Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommended!
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
nancy3711
 
Please wait while more information about nancy3711 is loaded.
Additional information about nancy3711 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these jelly bracelets for my online business, and I can not tell you how happy I was when the package came within a few days, and the bracelets were organized and stacked so neatly in separate compartments. The bracelets are excellent and beautiful looking. I like the fact that the bracelets were not just thrown in a bag all mixed up together--which is what most companies do when they send out such a large amount of bracelets. Everything was so neat, and it really exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be buying more of these jelly bracelets. The pricing is fair--although it may seem a little too high for some people, but in my opinion, the bracelets are strong and very durable, so it is worth the price. I love oriental trading! They have never let me down!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, excellent quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Parade!
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Sweetbabies2
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetbabies2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetbabies2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to throw along with the candy at our town parade. The kids went crazy for these! We also threw frootie tooties and those would get passed up as the kids all scrambled for the bracelets. They are a little small for adults unless you have small wrist, but absolutely perfect for the kids. We are going to skip the tootie frooties next year and just do the bracelets and jelly rings (also from OT). Forget the candy! they come perfectly sorted by color in the box. I also recommend the jelly rings.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun, perfect for parades
Cons: a little on the small side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good deal
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
jottomatic319
 
Please wait while more information about jottomatic319 is loaded.
Additional information about jottomatic319 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great deal, and they were a big hit with our carnival games. I definitely recommend this, especially for larger events where you're trying to have as many quality prizes as possible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER GREAT DEAL!
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
altamirano5
 
Please wait while more information about altamirano5 is loaded.
Additional information about altamirano5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose these bracelets to give to the girls in school for every 10 boxtops. What a deal! Great colors and great quality. Not thin and does not feel cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots & Lots is right!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
EHCAINC
 
Please wait while more information about EHCAINC is loaded.
Additional information about EHCAINC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually bought this as a "gift with purchase" for an event, so whenever someone bought a raffle ticket of a specific color, they got a bracelet to go with it - so our volunteers would know if someone already bought a ticket, and something cute to bring home to their kids or remember the event. I was so happy that these were already boxed and organized by color - so helpful, and made it a lot easier to find the ones you were looking for and give out. I think these would be great for a kids party, and they were stretchy enough that even the guys could put them on.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our event - cancer awareness.
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
merida
 
Please wait while more information about merida is loaded.
Additional information about merida could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bracelets were better than what I expected. Colors are very vibrant & thickness quality was great. Perfect for our Cancer Awareness event.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Frenchcleaner
 
Please wait while more information about Frenchcleaner is loaded.
Additional information about Frenchcleaner could not be loaded.
from Hartford, CT
Occasion:Other
This is a great item. Great value.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots and Lots Jelly Bracelets
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Monkeyfleas
 
Please wait while more information about Monkeyfleas is loaded.
Additional information about Monkeyfleas could not be loaded.
from San Diego , Ca.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I call these my incentive bracelets, I have 5 boxes of them and I've made each color a different meaning. There are 12 colors and my students love to earn them. For example WHITE means "Good Manners", Orange means "Happy" and Purple means "Helpful", you can give your own meaning's. They fit well, the colors are bright, and they do not break easily. I will continue to buy and use these as incentive bracelets because with the concern for eating more healthy it beats giving out junk food and candy. This is my 4th years buying this product and I expect quality when I purchase things, These bracelets are good quality and worth every cent..
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, incentive item
Cons: want more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved the!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
breezee
 
Please wait while more information about breezee is loaded.
Additional information about breezee could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for cheerleaders. They are perfect because of all the colors they come in. You can use them for any color of team you need them for.
Pros: quality, color variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Winnie37
 
Please wait while more information about Winnie37 is loaded.
Additional information about Winnie37 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids went crazy for the jelly bracelets, even the boys! I would purchase this again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.