rocker101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These things are great. Kids and adults both have a great time with these at our events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
tammyjoy
 
Please wait while more information about tammyjoy is loaded.
Additional information about tammyjoy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 7th birthday celebrations. I put them in treat bags from the party and sent some to school for classmates. The kids love them! They make a whirly kind of sound- not a regular whistle sound so they are not annoying. I would recommend this for being a cool toy and having a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MegBeth
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these whistles.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trick-or-treat give away!
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
meand2minpins
 
Please wait while more information about meand2minpins is loaded.
Additional information about meand2minpins could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow...Kids LOVED these for halloween. I could hear these whistles "zooming" up and down the block. Even heard a group of kids ask "where'd you get those". After pointing to my house, the group ran straight over to get theirs. Might have to apologize to some parents later for all the noise makers, but the kids were beyond delighted. I've actually placed another order for these to include them in shoe boxes that will be put together for Christmas gift/donations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.