Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for older adults
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
heyactivitylady
 
Please wait while more information about heyactivitylady is loaded.
Additional information about heyactivitylady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an activity leader at a Vet's home. These are great for a variety of games we play. The size, the bright colors and that they are noiseless make them a perfect addition to our games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The dice are perfect for the students I work with.
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Elliot
 
Please wait while more information about Elliot is loaded.
Additional information about Elliot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
For the price the dice are a great value and hold up for the games we play with them. Kids enjoy the colors and size!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
wilber1
 
Please wait while more information about wilber1 is loaded.
Additional information about wilber1 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The jumbo dice are better quality than I expected!
They are made of a very firm material which will last a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for the kids!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
kaseyk
 
Please wait while more information about kaseyk is loaded.
Additional information about kaseyk could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The kids loved playing with these dice.... helped them with their numbers and colors with the games we played
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for games!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BugsyBox
 
Please wait while more information about BugsyBox is loaded.
Additional information about BugsyBox could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love games at my home, and these dice as sure to fit right in. My husband likes to joke that sometimes the dice are too small for a certain game, well not anymore!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dice
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinder34
 
Please wait while more information about Kinder34 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinder34 could not be loaded.
from kinder 34
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect dice for playing games in Kindergarten
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jkcc
 
Please wait while more information about jkcc is loaded.
Additional information about jkcc could not be loaded.
from Reston, VA
Occasion:Other
We did a casino party at our convention this past weekend. We purchased the oversized playing card cut-outs, put them in the center of the tables, and used a few of these dice in the middle. Fun, inexpensive centerpieces!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
jnichols
 
Please wait while more information about jnichols is loaded.
Additional information about jnichols could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The large size of the dice make this product very unique!! I love the soft, foam material which keeps things quiet. The color combinations will help with activities also!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat foam dice
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
flakysue
 
Please wait while more information about flakysue is loaded.
Additional information about flakysue could not be loaded.
from Oshkosh, WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These dice are very firm, more so than i imagined. After taking these out of the package, you need to give them some time to "air out". They have a strong chemical smell but they are a great little item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommabdayplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something a young child could use for a floor board game and these are perfect. The colors are vibrant, the size is nice for young and old, and they seem sturdy enough to hold up for many uses. The little ones live these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.