Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommended!
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nancy3711 is loaded.
Additional information about nancy3711 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these jelly bracelets for my online business, and I can not tell you how happy I was when the package came within a few days, and the bracelets were organized and stacked so neatly in separate compartments. The bracelets are excellent and beautiful looking. I like the fact that the bracelets were not just thrown in a bag all mixed up together--which is what most companies do when they send out such a large amount of bracelets. Everything was so neat, and it really exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be buying more of these jelly bracelets. The pricing is fair--although it may seem a little too high for some people, but in my opinion, the bracelets are strong and very durable, so it is worth the price. I love oriental trading! They have never let me down!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, excellent quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment for the price
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALH is loaded.
Additional information about CALH could not be loaded.
from Mobile, AL, USA
just what I need for Honduras mission trip to give as prizes!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Like When I Was Little
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katch73 is loaded.
Additional information about katch73 could not be loaded.
from Hampton,VA
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for behavior management rewards and hoped that they were of decent quality and they were just like the jelly bracelets that I collected when I was growing up. They aren't thin and flimsy and are good quality. I think that they are going to withstand the brutality of 4th graders!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful for frigidity hands.
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BobcatMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BobcatMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I got these for the students to fiddle with in computer lab so they are not twisting/breaking the headphone wires.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchMomma51024 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchMomma51024 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made awesome decorations for treat bags for girls!! A really great value too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for mission trips
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meelee is loaded.
Additional information about Meelee could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for mission trips into Haiti. We used them in 'treat bags' for children's services to over 900 children. I even wear 8 different colors to remember the 8 Haitian orphans I sponsor. I'm now thinking these will also work well for our VBS as each theme day we can give the children a different color.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for schools
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoalieAunt is loaded.
Additional information about GoalieAunt could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought this for my great nephew's elementary school PE coaches. Every week, each grade does Walking Wednesday for PE class and the students and their guests (family members) get a bracelet for each lap they walk around the circuit set up in the park. Many times there weren't enough to go around, so I went online to find some to gift to the school. Your bracelets are holding up much better than the ones that the coaches had been finding locally in small packages. This big package should last for quite sometime and now the coaches know where to go to get more at a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So simple and useful!
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ScienceFairLady is loaded.
Additional information about ScienceFairLady could not be loaded.
from Syracuse NY
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In order to make sure every activity station at our event had something to give away, we brought boxes of jelly bracelets to supply activity hosts. It made everyone feel the sponsors welcomed them. The colors were bright, the bracelets were a simple gift with no "agenda" and it was a win all round.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for any age
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sf3115 is loaded.
Additional information about Sf3115 could not be loaded.
Used these for 6th graders as rewards. They loved trying to collect every color!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bracelets!
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tabithav71 is loaded.
Additional information about tabithav71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I purchased these bracelets to give out to children and their parents during a school Color Run event and they were a big hit. Each lap they passed, they received a bracelet. This was a great incentive for the kids to stay active and have fun. Love how many bracelets come in this package. Was definitely worth the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, color variety
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T17:29:08.378-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1929, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.