Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GGG: Great Groomsmen Gifts!
PostedJuly 16, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 7 of these for the ring bearer and men in my daughter's wedding party. Every one came perfectly etched. A couple had minor surface scratches, but not enough to complain about. This is a very practical gift for the person who travels with cash. It's even useful for holding bills together in a dresser drawer. I definitely recommend this as a personal, thoughtful gift for anyone special in your life.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, attractive, personalized, great price, functional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad, not great
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut917
 
Please wait while more information about Peanut917 is loaded.
Additional information about Peanut917 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My husband ordered 5 money clips but only received 4. Customer service got the other one sent out to us within the week but it was disappointing that one was missing to begin with. Also, most of the clips were a little scratched up.
Cons: quality, missing one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok for the price
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
whittingtons51714
 
Please wait while more information about whittingtons51714 is loaded.
Additional information about whittingtons51714 could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these money clips as part of a gift for the groomsmen and ushers in our wedding. I loved that they were able to be personalized but only with 2 characters so we just ended up doing their last name initial and they turned out nicely.
My only complaint is that when they came they came a little scratched up maybe from the engraving machine.
Overall a good value for what we paid and they shipped faster than what they said which was a bonus.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique personal keepsake!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
WBCsundayschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about WBCsundayschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about WBCsundayschoolteacher could not be loaded.
from goshen, ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An affordable and useful keepsake for a graduate.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect idea
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
t247
 
Please wait while more information about t247 is loaded.
Additional information about t247 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this as a gift for my usher. He loved it. Engraving wasn't very deep but ideal for a great gift at the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
money clip
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kensleyboo
 
Please wait while more information about kensleyboo is loaded.
Additional information about kensleyboo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The money clip turned out nice. The monogram was nice looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful attendant gifts
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
dchgrl
 
Please wait while more information about dchgrl is loaded.
Additional information about dchgrl could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were gifts for my daughter and son in laws attendants. Everyone was delighted. The girls continue to wear their bracelets and the guys loved the money clips. Thank you so much for helping to make their day a little more special. You have gained a very pleased customer.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great price and it looks good
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
KHylton
 
Please wait while more information about KHylton is loaded.
Additional information about KHylton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
this is a stocking stuffer for my oldest son. it looks great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Hubbybear13
 
Please wait while more information about Hubbybear13 is loaded.
Additional information about Hubbybear13 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for males
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the value
PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
HighlyFavored
 
Please wait while more information about HighlyFavored is loaded.
Additional information about HighlyFavored could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something to give our groomsmen in appreciation for being in our wedding and also trying to stay within our budget. I saw the money clips online and thought this would be a great gift. The price was excellent, they turned out nice AND we received them a week ahead of schedule.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.