Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Bright Jelly Bracelet Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about running4girls is loaded.
Additional information about running4girls could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
We are using these as game prizes and lap counters at a kids event, great value and kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, affordable, quality
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ManosMama is loaded.
Additional information about ManosMama could not be loaded.
from Tracy, CA
Purchased jelly bracelets to give out for our school walk-a-thon. Super affordable price, very quick shipping, great quality. Absolutely would recommend.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast Service
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KBOR is loaded.
Additional information about KBOR could not be loaded.
Everything came as ordered. Quick and easy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment for the price
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALH is loaded.
Additional information about CALH could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL, USA
just what I need for Honduras mission trip to give as prizes!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Like When I Was Little
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katch73 is loaded.
Additional information about katch73 could not be loaded.
from Hampton,VA
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for behavior management rewards and hoped that they were of decent quality and they were just like the jelly bracelets that I collected when I was growing up. They aren't thin and flimsy and are good quality. I think that they are going to withstand the brutality of 4th graders!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful for frigidity hands.
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobcatMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BobcatMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I got these for the students to fiddle with in computer lab so they are not twisting/breaking the headphone wires.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchMomma51024 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchMomma51024 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made awesome decorations for treat bags for girls!! A really great value too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for mission trips
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meelee is loaded.
Additional information about Meelee could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for mission trips into Haiti. We used them in 'treat bags' for children's services to over 900 children. I even wear 8 different colors to remember the 8 Haitian orphans I sponsor. I'm now thinking these will also work well for our VBS as each theme day we can give the children a different color.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for schools
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoalieAunt is loaded.
Additional information about GoalieAunt could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought this for my great nephew's elementary school PE coaches. Every week, each grade does Walking Wednesday for PE class and the students and their guests (family members) get a bracelet for each lap they walk around the circuit set up in the park. Many times there weren't enough to go around, so I went online to find some to gift to the school. Your bracelets are holding up much better than the ones that the coaches had been finding locally in small packages. This big package should last for quite sometime and now the coaches know where to go to get more at a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So simple and useful!
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScienceFairLady is loaded.
Additional information about ScienceFairLady could not be loaded.
from Syracuse NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In order to make sure every activity station at our event had something to give away, we brought boxes of jelly bracelets to supply activity hosts. It made everyone feel the sponsors welcomed them. The colors were bright, the bracelets were a simple gift with no "agenda" and it was a win all round.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T11:36:12.163-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1929, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.