Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
dewot
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
regor
 
Please wait while more information about regor is loaded.
Additional information about regor could not be loaded.
from Worcester MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this for the men in the wedding party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best office gift ever
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
PGean
 
Please wait while more information about PGean is loaded.
Additional information about PGean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for boss. He loved it.
Flasks and monogram look good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 Were Better Than One
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Beebs406
 
Please wait while more information about Beebs406 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebs406 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 3 of these for the men in our Bridal Party and I was bummed out with one of them because the letters (TLA) were not centered. My fiance is extremely bummed out because it happened to be the one for the best man, but I told him that his best man will be appreciative anyways. The price (which includes the engraving) is a good price considering how many places I checked out, but my advice is order this far in advance if you're getting them as Bridal Party gifts that way if there is an issue, you can contact OT. Unfortunately our wedding is a week away and we have to make do with the off-centered text.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: off-centered text
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Idea
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniP
 
Please wait while more information about JenniP is loaded.
Additional information about JenniP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these flasks for the adults in our bridal party. They are nice and we think will be a hit with our guys!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization lacking
PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
streetlamp14
 
Please wait while more information about streetlamp14 is loaded.
Additional information about streetlamp14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We got these for our groomsmen. The personalization is not centered. It is kinda in the upper right on one of them and the opposite in the other, so disappointing. Also, the instructions say not to get the leather cover wet when washing, but it's not removable! I'm not sure this is actually a usable product. We are still going to give them to our groomsmen, but we are hoping they will overlook the flaws and enjoy the novelty of it.
Pros: great novelty gift
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Choice
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Superman
 
Please wait while more information about Superman is loaded.
Additional information about Superman could not be loaded.
from Douglassville, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. All the names/initials came out great and it is good quality. Love the free engraving option!! Definitely recommend to other Brides for Groomsmen's gifts!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Mav
from Stanton Iowa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality wish the cover came off for cleaning however.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Ckelley2
 
Please wait while more information about Ckelley2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ckelley2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for the best man present! looks great !!!! GREAT PRICE
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
MarchBride2011
 
Please wait while more information about MarchBride2011 is loaded.
Additional information about MarchBride2011 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were really impressed with the quality & the price! We purchased the flasks as our gifts to the groomsmen in our bridal party. We shopped around to find the most "reasonable" price and had to look no further, Oriental Trading had just what we were looking for! The engraved initials were just one more added bonus!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
SHPETT
 
Please wait while more information about SHPETT is loaded.
Additional information about SHPETT could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the dads, groomsmen, and ushers at my wedding. Everyone loved them. They were made very well. I was extremely happy with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.