Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
3 of 9(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They do not work
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moodii is loaded.
Additional information about moodii could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are suppose to be put on w/ water (hot/warm) not good when dealing with kids. They would not stick to the skin and just did not work. Not worth the buy at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Rock Star Glitter Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't Stick
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSPT is loaded.
Additional information about PSPT could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great designs, but we had the hardest time getting these tattoos to stick on the kids' skin. We have done lots of temporary tattoos, and these just don't work like most. When we did get them on, they didn't last the entire party before they were rubbing off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tattoos are terrible
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mstewart is loaded.
Additional information about Mstewart could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tattoos are terrible! If I was lucky one in five actually worked. I had to hold water on them for at least 5 min which can't be done in the middle of a kids party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sticky mess!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Isabella is loaded.
Additional information about 1Isabella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have purchased tatoos from Oriental the last few years for my daughters birthday party and have loved them. These were sticky, would not stay on and when did had part of the paper backing in the tatoo. Very disappointing!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maybe they were old....
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MetallicHello is loaded.
Additional information about MetallicHello could not be loaded.
from Grayson, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Maybe these were an old batch, but they would not adhere well to the kids. They were very cute, but after pouring on the water, the tattoo did not want to stick to the skin... you had to be extra careful in removing the paper. And for kids who love tattoos, this was a huge disappointment!!!! You may have different luck with a different order, but beware....
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Touch for a Rockstar Party
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about undrcvrblnd5 is loaded.
Additional information about undrcvrblnd5 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so simple to apply and the kids loved them! It was the perfect touch for the party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing Rockin' about these tattoos!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kk7116 is loaded.
Additional information about kk7116 could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased the rock star glitter tattoos for a birthday party. These tattoos were horrible. Most of the tattoos wouldn't come off of the paper. If they did adhere to the skin...they came off the skin in a matter of minutes. What a waste of money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T02:44:49.074-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1993, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.