Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poorly put together
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Robertr
 
Please wait while more information about Robertr is loaded.
Additional information about Robertr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 8 of these. VERY poorly put together. Handles fell off. Screws were all loose. The engraving was all scratched up. No care was put into these. It's a great idea and concept but poorly executed. Very disappointed
Pros: nice idea
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
gn1013
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the mug itself is good but where the mono gram is is all scratched up
Pros: mug itself is good for the price
Cons: the mom gram
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall pleased
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
mrslineman
 
Please wait while more information about mrslineman is loaded.
Additional information about mrslineman could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this not looking at the size and thought it would be bigger. It will fit a can of beer in it. They were side heavy....but hey that just means they have to keep them filled up and have fun right!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Chalky
 
Please wait while more information about Chalky is loaded.
Additional information about Chalky could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was well worth the money, I only had one suggestion:
The engraving is difficult to see so my suggestion would be to make the cut a bit deeper. Otherwise, it looks great, stands upright and I would recommend it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
KayKay61513
 
Please wait while more information about KayKay61513 is loaded.
Additional information about KayKay61513 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size! Good quality! Very pleased.
Cons: had to file sharp part on under side of the andle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
linny126
 
Please wait while more information about linny126 is loaded.
Additional information about linny126 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
we bought these mugs for wedding party gifts, they look really nice, but don't stand up. The handle is way too heavy for the cup; we had to go to several stores to figure out a way to make the cup heavier so we could use them. Not recommended!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OKAY
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JustSayingTheTruth
 
Please wait while more information about JustSayingTheTruth is loaded.
Additional information about JustSayingTheTruth could not be loaded.
from MICHIGAN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The purchace was overall good- but the initials were vary light. Also, with nothing in the cup it didn't stand up straight.
:(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsBoudreau
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBoudreau is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBoudreau could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our groomsmen. We wanted a metal beer stein, but most we found online we out of our budget. We came across these, and they are wonderful! The groomsmen were delighted with them, and we were pleasantly surprised and just how nice they look in person when we opened the package. Definitely a great gift idea for any bride and groom to be on a budget!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY! HANDLE IS METAL NOT PLASTIC
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
PRODUCTREVIEWER
 
Please wait while more information about PRODUCTREVIEWER is loaded.
Additional information about PRODUCTREVIEWER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ALUMINUM MUG W/ HEAVY METAL HANDLE. MUG TIPS & FALLS
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
An okay product
PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
BrideToBe62312
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe62312 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe62312 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for our ushers. Yes they were cute but all banged up! They would not even stand up straight. We had to bend them a bit so they could stand up without falling over. I was so excited about buying these but then disappointed with how they were.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.