Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 26(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
momolinlin
 
Please wait while more information about momolinlin is loaded.
Additional information about momolinlin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Very easy to do with no mess. Pretty.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everyone loved them
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
cakemommy
 
Please wait while more information about cakemommy is loaded.
Additional information about cakemommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone, even the adults loved them.The kids had lots of fun putting them on all the adults too. The girls loved the heart eyes and all the pink. Girls like pirates too and its hard to find fun things like these for the girls . Dont forget the boys though, get the pirate tatoos for them too and eveyone will be happy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, great for all ages
Cons: cant think of any
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Ally25
 
Please wait while more information about Ally25 is loaded.
Additional information about Ally25 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a tattoo table and for favor fillers and they did not work at all. Followed all the directions and they would not transfer at all. Completely wasted our money and bought toe packs!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
this "tattoos" didn't work!!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
lachiquis
 
Please wait while more information about lachiquis is loaded.
Additional information about lachiquis could not be loaded.
from chicago il
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
the rest of the products I ordered were really good, but those tattoos didn't work. what a disappointment, bad bad
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Real Review: Did not work!
PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
RPeden
 
Please wait while more information about RPeden is loaded.
Additional information about RPeden could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 4th Pirate Party. We had a tattoo table and was very popular .... until we started to put on tattoos. They do not release from the paper backing very easily (if at all!). We used paper towels and sponges to apply the water and held it on for quite a while. The kids were disappointed that their tattoos "were broken" "did not work". The table quickly lost all interest and I now have 3 3/4 packs of tattoos untouched. Another oriental trading fail.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glitter kept tattoos from transferring
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
jogrow7
 
Please wait while more information about jogrow7 is loaded.
Additional information about jogrow7 could not be loaded.
from Santa Paula, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these glitter tattoos plus the regular type of tattoos.
The regular tattoos worked very well; easy to apply, but the glitter on these tattoos prevented the tattoos from transferring onto the skin.
We made sure that we were following the directions correctly.
The glitter tattoo designs were fun and the kids were disappointed that they couldn't show off their glitter tats.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not work
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
kdogg2013
 
Please wait while more information about kdogg2013 is loaded.
Additional information about kdogg2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered the pirate tattoos and girly pirate tattoos for my daughters end of year class party. None (not one) of the girly tattoos worked. Fortunately, there were enough other tattoos for everyone to get one, but still a little disappointing at the time. On a positive note...I called Oriental Trading as soon as I got home from the party, and they credited my account for the bad tattoos, no questions asked. They actually gave me 3 options (ship a new set, credit, send double the amount in a gift card for future purchase). Thanks Oriental Trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not work
PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Threeisenough
 
Please wait while more information about Threeisenough is loaded.
Additional information about Threeisenough could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for daughter's 5th birthday. Usually my kids can do these themselves but the tattoos did not come off very well. Part came off and part did not. You could see the gumminess of the tattoo as you pulled the paper away from the child's skin. I even tried to do one and it did not work. Would not purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad purchase. They don't stick!
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
TradingReviewer
 
Please wait while more information about TradingReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about TradingReviewer could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a Fall Fest trunk or treat booth at our church. How embarrassing when none of them would stick to the children's skin!! Part of it would come off, but the other part would stay on the original paper messing up the design. We tried 5 different times on one child and none of them stuck.
VERY DISAPPOINTING!
Cons: Assembly, quality, don't stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pink Pirate Party Favors
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
peacekpr
 
Please wait while more information about peacekpr is loaded.
Additional information about peacekpr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went in the pirate chest goodie boxes for the Three Year Old's party favors, everyone loved them ~ even the boys!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.