Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for older adults
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
heyactivitylady
 
Please wait while more information about heyactivitylady is loaded.
Additional information about heyactivitylady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an activity leader at a Vet's home. These are great for a variety of games we play. The size, the bright colors and that they are noiseless make them a perfect addition to our games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price, quality fair
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
jenmlsw
 
Please wait while more information about jenmlsw is loaded.
Additional information about jenmlsw could not be loaded.
from cincinnati, ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected. It was a great price, quality fair.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
MegaPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about MegaPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about MegaPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for an adult child's birthday party where I "supersized" one of his favorite games from youth. I can also use them easily indoors as they are soft, but won't hurt someone if dropped on the floor in a panic of fun! Great colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be a great tool for our equine therapy program
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
HHRTS
 
Please wait while more information about HHRTS is loaded.
Additional information about HHRTS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These die will be beneficial as a therapy tool for our program- durable, kid friendly, animal friendly, and positive price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, therapy tool
Cons: could be a little larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, Larger Than Expected
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
duckieb
 
Please wait while more information about duckieb is loaded.
Additional information about duckieb could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I purchased these to be used in my classroom. We use them for various uses one of which is for a behavior incentive. Good behavior earns a random roll of the dice. The number rolled corresponds with a chart on the wall to which prize was rolled (H.W. Pass, free computer time, pencil...) Or they are also great for math games. The kids love rolling these big dice. They are easy to handle and can be viewed easily by the adult working with the children. Safe when rolled on a table or floor. Nice produce for the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The dice are perfect for the students I work with.
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Elliot
 
Please wait while more information about Elliot is loaded.
Additional information about Elliot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
For the price the dice are a great value and hold up for the games we play with them. Kids enjoy the colors and size!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
wilber1
 
Please wait while more information about wilber1 is loaded.
Additional information about wilber1 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The jumbo dice are better quality than I expected!
They are made of a very firm material which will last a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for the kids!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
kaseyk
 
Please wait while more information about kaseyk is loaded.
Additional information about kaseyk could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The kids loved playing with these dice.... helped them with their numbers and colors with the games we played
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for games!
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BugsyBox
 
Please wait while more information about BugsyBox is loaded.
Additional information about BugsyBox could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love games at my home, and these dice as sure to fit right in. My husband likes to joke that sometimes the dice are too small for a certain game, well not anymore!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Dice
PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinder34
 
Please wait while more information about Kinder34 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinder34 could not be loaded.
from kinder 34
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect dice for playing games in Kindergarten
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T10:34:12.655-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.