Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for older adults
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
heyactivitylady
 
Please wait while more information about heyactivitylady is loaded.
Additional information about heyactivitylady could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am an activity leader at a Vet's home. These are great for a variety of games we play. The size, the bright colors and that they are noiseless make them a perfect addition to our games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommabdayplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Mommabdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Mommabdayplanner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something a young child could use for a floor board game and these are perfect. The colors are vibrant, the size is nice for young and old, and they seem sturdy enough to hold up for many uses. The little ones live these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size for small hands
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaJVee
 
Please wait while more information about LisaJVee is loaded.
Additional information about LisaJVee could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used during an Earth day event - kids were able to handle them without losing control of the die.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome consept!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cpolo
 
Please wait while more information about cpolo is loaded.
Additional information about cpolo could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used this with my special needs clients and they work GREAT! The dots are big enough for him to see and me to point to! I have 3 kids and they were enjoying them immensely too, they loved to toss them and complete a challenge on the number they rolled! Love them being foam too, well made and perfect for a lot of FUN!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Brightly Colored Die
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SilkieChickenlady
 
Please wait while more information about SilkieChickenlady is loaded.
Additional information about SilkieChickenlady could not be loaded.
from Pudget Sound Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These dice are just okay...
They are harder to the touch then I expected...
The 2 sides have printing on them, one for China
the other for orient.. It kind of ruins the look...
The kids may love them...!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun table decoration
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
SrOA
 
Please wait while more information about SrOA is loaded.
Additional information about SrOA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Used these and the small dice for table decorations, they added a colorful unique decoration and didn't cost much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for a teacher
PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
CESBookkeeper
 
Please wait while more information about CESBookkeeper is loaded.
Additional information about CESBookkeeper could not be loaded.
from alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying these for alot of my teachers. They use them in their centers. As teachers see other teachers with them I get more request for them
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids' games
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladywildfire3
 
Please wait while more information about Ladywildfire3 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladywildfire3 could not be loaded.
from Germany
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids. They use them for their games instead of using the smaller dice. Its alot of fun. They are bright in color and made well. Great find!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dice
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
LaurenB
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenB is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this set of dice as an addition for my 1st grade math center. They are perfect! Not only do the students enjoy working with them, but they are quiet! Great buy!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for counting, colors, and fine motor skills
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Teach712
 
Please wait while more information about Teach712 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach712 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these with my 2 1/2 year old for sorting colors, my 5 year old for adding, and my six year old for making number sentences. It is a great tool for parents or teachers.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.