Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 54(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Dice
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherry1220 is loaded.
Additional information about Sherry1220 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these dice for a Casino Party. They are really well made and colorful. Worked fantastic! !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More fun then a barrel of monkeys
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bear3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bear3 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The dice are much bigger then I expected them to be
I am so pleased with them.
Will be used for many family get together games
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for classroom
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dikara is loaded.
Additional information about dikara could not be loaded.
from Central Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will be fun to use for class games that require small groups using one die. Colors are fun and dense foam does not look easy for middle school students to destroy. ;)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
oriental
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schooler is loaded.
Additional information about schooler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Love the products
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for yard dice games
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about superwomancl is loaded.
Additional information about superwomancl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought it for yard dice games and they work great. We even made games as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved my jumbo dice. They add a level of fun to my boot camp workouts for clients.
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GroupFitnessAP is loaded.
Additional information about GroupFitnessAP could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, Wi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved my jumbo dice. They add a level of fun to my boot camp workouts for clients. Dice are tossed to determine reps and set during exercise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TovesCohen is loaded.
Additional information about TovesCohen could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are not the super soft/squishy dice. Hard enough to throw longer distance. Did not chip or dent, even with adult abuse ;) Fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marfy043 is loaded.
Additional information about marfy043 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We are having a casino themed training event. I needed dice large enough to roll on the floor that you could see easily. These seem perfect. They are too big to shake in one hand, but the foam is sturdy enough to throw against the wall or floor if needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetpea2167 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetpea2167 could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a classroom party to make a Yahtzee game more fun. My only complaint is that the 2 dot side has the dots horizontal to each other instead of diagonally like traditional dice. And I did know this before ordering from previous reviews. Otherwise they were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: not true to traditional dice in appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgro1213 is loaded.
Additional information about jgro1213 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered these dice for a game I planned- I thought they were a lot bigger- so I'm going to have to cancel the game.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-28 T08:48:22.115-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.