Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
23 of 50(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
23 of 50(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
17
2 stars
13
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
23 of 50(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedJuly 29, 2009
Customer avatar
HNFaulkner
 
Please wait while more information about HNFaulkner is loaded.
Additional information about HNFaulkner could not be loaded.
from Cassadaga, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product is a great deal for the price! Also, the people at Oriental Trading are great to work with. One of my can coolers was delivered with some scuff marks, but they replaced it with no questions asked and even covered the rush delivery to get it here on time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could not see the engraving
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ALAustin
 
Please wait while more information about ALAustin is loaded.
Additional information about ALAustin could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Couldn't see the engraving and sharp edges.
Cons: can't see engraving, sharp edges
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
personalization
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lesley1539
 
Please wait while more information about lesley1539 is loaded.
Additional information about lesley1539 could not be loaded.
from liberty,tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought alot of things from her personalized and i loved it.. But on this one you can barely see the personalization
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Sophie
from Connecticut, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Engraving is very poor. Can hardly see the engraving. Not happy at all with this
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
while you think it looks nice....check twice!
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
MomO4
from Seneca, PA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The "personalization" is SOOOOO light....barely know its even there!
Cons: personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Winniem
 
Please wait while more information about Winniem is loaded.
Additional information about Winniem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Can barely read the "engraving."
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Aweful!!!
PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Shannon01
 
Please wait while more information about Shannon01 is loaded.
Additional information about Shannon01 could not be loaded.
Do not get this item. I was totally disappointed with this item. It is poorly crafted and you can even see the initials. I am embarrassed to give these to my grooms men
Pros: no pro
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Alright product
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
alynn0504
 
Please wait while more information about alynn0504 is loaded.
Additional information about alynn0504 could not be loaded.
from Cortland, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for groomsman gifts, they are okay. The engraving is a little light but not too bad. They aren't the best quality but they will work. I would only recommend to someone letting them know that they are not on the real fancy side.
Pros: price
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
TwentyTwo
 
Please wait while more information about TwentyTwo is loaded.
Additional information about TwentyTwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The koozies are poorly engraved- you can barely see the engravings on them, and the foam inside does not hold a soda can tightly. If you are looking for something 'nice' for your groomsmen, don't order this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ReluctantCheeser
 
Please wait while more information about ReluctantCheeser is loaded.
Additional information about ReluctantCheeser could not be loaded.
from Port Washington, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read all the reviews so I knew the engraving would be poor. I loved it other than the engraving, perfect groomsman gift. You only notice the engraving if you are looking for it. Fortunately my fiance has the tools to enhance the engraving but seriously needs to be addressed by company.
Pros: good price
Cons: poor engraving
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.