Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
4 of 15(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
4 of 15(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
11
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
4 of 15(27%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't work
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom75 is loaded.
Additional information about mom75 could not be loaded.
from mom75
Occasion:Children's party
I ordered 4 packs of 72 each, so I had 288 tattoos. If 4 worked, that's a lot. Do not buy!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 5, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible!!
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FACE316 is loaded.
Additional information about FACE316 could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of all the packages we ordered, probably 5 of the tattoos worked. We held wet clothes on their arms for a minute more than once and still no transfer. Super disappointed!! (Us and the kids) :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not work!
PostedJanuary 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngM is loaded.
Additional information about AngM could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These just wouldn't work! Tried all the tricks but could not get these to work. The few that we could get off came off in pieces. They look so cute but are just terrible tattoos!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did Not Work
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nonnahs is loaded.
Additional information about Nonnahs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
None of the these tattoos worked. All the little girls were so upset. Luckily we had enough boy tattoos so they we used them which worked perfectly.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about June13 is loaded.
Additional information about June13 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma WA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We Tried getting 4 to work and no matter how much water and how much time we took, we could not get the tattoos to transfer off paper to skin.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommended
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wherleygirl is loaded.
Additional information about wherleygirl could not be loaded.
from Nellie, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a pirate-theme spirit bag for our volleyball team. Loved the girly-pirate themed tattoos!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product for a pirate themed party for girls!
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turtlesgram is loaded.
Additional information about Turtlesgram could not be loaded.
from Hampton,Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls loved these pirate tattoos. They were sparkly and made just for girls.! They loved the pirate themed party, and they adored the tattoos and glittery eye patches! Arghhh! Girls can be pirates, too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ally25 is loaded.
Additional information about Ally25 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a tattoo table and for favor fillers and they did not work at all. Followed all the directions and they would not transfer at all. Completely wasted our money and bought toe packs!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this "tattoos" didn't work!!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lachiquis is loaded.
Additional information about lachiquis could not be loaded.
from chicago il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
the rest of the products I ordered were really good, but those tattoos didn't work. what a disappointment, bad bad
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Real Review: Did not work!
PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RPeden is loaded.
Additional information about RPeden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 4th Pirate Party. We had a tattoo table and was very popular .... until we started to put on tattoos. They do not release from the paper backing very easily (if at all!). We used paper towels and sponges to apply the water and held it on for quite a while. The kids were disappointed that their tattoos "were broken" "did not work". The table quickly lost all interest and I now have 3 3/4 packs of tattoos untouched. Another oriental trading fail.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T05:32:35.061-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1992, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.