Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgro1213 is loaded.
Additional information about jgro1213 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered these dice for a game I planned- I thought they were a lot bigger- so I'm going to have to cancel the game.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are Great!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juri is loaded.
Additional information about Juri could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for yard Yatzhee and I love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Game
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sidetrackedat4am is loaded.
Additional information about Sidetrackedat4am could not be loaded.
from Easton, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a big hit for my grandsons 9th birthday party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo Playing Dice
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ani1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ani1 could not be loaded.
from Pacoima, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality. Perfect for a carnival game we are planning.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeadStudio is loaded.
Additional information about BeadStudio could not be loaded.
from Lex. KY
Occasion:Adult party
They were table decor for a pageant gala and made a big hot with attendees!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7Upparty is loaded.
Additional information about 7Upparty could not be loaded.
from South St Paul, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these dice to make oversized Yahtzee games for adults and children alike! The games have been used during lunch breaks and we are planning on using them at our company picnic outdoors. Have also made a game to use at home with children for outdoor play.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I Needed
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CM62 is loaded.
Additional information about CM62 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in our seventh grade class for STAAR review games. They worked just fine. I thought they would be too small, but they were just right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisadaycare is loaded.
Additional information about lisadaycare could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for preschool games, loads of ideas for math fun for all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large , Will Hold Up With Use!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DommysGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about DommysGrandma could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I first purchased a set of these to use with my students in place of the small noisier dice. The kids love them. Makes games much more exciting and less noise. My 4 yr. old grandson loves numbers and counting and kept asking to play with these so I bought him his own set. Great learning tool also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zabemom is loaded.
Additional information about Zabemom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These foam rubbery dice were a very good value and are of a decent quality. Good for kids or adults. My only disappointment was the side of the dice with 2 dots show them as what looks like a colon instead of diagonally placed across the side of the dice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun
Cons: the 2 dot side not typical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T20:35:26.007-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.