Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommended!
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nancy3711 is loaded.
Additional information about nancy3711 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these jelly bracelets for my online business, and I can not tell you how happy I was when the package came within a few days, and the bracelets were organized and stacked so neatly in separate compartments. The bracelets are excellent and beautiful looking. I like the fact that the bracelets were not just thrown in a bag all mixed up together--which is what most companies do when they send out such a large amount of bracelets. Everything was so neat, and it really exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be buying more of these jelly bracelets. The pricing is fair--although it may seem a little too high for some people, but in my opinion, the bracelets are strong and very durable, so it is worth the price. I love oriental trading! They have never let me down!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, excellent quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Parade!
PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetbabies2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetbabies2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to throw along with the candy at our town parade. The kids went crazy for these! We also threw frootie tooties and those would get passed up as the kids all scrambled for the bracelets. They are a little small for adults unless you have small wrist, but absolutely perfect for the kids. We are going to skip the tootie frooties next year and just do the bracelets and jelly rings (also from OT). Forget the candy! they come perfectly sorted by color in the box. I also recommend the jelly rings.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun, perfect for parades
Cons: a little on the small side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tabithav71 is loaded.
Additional information about tabithav71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I purchased these bracelets to give out to children and their parents during a school Color Run event and they were a big hit. Each lap they passed, they received a bracelet. This was a great incentive for the kids to stay active and have fun. Love how many bracelets come in this package. Was definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, color variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOgroup is loaded.
Additional information about PTOgroup could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Our school PTO group used this for a fundraiser. We called them friendship grams. We sold them two for a dollar and the kids got to send private messages to their friends. The kids loved them. A great variety of colors for boys and girls. They are definitely only good for elementary age students as they are on the smaller size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school activities
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1PTOMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about 1PTOMom1 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these for our Fun Run and counting the laps that the kids run. They love getting them and showing off how far they run by the number of bracelets they collect.
They are a little stinky though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: stinky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many colors !
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gnossis is loaded.
Additional information about gnossis could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These bracelets came in so many great colors . I opened the box so I could sort all the colors and was amazed to see them all color coded and organized in the box !!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value.
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fangnoah is loaded.
Additional information about Fangnoah could not be loaded.
from Bear Lake Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased the bracelets to add to candy and other small items to toss out for our local parade. Kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parades
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HeidiVenture is loaded.
Additional information about HeidiVenture could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We attached these to cards describing the 5-a-Day program--put the bracelets on your left wrist and move one over to the right wrist every time you eat a fruit or veggie serving. Very popular!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lots & Lots of Jelly Bracelets
PostedJune 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about txpj is loaded.
Additional information about txpj could not be loaded.
from irving, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these are far thinner than expected, however for the purpose they will be fine. throwing them out to kids during the 4th of July parade.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Blast from the past
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ryguy is loaded.
Additional information about ryguy could not be loaded.
from Hartford CT
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This brought a lot of memories to my family. We're all ages shapes and sizes and this package has helped us fill the blanks in gifts for all kinds of events.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T18:55:14.659-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1929, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.