Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Neon Monkey Tattoos Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect items for neighborhood festival/parade give-aways!
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RGCGymnastics is loaded.
Additional information about RGCGymnastics could not be loaded.
from Bloomington, MN
Our organization attends several neighborhood festivals and parades throughout the year. We needed fun give-away items for toddlers & preschoolers that were generally gender/interest neutral. These adorable monkey temporary tattoos were the PERFECT choice for our needs. Even better, all of the tots we shared them with loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRSHC is loaded.
Additional information about MRSHC could not be loaded.
from Kingsport, TN
Super cute monkey tattoos that kids love were perfect
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best goodbye gift to the preschool classmate
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naw2naw is loaded.
Additional information about Naw2naw could not be loaded.
from Lancaster ca
all the preschool kids love their tattoo monkey
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Silly fun in a small pkg..
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kithop is loaded.
Additional information about Kithop could not be loaded.
from Chicago
My friend said she always wanted a tattoo...so this was perfect to slip in a b'day card and get the laugh.
Always great quality with this company...and so much fun!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Users Loved These
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linniep is loaded.
Additional information about linniep could not be loaded.
from Lancaster County, PA
Great for playing on a rainy day or for gift bags for holiday or birthday parties.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looks great
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoMarketer is loaded.
Additional information about JoMarketer could not be loaded.
from Greeley, CO
The tattoos look great, fun and colorful. I haven't used them yet for my event, so I don't know how they will adhere to the kid's skin, but I am hopeful that everything will be fine.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prizes!!!
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathie32156 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathie32156 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
These will make terrific prizes for our carnival!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very fun and funny
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeter01 is loaded.
Additional information about Neeter01 could not be loaded.
from Middleburg, Fl
These were cute as can be. And easy to use. The only problem I would say about these is that you get only like 4 colors and so when a kid gets like 10 eggs in their basket and they have like 3 of the same they tend to get board. So I bought some beachy ones also and they were the same. You get the I think 6 different types. So those with the monkeys did work out. I stuffed over 400 eggs and I'm hoping that they got different ones. :)
So I'm hoping that some mini or tiny tattoos and more of a variety for around $3-5 would be perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: only con is wish their were more of a variety, and wish there was minis or tiny tattoos.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-21 T21:45:59.561-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1881, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.