Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
End of school year award
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clm58 is loaded.
Additional information about clm58 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for end of the year awards for my students. They are always nice condition. I iron the ribbons from being in the shipping bag but then they are ready to enjoy. My kindergarteners are thrilled with them. A few students have twisted the medal enough that it came loose but I have extras to replace and can just seam the ribbon back where it came loose. Can't go wrong with these rubberized pendants!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ribbon came apart.
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eener is loaded.
Additional information about Eener could not be loaded.
from Mebane, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The medal itself was good but the ribbon was not sewn together well. One of my kindergarten students had the it pulled apart in minutes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, an award every child could receive.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pokiedot is loaded.
Additional information about pokiedot could not be loaded.
from centerton indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We are going to purchase these for our celebration of becoming a National Blue Ribbon School for the second time. We are giving one to each student.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our event!
PostedSeptember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FitnessFestival is loaded.
Additional information about FitnessFestival could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
We order these every year for our Kid's Fun Run Event at our annual Fitness festival. They are perfect for all of the kids to receive for running in the event.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: the medal falls off sometimes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small for adults
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FBCHR is loaded.
Additional information about FBCHR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product is definitely intended for children. The neck strap is rather small for adults. The medal is a flexible thick plastic.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good prize for preschoolers
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoGrandma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The medals seem fine and appropriate for my granddaughter's 4th birthday party;However, I was most disappointed that there was a shortage in the count of medals ordered (only 10 instead of 12) Now I do not have enough to give the children and will have to scramble to find similar items at a local store
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Team Building Metals
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bove is loaded.
Additional information about Bove could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They worked out perfectly for our team building event. The rubber is very sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Job Medals Are Great!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Abcolor is loaded.
Additional information about Abcolor could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to give out to the children in my musical theater group. For a fair price these ribbons really make the students feel special.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T15:30:33.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1991, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.