Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy - Perfect for our Office Olympics!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
kchap
 
Please wait while more information about kchap is loaded.
Additional information about kchap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to winners during Office Olympics at work. The price and quality were great, considering we didn't need anything fancy, but wanted to have more than one of each medal in case there were any ties for 1st, 2nd or 3rd place. Overall, I was completely satisfied.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful reward item
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Boothe
 
Please wait while more information about Boothe is loaded.
Additional information about Boothe could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for our 2010 Olympics. The students loved them. They wore them for days.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for reading awards
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
elementaryteacher1
 
Please wait while more information about elementaryteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about elementaryteacher1 could not be loaded.
from Raeford, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my classroom reading awards. Students were awarded points based on the number of books read. They were awarded a bronze, silver or gold medal based on the number of points earned.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was thrilled with these as well as my training class! Great value and was impressed with the timeliness of the delivery
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
4BG2
 
Please wait while more information about 4BG2 is loaded.
Additional information about 4BG2 could not be loaded.
from Richmond,Va.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! I was impressed with the medals as well as my classroom. I had read some reviews that said they could not distinguish between the bronze and the gold, but there was definitely a difference. I also was impressed with the timeliness of the delivery.The package came as promised! No complaint!
Definitely would buy this item again!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Athenia
 
Please wait while more information about Athenia is loaded.
Additional information about Athenia could not be loaded.
Daughter doing a social study project; needed something for her to hand out that was related to her subject matter. These will work out perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Noona
 
Please wait while more information about Noona is loaded.
Additional information about Noona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We purchased the Torch Award Medals for our Family Math Night that had the theme of Winter Olympics. Students and parents loved the medals. They were a great hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine medals
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
XYXY
 
Please wait while more information about XYXY is loaded.
Additional information about XYXY could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as part of my centerpieces for my son's Winter Olympic themed bar mitzvah. They were all in good shape (I bought several dozen). They are very lightweight, but they suit my purpose perfectly. Although I won't be giving them out to put around anyone's neck, the red, white and blue ribbon is plenty long for that.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality product
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
newrec
 
Please wait while more information about newrec is loaded.
Additional information about newrec could not be loaded.
from Akron, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our town recreation programs "rec olympics". The kids loved them and they were a nice reward for the kids to acknowledge their achievements.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice product
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
JtownMom
 
Please wait while more information about JtownMom is loaded.
Additional information about JtownMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
We had an olympic themed party with lots of active kids. The medals were just right. My kids had gotten these kind of medals before, but the ribbon was too short. The length on these were great. Adults could easily wear them as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for my olympic themed meeting
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyKfromtheA
 
Please wait while more information about LadyKfromtheA is loaded.
Additional information about LadyKfromtheA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as "Prizes" for olympic trivia and also used in centerpieces paired with the international flags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.