Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Many Monkies jumping on the bed...
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
HerDarlene
 
Please wait while more information about HerDarlene is loaded.
Additional information about HerDarlene could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Too Cute!! Perfect for our valentine goodie bags. We will used the left overs for other future school events. The kids and teachers loved these!
I have real tattoos and these blended in pretty cool with them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Choice
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
MomFett
 
Please wait while more information about MomFett is loaded.
Additional information about MomFett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad we picked these. Worth the money and a lot of choices for each child. I would buy these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can Always Count on O.T. Tattoos!
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
buggalcrafts
 
Please wait while more information about buggalcrafts is loaded.
Additional information about buggalcrafts could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As always O.T. has the BEST tattoos. The kids loved the monkeys. They are nice and bright!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none noted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
neonday12
 
Please wait while more information about neonday12 is loaded.
Additional information about neonday12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great, good product, good price
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Instructions missing...
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Marchbaby
 
Please wait while more information about Marchbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Marchbaby could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these tattoos for my daughter"s monkey theme party..some worked and some didnt...the children didnt know how exactly to apply it..so it was a trial and error process until someone figured it out and spread the word...but the quanity is enough so that you can make a few mistakes and still have enough to work with...once they figured it out..they were fine,,,.
Pros: quantity
Cons: instructions missing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Party Favors
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CandyFlakes
 
Please wait while more information about CandyFlakes is loaded.
Additional information about CandyFlakes could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put along with the party favors. These are great! So worth the money and they are cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MONKEYS!
PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Cowgirlnm
 
Please wait while more information about Cowgirlnm is loaded.
Additional information about Cowgirlnm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in goody bags for my youngest daughter's birthday party. They were a big hit. The kids absolutely loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful fun
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
azuabig8
 
Please wait while more information about azuabig8 is loaded.
Additional information about azuabig8 could not be loaded.
from Miami Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful. I'm sure kids will love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
NGILL
 
Please wait while more information about NGILL is loaded.
Additional information about NGILL could not be loaded.
from BOSTON,MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE WENT GREAT WITH OUR BEACH/ MONKEY THEME!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
mommytimes3
 
Please wait while more information about mommytimes3 is loaded.
Additional information about mommytimes3 could not be loaded.
from phila,pa
Occasion:Birthday
I received the tattoos and saw them and the first thing I thought was the children are gonna love these you get so many and for the price I couldn't pass it up. I used them for my treat boxes as a part of my party favors. Very colorful will attract the kids attention.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.