Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GGG: Great Groomsmen Gifts!
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 7 of these for the ring bearer and men in my daughter's wedding party. Every one came perfectly etched. A couple had minor surface scratches, but not enough to complain about. This is a very practical gift for the person who travels with cash. It's even useful for holding bills together in a dresser drawer. I definitely recommend this as a personal, thoughtful gift for anyone special in your life.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, attractive, personalized, great price, functional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
easily scratched
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
angrybridezilla
 
Please wait while more information about angrybridezilla is loaded.
Additional information about angrybridezilla could not be loaded.
from thibodaux, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
i did get a partial refund for it being scratched.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Groomsmen
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
JHRHonda
 
Please wait while more information about JHRHonda is loaded.
Additional information about JHRHonda could not be loaded.
from East Stroudsburg, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these money clips for the groomsmen and they are just perfect! The guys are going to really like them!!
Great gift for the "money"!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Roseisrose
 
Please wait while more information about Roseisrose is loaded.
Additional information about Roseisrose could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this money clip for my fiances groomsman and it turned out much nicer than I expected. I am very happy with the quality and the price was excellent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Ejones07
 
Please wait while more information about Ejones07 is loaded.
Additional information about Ejones07 could not be loaded.
from Wilson, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This money clip is bar none the best I've seen at this price point. However, the low price comes with minor scratches that were noticeable from maybe 4in away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad, not great
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut917
 
Please wait while more information about Peanut917 is loaded.
Additional information about Peanut917 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My husband ordered 5 money clips but only received 4. Customer service got the other one sent out to us within the week but it was disappointing that one was missing to begin with. Also, most of the clips were a little scratched up.
Cons: quality, missing one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok for the price
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
whittingtons51714
 
Please wait while more information about whittingtons51714 is loaded.
Additional information about whittingtons51714 could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these money clips as part of a gift for the groomsmen and ushers in our wedding. I loved that they were able to be personalized but only with 2 characters so we just ended up doing their last name initial and they turned out nicely.
My only complaint is that when they came they came a little scratched up maybe from the engraving machine.
Overall a good value for what we paid and they shipped faster than what they said which was a bonus.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique personal keepsake!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
WBCsundayschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about WBCsundayschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about WBCsundayschoolteacher could not be loaded.
from goshen, ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An affordable and useful keepsake for a graduate.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect idea
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
t247
 
Please wait while more information about t247 is loaded.
Additional information about t247 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this as a gift for my usher. He loved it. Engraving wasn't very deep but ideal for a great gift at the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
money clip
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kensleyboo
 
Please wait while more information about kensleyboo is loaded.
Additional information about kensleyboo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The money clip turned out nice. The monogram was nice looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T03:16:25.914-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1986, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.