Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeadStudio is loaded.
Additional information about BeadStudio could not be loaded.
from Lex. KY
Occasion:Adult party
They were table decor for a pageant gala and made a big hot with attendees!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7Upparty is loaded.
Additional information about 7Upparty could not be loaded.
from South St Paul, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these dice to make oversized Yahtzee games for adults and children alike! The games have been used during lunch breaks and we are planning on using them at our company picnic outdoors. Have also made a game to use at home with children for outdoor play.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I Needed
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CM62 is loaded.
Additional information about CM62 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in our seventh grade class for STAAR review games. They worked just fine. I thought they would be too small, but they were just right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisadaycare is loaded.
Additional information about lisadaycare could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for preschool games, loads of ideas for math fun for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large , Will Hold Up With Use!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DommysGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about DommysGrandma could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I first purchased a set of these to use with my students in place of the small noisier dice. The kids love them. Makes games much more exciting and less noise. My 4 yr. old grandson loves numbers and counting and kept asking to play with these so I bought him his own set. Great learning tool also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zabemom is loaded.
Additional information about Zabemom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These foam rubbery dice were a very good value and are of a decent quality. Good for kids or adults. My only disappointment was the side of the dice with 2 dots show them as what looks like a colon instead of diagonally placed across the side of the dice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: the 2 dot side not typical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected but will do
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMed is loaded.
Additional information about SMed could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I expected these to be about the size of my entire hand. It's more just the palm. They'll work but I was hoping for something larger.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jumbo playing dice
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cacstorey is loaded.
Additional information about cacstorey could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC 29418, USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Appear to be good size and quality, and should work for our church group.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made and colorful
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHONICSTEACHER is loaded.
Additional information about PHONICSTEACHER could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
well made product, great for learning math and games.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for math centers
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dawna27 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawna27 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T17:09:08.603-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.