Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Last Minute Giveaway
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JJTaylor
 
Please wait while more information about JJTaylor is loaded.
Additional information about JJTaylor could not be loaded.
from Carlin, NV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these last minute for our schools reading night so we had something to go with our Reading Rocks! theme. These were affordable and were a big hit! And they stay on fairly well. My 3 year old tested them out, of course, and they stayed on for a few days.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls Loved Them!
PostedJanuary 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Samijo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make the perfect finishing touch to any rockstar party! these were applied and handed out in the goodie bags at my daughters party and were a huge hit. Not only are they easy to apply but also have glitter. Perfect combo for the girly rockstars that were in attendance!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sticky mess!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
1Isabella
 
Please wait while more information about 1Isabella is loaded.
Additional information about 1Isabella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We have purchased tatoos from Oriental the last few years for my daughters birthday party and have loved them. These were sticky, would not stay on and when did had part of the paper backing in the tatoo. Very disappointing!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Maybe they were old....
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MetallicHello
 
Please wait while more information about MetallicHello is loaded.
Additional information about MetallicHello could not be loaded.
from Grayson, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Maybe these were an old batch, but they would not adhere well to the kids. They were very cute, but after pouring on the water, the tattoo did not want to stick to the skin... you had to be extra careful in removing the paper. And for kids who love tattoos, this was a huge disappointment!!!! You may have different luck with a different order, but beware....
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Touch for a Rockstar Party
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
undrcvrblnd5
 
Please wait while more information about undrcvrblnd5 is loaded.
Additional information about undrcvrblnd5 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so simple to apply and the kids loved them! It was the perfect touch for the party
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing Rockin' about these tattoos!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
kk7116
 
Please wait while more information about kk7116 is loaded.
Additional information about kk7116 could not be loaded.
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased the rock star glitter tattoos for a birthday party. These tattoos were horrible. Most of the tattoos wouldn't come off of the paper. If they did adhere to the skin...they came off the skin in a matter of minutes. What a waste of money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal, great price.
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Dewey66
 
Please wait while more information about Dewey66 is loaded.
Additional information about Dewey66 could not be loaded.
from Glens Falls, NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for our rock-n-roll event. Colorful
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute enough...
PostedSeptember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Alli
 
Please wait while more information about Alli is loaded.
Additional information about Alli could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
for a rockstar party, however, they don't last very long. They seem to peel and rub off very easy but last long enough for a party effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Colorful!
PostedMay 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom Party Planner
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered a number of tatoos from Oriental Trading and have been happy. These are very colorful and good for smaller children. I had 2-5 yr olds and even the boys loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cool
PostedJanuary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Ally
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Tattoos are not like most that stay on forever. These came off in about a day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.