Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal!
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MmTexas210 is loaded.
Additional information about MmTexas210 could not be loaded.
These were perfect for adult office olympics...the only small problem was they opened very easily on the clasp...I fixed it with a piece of scotch tape...no prob!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for workplace event
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinter is loaded.
Additional information about twinter could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for our Office Olympics week-long events. At our closing ceremony, we used these for first, second and third place. The only modification we made was putting a label on the back to list the event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color Issues
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jhumph6389 is loaded.
Additional information about Jhumph6389 could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I recently purchased these medals to hand out to my students but I couldn't give them out because you can't tell the gold medals from the bronze medals.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for employee engagement activities
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CallCenter is loaded.
Additional information about CallCenter could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased many items for our employee engagement activities in the workplace. The items are affordable, arrive on time and are of good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful for what we needed
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candysgran is loaded.
Additional information about Candysgran could not be loaded.
from New Berlin, WI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Useful reasonable priced prop for our Olympic week. Had to iron all the ribbons or they would not have looked good on a picture.
Pros: suitable for the occasion
Cons: needed ironing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedSeptember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher247 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher247 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My summer camp kids loved winning these as a part of our Olympic theme this summer. The colors were vivid and the size worked well. The only negative was that the clasps used to keep the necklace on weren't always a snug fit and necklaces would fall off of kids necks if they moved around.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TovesCohen is loaded.
Additional information about TovesCohen could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little plastic medals worked perfectly for our office fundraiser event themed around the Summer Olympics. The adults still have them hanging at their desks and with the torch on them, those that took them home for the kids...they are truly loved!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Office Olympics
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zyxzyxzyx is loaded.
Additional information about zyxzyxzyx could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were absolutely perfect! We all had a great time and these were truly the added benefit to the games, winning these made everyone want to join in! The only negative is it is a bit difficult to tell the difference between the gold & bronze medals, but we figured it out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carig1 is loaded.
Additional information about Carig1 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for a REALTOR Olympics and they were perfect for our event
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class loves to work towards their goals and earn medals.
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about workoutwarrior is loaded.
Additional information about workoutwarrior could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My students love working on their goals to earn a medal, however I wish I could purchase packages of all gold, all silver or all bronze, in addition to the mixed package of all three.
Pros: Educational
Cons: i wish i could buy the medals in packs of only one
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T14:27:39.194-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_2009, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.