Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Personalized Beer Mug Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid gift
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elib is loaded.
Additional information about Elib could not be loaded.
Very heavy and solid. I was surprised by the quality. I bought mine for groomsmen in my wedding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!!!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SlWoerner5555 is loaded.
Additional information about SlWoerner5555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great groomsman gift for my wedding! Perfect price and quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great attendent gift!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtkc is loaded.
Additional information about jtkc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the reviews I hesitated to order this. The engraving is good and the quality of the mug is good. We are delighted and the groomsmen will be too. Quality is much higher than you would expect to pay for this!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't buy if you want a cup that stands on its own
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Although the cups are nice looking, they don't stand up. The handle is too heavy and they tip over. Not something you think about when ordering something like this. Don't purchase these if you are looking for a cup that will stand up on its own! We purchased these for our groomsmen and found out the day of our rehearsal that they don't stand up. Disappointed!
Cons: Difficult to Use, Poor Design
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedOctober 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinaRose is loaded.
Additional information about LinaRose could not be loaded.
Water got stuck inside after washing, and when it seeped out the color was a rusty red. Handle is too heavy, and the mug itself is very light. This results in a drinking mug that tips over without anything in it. The engraving is very light and difficult to see. Overall it was a poor purchase.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 2, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Personalized Beer Mug. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Personalized Beer Mug just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected Better Quality
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ife104 is loaded.
Additional information about Ife104 could not be loaded.
Overall I was disappointed with the quality of the mugs. The engraved letters are hard to see unless you are looking up close (not like in the picture) and the handle was a little loose on one of the mugs. Mugs also wobble a little bit. Overall the mugs will do the job, but I was hoping for something nicer since we bought them as gifts for our wedding party.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 2, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Personalized Beer Mug didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Personalized Beer Mug, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tip Over
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
The mugs are a very good quality and heavy, and the engraving looks great. However, they will not stand up, which is a big problem. The foam on the bottom is uneven, and they tip over even with liquid inside. Very disappointing as they look so nice!
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value
Cons: tip over
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth the price
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindsayS071517 is loaded.
Additional information about LindsayS071517 could not be loaded.
from Oswego
These mugs are amazing and very classy. They are well made and very strong. I will definitely buy more.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshMurr is loaded.
Additional information about AshMurr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these personalized beer mugs for our groomsmen as a part of their wedding gifts and they turned out perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Mug of Choice!
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nightshade is loaded.
Additional information about Nightshade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bought this for my thirteen year old son who has a strong grip. He has been searching for a mug for his soda and this was perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T09:50:33.471-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1981, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.