Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy - Perfect for our Office Olympics!
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kchap is loaded.
Additional information about kchap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give out to winners during Office Olympics at work. The price and quality were great, considering we didn't need anything fancy, but wanted to have more than one of each medal in case there were any ties for 1st, 2nd or 3rd place. Overall, I was completely satisfied.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful for what we needed
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candysgran is loaded.
Additional information about Candysgran could not be loaded.
from New Berlin, WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Useful reasonable priced prop for our Olympic week. Had to iron all the ribbons or they would not have looked good on a picture.
Pros: suitable for the occasion
Cons: needed ironing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher247 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher247 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My summer camp kids loved winning these as a part of our Olympic theme this summer. The colors were vivid and the size worked well. The only negative was that the clasps used to keep the necklace on weren't always a snug fit and necklaces would fall off of kids necks if they moved around.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TovesCohen is loaded.
Additional information about TovesCohen could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little plastic medals worked perfectly for our office fundraiser event themed around the Summer Olympics. The adults still have them hanging at their desks and with the torch on them, those that took them home for the kids...they are truly loved!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Office Olympics
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zyxzyxzyx is loaded.
Additional information about zyxzyxzyx could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were absolutely perfect! We all had a great time and these were truly the added benefit to the games, winning these made everyone want to join in! The only negative is it is a bit difficult to tell the difference between the gold & bronze medals, but we figured it out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carig1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carig1 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for a REALTOR Olympics and they were perfect for our event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class loves to work towards their goals and earn medals.
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about workoutwarrior is loaded.
Additional information about workoutwarrior could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My students love working on their goals to earn a medal, however I wish I could purchase packages of all gold, all silver or all bronze, in addition to the mixed package of all three.
Pros: Educational
Cons: i wish i could buy the medals in packs of only one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for reading awards
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elementaryteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about elementaryteacher1 could not be loaded.
from Raeford, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my classroom reading awards. Students were awarded points based on the number of books read. They were awarded a bronze, silver or gold medal based on the number of points earned.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to order, product looked nice, arrived on time and price was excellent.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bspartyplanner1 is loaded.
Additional information about bspartyplanner1 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: appropriate for event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was thrilled with these as well as my training class! Great value and was impressed with the timeliness of the delivery
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4BG2 is loaded.
Additional information about 4BG2 could not be loaded.
from Richmond,Va.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! I was impressed with the medals as well as my classroom. I had read some reviews that said they could not distinguish between the bronze and the gold, but there was definitely a difference. I also was impressed with the timeliness of the delivery.The package came as promised! No complaint!
Definitely would buy this item again!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T13:52:47.053-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2009, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.