Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
PatricksMom
 
Please wait while more information about PatricksMom is loaded.
Additional information about PatricksMom could not be loaded.
from Attica, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit with the kids. They are soft and there are many different characters for the kids to play with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
*
PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacher12345
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Pirate Fans
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
busydrmom
 
Please wait while more information about busydrmom is loaded.
Additional information about busydrmom could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters birthday a couple of years ago. The kids LOVED playing with the finger puppets. The skull puppet was a bit scary for the little kids (she was turning 3) so I took those out when I put the puppets in the goodie bags. We still have these puppets, they have been in the bath tub, sand box, etc. and still look great, no paint has come off. They are easy for the kids to put on (the finger holes are a good size) and while they are plastic they are very bendable. Great product at a good price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: skull might be scary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute characters
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Auxgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Auxgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Auxgirl could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as table decorations for an adult party hoping that they could be part of the entertainment. I ordered 2 bags (for 48 total puppets) hoping to get an even assortment of characters. I was disappointed to find that only 1 bag had an even assortment; the other one was heavy with pirates & only 1 parrot and skull guy. Kinda disappointed.
Pros: quality
Cons: uneven assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer avatar
tchrmargaret
 
Please wait while more information about tchrmargaret is loaded.
Additional information about tchrmargaret could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put a couple of these in each of the goody bags for my son's 3rd birthday. The kids loved them. Cute with lots of different designs.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice party favors
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
MavsMom
 
Please wait while more information about MavsMom is loaded.
Additional information about MavsMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to add to the treasure chest boxes from this site. They were adorable. I also kept a few of the extras and put on the 3-D pirate my mother made for the party. They were the perfect size and looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A mixed bag...
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MidMichiganMom
 
Please wait while more information about MidMichiganMom is loaded.
Additional information about MidMichiganMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for the goodie bags at my son's 4th birthday party. I was disappointed to find that the finger hole on many of them was so small, my son could barely get his finger in. Others were fine. The finger puppets were soft, which is nice. Some of them looked a little cheap and sloppy.
I was very pleased with the customer service of OTC - I contacted them regarding the problem and was offered either a refund or a merchandise credit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
really cute
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
dmac
 
Please wait while more information about dmac is loaded.
Additional information about dmac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought for my son's 4th year "Pirate" birthday. Really cute to put in a treasure chest. Wished there was a "girl" pirate in the collection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sent them back!
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
camrox
 
Please wait while more information about camrox is loaded.
Additional information about camrox could not be loaded.
from san francisco, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality! Got these for a pirate themed party for four year olds. Very disappointed. Cheap, tacky, and poorly painted. Save the money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun but smelly
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
KayT
 
Please wait while more information about KayT is loaded.
Additional information about KayT could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased several pirate item to send to a friend who is a helicopter pilot deployed on a ship near Africa. Since their mission has to do with the pirates that work out of Africa, I decided to send her a care package with "Pirate" themed items to help boost morale and brak-up the long days at sea.
These a cute and fun, but air them out for quite a while--they have a strong putrid plastic smell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.