Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for a cute giveaway!
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Soineanta
 
Please wait while more information about Soineanta is loaded.
Additional information about Soineanta could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm a bus driver and bought these to put in my kids' St. Patrick's Day/Spring goodie bags. They turned out to be made of fairly hefty plastic, so I attached a dot magnet (also purchased here) to the back of each one. The kids were thrilled to have shamrock magnets to decorate their lockers with!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected.
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
 
Please wait while more information about nuecee is loaded.
Additional information about nuecee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I expected shiny cardboard cutouts, but these are far more than that.
Was going to sprinkle onto tabletops with the grren and the white rose petals (Oriental Trading) but these stand alone all on their own.
Love that they are more of the yellow-green color which made their own statement.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is a good one
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pistachio04
 
Please wait while more information about Pistachio04 is loaded.
Additional information about Pistachio04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have three dogs, who are all Pet Theropy dogs. We visit hospitals and nurssing homes. On the different holidays I like to dress in costume and hand out something dealing with that holiday. These were just right for the occation. Thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly Sturdy
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
JMicheleC
 
Please wait while more information about JMicheleC is loaded.
Additional information about JMicheleC could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy to find these are nice, heavy, deeply molded shamrock scatters. They could be used in a lot of different ways besides table scatters, like as fill for a candle holder, vase or aphothacary jar.
Pros: quality, versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Touch
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Patrick
 
Please wait while more information about Patrick is loaded.
Additional information about Patrick could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these to accent my centerpieces for my St Patty's wedding. Great accent for a St Patricks Day touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice St Pat decoration item
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CAcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about CAcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about CAcrafter could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Sparkly and fun. A very nice for St Pats!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many Uses
PostedSeptember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
pennylanenc
 
Please wait while more information about pennylanenc is loaded.
Additional information about pennylanenc could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Out of 4 packages, I only 4 pieces that were discolored. They are very pretty. I am having an Irish wedding and got these for the flower girl to toss instead of flowers. I stuck two back to back so the jewel showed no matter how they fell. They are beautiful. I also used them to make a cake topper. Some wire, small beaded pearls & superglue was all I needed. I shaped a heart with the wire, then took two large ones and glued them back to back over the wire, thread a small pearl, next two small ones back to back, then the large, etc. It was awesome!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
shimmering shamrocks are aweful
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
frontier
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received the shimmering shamrocks, they looked like they had been used for years. Over 90% of them had scratches. I purchased 4 bags and all the bags were the same. This product was inexpensive and the quality matched the price. I would recommend looking for something else.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2009
Customer avatar
lonewolf
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice decorations for the table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedMarch 9, 2009
Customer avatar
NMAggie
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these on special and could not find something similar in the local craft stores. They come in two bags of 24. The color is more of a gold/olive green, not the deep kelly green that is more traditional. Other than that, they are good! I have them in a glass bowl with "gold coins" and it looks festive!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.