Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TovesCohen is loaded.
Additional information about TovesCohen could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are not the super soft/squishy dice. Hard enough to throw longer distance. Did not chip or dent, even with adult abuse ;) Fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marfy043 is loaded.
Additional information about marfy043 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We are having a casino themed training event. I needed dice large enough to roll on the floor that you could see easily. These seem perfect. They are too big to shake in one hand, but the foam is sturdy enough to throw against the wall or floor if needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetpea2167 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetpea2167 could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a classroom party to make a Yahtzee game more fun. My only complaint is that the 2 dot side has the dots horizontal to each other instead of diagonally like traditional dice. And I did know this before ordering from previous reviews. Otherwise they were perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: not true to traditional dice in appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
too small
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgro1213 is loaded.
Additional information about jgro1213 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Birthday
I ordered these dice for a game I planned- I thought they were a lot bigger- so I'm going to have to cancel the game.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are Great!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juri is loaded.
Additional information about Juri could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought them for yard Yatzhee and I love them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Game
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sidetrackedat4am is loaded.
Additional information about Sidetrackedat4am could not be loaded.
from Easton, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a big hit for my grandsons 9th birthday party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jumbo Playing Dice
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ani1 is loaded.
Additional information about Ani1 could not be loaded.
from Pacoima, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality. Perfect for a carnival game we are planning.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeadStudio is loaded.
Additional information about BeadStudio could not be loaded.
from Lex. KY
Occasion:Adult party
They were table decor for a pageant gala and made a big hot with attendees!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 7Upparty is loaded.
Additional information about 7Upparty could not be loaded.
from South St Paul, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these dice to make oversized Yahtzee games for adults and children alike! The games have been used during lunch breaks and we are planning on using them at our company picnic outdoors. Have also made a game to use at home with children for outdoor play.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I Needed
PostedApril 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CM62 is loaded.
Additional information about CM62 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these in our seventh grade class for STAAR review games. They worked just fine. I thought they would be too small, but they were just right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T07:17:55.530-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_198, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.