Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid gift
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elib is loaded.
Additional information about Elib could not be loaded.
Very heavy and solid. I was surprised by the quality. I bought mine for groomsmen in my wedding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift!!!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SlWoerner5555 is loaded.
Additional information about SlWoerner5555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great groomsman gift for my wedding! Perfect price and quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great attendent gift!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtkc is loaded.
Additional information about jtkc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading the reviews I hesitated to order this. The engraving is good and the quality of the mug is good. We are delighted and the groomsmen will be too. Quality is much higher than you would expect to pay for this!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Expected Better Quality
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ife104 is loaded.
Additional information about Ife104 could not be loaded.
Overall I was disappointed with the quality of the mugs. The engraved letters are hard to see unless you are looking up close (not like in the picture) and the handle was a little loose on one of the mugs. Mugs also wobble a little bit. Overall the mugs will do the job, but I was hoping for something nicer since we bought them as gifts for our wedding party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Tip Over
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
The mugs are a very good quality and heavy, and the engraving looks great. However, they will not stand up, which is a big problem. The foam on the bottom is uneven, and they tip over even with liquid inside. Very disappointing as they look so nice!
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value
Cons: tip over
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth the price
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindsayS071517 is loaded.
Additional information about LindsayS071517 could not be loaded.
from Oswego
These mugs are amazing and very classy. They are well made and very strong. I will definitely buy more.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshMurr is loaded.
Additional information about AshMurr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these personalized beer mugs for our groomsmen as a part of their wedding gifts and they turned out perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Mug of Choice!
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nightshade is loaded.
Additional information about Nightshade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bought this for my thirteen year old son who has a strong grip. He has been searching for a mug for his soda and this was perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cups look nice!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ducklover2234 is loaded.
Additional information about Ducklover2234 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The etching looks good but is on the wrong side of the cup! It should face away from the person when holding it. They should have a thing for a left or right handed person so they make sure the etching faces the right direction
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The engraving is very hard to see. Really disappointed.
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah56 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah56 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Very disappointed. The engraving is really hard to see. They are for the groomsmen and we don't have time to get new gifts. It is really disappointing. I thought when I read the reviews and that they fixed the engraving we would be good to go. I couldn't imagine what the engraving must have looked like before?
Cons: quality, not worth the personalization
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Beer Mug let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-18 T05:43:33.395-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1981, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.