Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughters love them!
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
craftychic
 
Please wait while more information about craftychic is loaded.
Additional information about craftychic could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters, who are both on a temporary tattoo craze right now. I put a Cinderella on both of them a few days ago and it's still there and looks as good as it did 4 days ago! My youngest wanted it off after the first day and it came off pretty easily. I would absolutely buy these tattoos again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PrincessMommy5
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessMommy5 is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessMommy5 could not be loaded.
from Metuchen NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these my daughter's princess themed birthday party. There is a good selection of princesses. Tattoos were easy to apply. My daughter has sensitive skin and removing the tattoo caused no issue. Definitely would purchase again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last a while
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
ParenthoodNJ
 
Please wait while more information about ParenthoodNJ is loaded.
Additional information about ParenthoodNJ could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
We bought these when they were $5 for 72 so you might want to wait until they're on sale. Either way, they were of great quality, easy to apply and lasted for several days. Even a year after the birthday party, the tattoos were still of good quality. Great for any princess lover.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
dull colors
PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
loco
 
Please wait while more information about loco is loaded.
Additional information about loco could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The colors on the website are really bright, the tattoos are more on the pastel side. Girls loved them, but wish they were bigger and brighter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
should have skipped
PostedJuly 18, 2010
Customer avatar
amh5
 
Please wait while more information about amh5 is loaded.
Additional information about amh5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was having a Disney princess theme for my 4 year old's party, so I thought these would work out great. I wasn't terribly attracted to the cutsy look of these, but since it was the only Disney version I purchased them. The kids didn't really notice, but they would have been happy with either stickers or tattoos that weren't branded at half the price. Ces la vie.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LOvely
PostedApril 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Fred22
 
Please wait while more information about Fred22 is loaded.
Additional information about Fred22 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THe kids love them. So girlie.... Used for a princess/pirate party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Birthday Parties
PostedMarch 3, 2010
Customer avatar
jillalex
 
Please wait while more information about jillalex is loaded.
Additional information about jillalex could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so much fun. Evrey birthday party for the kids, one of the activities is getting a tattoo. So many came in this pack, everyone got 2, and there were plenty left over. I know they're only about 19 cents each, but $10 was pretty expensive for tattoos. The kids adored them, though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.