Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tngirl2307
 
Please wait while more information about tngirl2307 is loaded.
Additional information about tngirl2307 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these was actually surprised by how good the quality was, I am probably going to order one for myself and I know my bridesmaids are going to love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely gift item
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
cakj
 
Please wait while more information about cakj is loaded.
Additional information about cakj could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought five of these as gifts for shower hostesses, and I am very pleased with the quality. They're very simple and sophisticated in design, and the quality is quite nice. They seem comparable in size to other personalized pocket mirrors I have seen, including a silver plated one I received as a gift some years ago. The price on these is unbeatable, too. I definitely recommend this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thin & Classy
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
donnaboo
 
Please wait while more information about donnaboo is loaded.
Additional information about donnaboo could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered three of these for stocking stuffers, and they turned out great! Nicer looking than I expected. All three initials fit perfectly, just like in the photograph. They arrived surprisingly quick. I thought it would take much longer due to the engraving. Very satisfied!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as nice as I'd hoped.
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
csquid
 
Please wait while more information about csquid is loaded.
Additional information about csquid could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought two of these compacts. One for myself and one for my junior bridesmaid. I knew they were going to be small based on the size listed and because of other reviews. That is not the reason for my rating. I am very unhappy with the engraving. It looks like how it looks when someone tries to trace a letter over and over with a pen without picking it up from the paper. (Hard to describe what I mean but that's the first thing that came to mind when I saw it). And it's crooked at the top of the C. I am not even sure if I'm going to give it to her (and she's 9). I thought it would be something she could cherish and keep for a long time as she grows up. Now I think it just looks cheap. Plus, as my fiance pointed out, it would look nicer with a fancier text instead of just block lettering.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Compact Mirror
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyDove
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDove is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDove could not be loaded.
from Foothills of NC mountains
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this round compact with 2 mirrors (a regular mirror and a magnifying mirror) for my matron of honor and had it personalized. Upon arrival, I found the personalization to be etched and aligned very well for such a modest price. It is a good size for both evening and everyday handbags. It was not difficult to open or close. Most of all, my matron of honor absolutely loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift for reasonable price
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SuzP
 
Please wait while more information about SuzP is loaded.
Additional information about SuzP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for all my bridesmaids, mom, anyone female that I wanted to give a little thank-you gift. For the money, it's a nice quality compact & having the initials engraved is a wonderful touch. Everyone loved them & they were only $10 each!! I'd highly recommend them, as they're inexpensive, but also useful AND personalized.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
littledisneymermaid
 
Please wait while more information about littledisneymermaid is loaded.
Additional information about littledisneymermaid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered ten of these, one for each of my bridesmaids and one for my flower girl. I'm not gonna lie,I kind of want one for myself now, haha! They are the perfect size, a nice, substantial weight, and they look sleek and polished. My bridesmaids are absolutely going to LOVE them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
tattletale
 
Please wait while more information about tattletale is loaded.
Additional information about tattletale could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift to give one of the bridal attendants. The engraving is really nice and visable, but it is smaller than I expected it to be. I would buy it again though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Dandy
 
Please wait while more information about Dandy is loaded.
Additional information about Dandy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these little compacts were perfact, I ordered 3 for my bridesmaids for an addition to their gift. They are small but I knew that when I purchased them. I think they are exactly like the picture. All three initials fit just fine! I'm going to slip them in a ltitle black velvet bag for a finishing touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bridesmaid Gift
PostedApril 8, 2010
Customer avatar
lvreyes
 
Please wait while more information about lvreyes is loaded.
Additional information about lvreyes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a perfect gift for my Bridemaids. I didn't think it was too small it was the prefect size. I know some reviews say they were smaller than normal but it is the perfect size to fit in any zipper portion of any purse.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.