Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love O.T. Tattoos!
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
PumpkinLove
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinLove is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinLove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As usual, the Oriental Trading tattoos are colorful and transfer on great. Application is easy and tattoo lasts for several days.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always good quality
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
twinplusonemommy
 
Please wait while more information about twinplusonemommy is loaded.
Additional information about twinplusonemommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tattoos from here are always top quality. They always come off in one piece very easily. Perfect for at party and also goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tattoos
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Barrie
 
Please wait while more information about Barrie is loaded.
Additional information about Barrie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What kid doesn't love a good tattoo :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
scoobe2
 
Please wait while more information about scoobe2 is loaded.
Additional information about scoobe2 could not be loaded.
from Center Moriches NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party at the aquarium.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Tattoos for Kids!
PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
HelloKittyKingdom
 
Please wait while more information about HelloKittyKingdom is loaded.
Additional information about HelloKittyKingdom could not be loaded.
from Maricopa, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out as party favors and used at our party's "tattoo station". The kids loved them and they stayed on just as a normal temporary tattoo should. They were bright, colorful, and had clear, crisp designs.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great tattoos
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
DMuy
 
Please wait while more information about DMuy is loaded.
Additional information about DMuy could not be loaded.
from Broward County, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tattoos are very cute- great for BOTH boys and girls. They were a little bit faint (would've liked brighter colors) but you can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice tattoos
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
oceanbird
 
Please wait while more information about oceanbird is loaded.
Additional information about oceanbird could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great give away tattoos for kids at our summer camp. All the kids loved them and they are easy to use!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
snowwright20
 
Please wait while more information about snowwright20 is loaded.
Additional information about snowwright20 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daighter's birthday party and let the kids pick through the pile of them...they loved them! My 6 year old son went a bit crazy trying to cover himself with them, but he had fun! They go on easily and come off equally as easily. They are very cute tattoos. And you can't lose with the amount that you get for such a great price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
DeeJayy
 
Please wait while more information about DeeJayy is loaded.
Additional information about DeeJayy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect! Easy to apply and lasted all through our water birthday party. Loved the images not a bad one in the bunch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Supper Cute!
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
proudmommyof2
 
Please wait while more information about proudmommyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about proudmommyof2 could not be loaded.
from Walker, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 2nd birthday, pool party. They are very cute! We plan to put them on the children's cheeks, like a face painting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.