Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice award
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kdgteach
 
Please wait while more information about kdgteach is loaded.
Additional information about kdgteach could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave my students each one of these medals with a certificate at the years completion. They were very nicely made awards and attractive. The kids were excited to get them. The rubber made them seem more durable.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Preschoolers
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the medal and the colors were bright and cheery. The rubber made them easier to clean and fun to wear. Many kids wore them to school the next week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best idea for little runners !
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
run5ks
 
Please wait while more information about run5ks is loaded.
Additional information about run5ks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I looked around for a while before finding these perfect little 'medals' for a 1k we are organizing for the community.
We have a budget, so these little things for .50 each was great ! I love the rubber 'medal', I can see the kids wearing them all day !
My kids were thrilled and approved with smiles and squeals when I showed them what they would recieve as their prize after the run :)
Pros: quality, nice sizeribbon & medal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase !
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
vamcknights
 
Please wait while more information about vamcknights is loaded.
Additional information about vamcknights could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a 5K event w/ a childs 1 mile run - and they were a hit. They were colorful, worked for boys & girls and they weren't cheap plastic so they actually had a nice weight to them. The 'medal' part being made of rubber gave it some substance and we weren't embarrassed to pass them out and the kids enjoyed them ! We needed inexpensive but didn't want the super cheap-y kind and this was a great find !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BE AWARE: company name and id# on back side
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
tiginak
 
Please wait while more information about tiginak is loaded.
Additional information about tiginak could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular following a swim-a-thon, where wet athletes appreciated the rubber medals. I was surprised and disappointed though that Oriental Trading's name and a long id# are printed on the back side. We blacked it out with permanent markers, which was an ok solution. Overall, they were extremely popular with the swimmers, and made for great photos.
Pros: Child's Favorite, look great in photos
Cons: oriental trading and long id# printed on reverse
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
amb01
 
Please wait while more information about amb01 is loaded.
Additional information about amb01 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item as the medal is rubber!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Jynn
 
Please wait while more information about Jynn is loaded.
Additional information about Jynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party gifts for the kids wish I had known about them before I ordered Soccer Trophies!!! Son is so excited his friends will get these at Birthday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased!
PostedMay 29, 2009
Customer avatar
mdmh
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The medals arrived in about 1 week. I was very pleased with the overall quality. A great purchase for our end of the school year relay races!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
proud winners
PostedMay 7, 2009
Customer avatar
annie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
winners of the block party games will be proud to wear these, kids and adults! great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Job!
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
TBear
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very good quality for an excellent price. I loved them and the kids were excited to have them. The only issue is the rubbery smell. You have to air them out a bit before handing them out :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.