Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!!!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SlWoerner5555 is loaded.
Additional information about SlWoerner5555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great groomsman gift for my wedding! Perfect price and quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great attendent gift!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtkc is loaded.
Additional information about jtkc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the reviews I hesitated to order this. The engraving is good and the quality of the mug is good. We are delighted and the groomsmen will be too. Quality is much higher than you would expect to pay for this!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cups look nice!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ducklover2234 is loaded.
Additional information about Ducklover2234 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The etching looks good but is on the wrong side of the cup! It should face away from the person when holding it. They should have a thing for a left or right handed person so they make sure the etching faces the right direction
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The engraving is very hard to see. Really disappointed.
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah56 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah56 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very disappointed. The engraving is really hard to see. They are for the groomsmen and we don't have time to get new gifts. It is really disappointing. I thought when I read the reviews and that they fixed the engraving we would be good to go. I couldn't imagine what the engraving must have looked like before?
Cons: quality, not worth the personalization
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Beer Mug let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great groomsmen gift
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSS15 is loaded.
Additional information about KSS15 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We almost didn't buy these because of some of the negative reviews, but I'm so glad we did! They arrived quickly and are great! They stand up on their own and are well made mugs. The only complaint I have is that the etching is light and a little hard to see. Overall, we are extremely happy with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poorly put together
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robertr is loaded.
Additional information about Robertr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 8 of these. VERY poorly put together. Handles fell off. Screws were all loose. The engraving was all scratched up. No care was put into these. It's a great idea and concept but poorly executed. Very disappointed
Pros: nice idea
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the mug itself is good but where the mono gram is is all scratched up
Pros: mug itself is good for the price
Cons: the mom gram
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall pleased
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrslineman is loaded.
Additional information about mrslineman could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this not looking at the size and thought it would be bigger. It will fit a can of beer in it. They were side heavy....but hey that just means they have to keep them filled up and have fun right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chalky is loaded.
Additional information about Chalky could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was well worth the money, I only had one suggestion:
The engraving is difficult to see so my suggestion would be to make the cut a bit deeper. Otherwise, it looks great, stands upright and I would recommend it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayKay61513 is loaded.
Additional information about KayKay61513 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size! Good quality! Very pleased.
Cons: had to file sharp part on under side of the andle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T04:51:33.763-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1981, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.