Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thoughtful gift for a low price
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gorjes is loaded.
Additional information about Gorjes could not be loaded.
from Clearwater, fl
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my husband and it is a great subsitute from his wallet. I received it scratch free, chrome polished, and customized. I think the price is well worth it. The personalization makes the item look at least $35 versus what they sell it for. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for Groomsmen
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHRHonda is loaded.
Additional information about JHRHonda could not be loaded.
from East Stroudsburg, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these money clips for the groomsmen and they are just perfect! The guys are going to really like them!!
Great gift for the "money"!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roseisrose is loaded.
Additional information about Roseisrose could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this money clip for my fiances groomsman and it turned out much nicer than I expected. I am very happy with the quality and the price was excellent.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely disappointed
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heat365 is loaded.
Additional information about Heat365 could not be loaded.
We ordered these as gifts for the groomsmen for our wedding. At such a low price point, we expected a somewhat low quality, possibly thin metal. That is what we got and we were ok with that. However, we did not expect to receive dented money clips that are completely scratched up with uneven engravings. Terrible job. They all look like scrap. Now we're stuck with less than presentable gifts as we found these kinda last minute. (That part is our fault)
Pros: price
Cons: quality, craftsmanship
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmm826 is loaded.
Additional information about kmm826 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to receive this item as a little extra for my fiancé to hold some additional money on our wedding day. When I opened the box, the engraving was fine; however the item was all scratched up severely. I am very disappointed and my excitement has faded away with the end product result.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed Bride! :(
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointed0917 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointed0917 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 13 for my husbands groomsman gifts paid for expedited shipping and received 13 money clips with the same initials on them. I realized two days before my wedding. The customer agent expedited my refund, but I had to run around the next day and Friday to find a replace that was poor quality compared to what I ordered
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Money Clip let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azim is loaded.
Additional information about azim could not be loaded.
from Noblesville IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Clips are a great price and a good bridesmen gifts. Both of the clips were scratched and one had little chips in the top. My wedding is in three weeks and now I have to scramble to find a new gift.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Scratches on all items
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimijay27 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimijay27 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Every single money clip that we purchased for the groomsmen have scratches on them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
easily scratched
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angrybridezilla is loaded.
Additional information about angrybridezilla could not be loaded.
from thibodaux, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
i did get a partial refund for it being scratched.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ejones07 is loaded.
Additional information about Ejones07 could not be loaded.
from Wilson, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This money clip is bar none the best I've seen at this price point. However, the low price comes with minor scratches that were noticeable from maybe 4in away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T10:34:15.064-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1986, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.