Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GGG: Great Groomsmen Gifts!
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 7 of these for the ring bearer and men in my daughter's wedding party. Every one came perfectly etched. A couple had minor surface scratches, but not enough to complain about. This is a very practical gift for the person who travels with cash. It's even useful for holding bills together in a dresser drawer. I definitely recommend this as a personal, thoughtful gift for anyone special in your life.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, attractive, personalized, great price, functional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
money clip
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kensleyboo
 
Please wait while more information about kensleyboo is loaded.
Additional information about kensleyboo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The money clip turned out nice. The monogram was nice looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful attendant gifts
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
dchgrl
 
Please wait while more information about dchgrl is loaded.
Additional information about dchgrl could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were gifts for my daughter and son in laws attendants. Everyone was delighted. The girls continue to wear their bracelets and the guys loved the money clips. Thank you so much for helping to make their day a little more special. You have gained a very pleased customer.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price and it looks good
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
KHylton
 
Please wait while more information about KHylton is loaded.
Additional information about KHylton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
this is a stocking stuffer for my oldest son. it looks great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Hubbybear13
 
Please wait while more information about Hubbybear13 is loaded.
Additional information about Hubbybear13 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for males
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the value
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
HighlyFavored
 
Please wait while more information about HighlyFavored is loaded.
Additional information about HighlyFavored could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something to give our groomsmen in appreciation for being in our wedding and also trying to stay within our budget. I saw the money clips online and thought this would be a great gift. The price was excellent, they turned out nice AND we received them a week ahead of schedule.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalization lacking
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
streetlamp14
 
Please wait while more information about streetlamp14 is loaded.
Additional information about streetlamp14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got two of these for our groomsmen gifts. The personalization looks...ok...but not great. On one of them it looks like the etching got off just a bit, but you can't tell unless you're looking for it, which I was. The clip feels tight, like you wouldn't loose your money, so that's good.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fantastic!
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Beewatt
 
Please wait while more information about Beewatt is loaded.
Additional information about Beewatt could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's so funny, how the merchandise from Oriental Trading is either incredibly fantastic or down right terrible. I guess it's the items like this super fantastic one that keeps me coming back despite all the down right terrible stuff I have been stuck with from Oriental Trading. This money clip is beautiful. Shiny and the engraving is perfect. I was very proud to give this as a little love token gift to my sweetheart.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift idea for groomsmen
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Doakity
 
Please wait while more information about Doakity is loaded.
Additional information about Doakity could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these for the groomsmen. We have a larger wedding party so we needed money clips that were more economically priced. This was a great value. They turned out great for the most part. Had one that was monogrammed with the wrong initial and a couple others where the monogramming looked bad. I called up OTC and was sent out replacements. Customer service was excellent! Definately would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedApril 30, 2010
Customer avatar
valleyjoy
 
Please wait while more information about valleyjoy is loaded.
Additional information about valleyjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased clear engraving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.