Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super duper adorable !
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zeet is loaded.
Additional information about Zeet could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super duper adorable !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rubber Duckie... You ARE the one!
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these rubber duckies for a teacher pal of mine. Her students have learning disabilities and need positive reinforcement. When they do their best she gives them a little prize. These duckies were a HIT! The kids loved them!
As for the ducks themselves some of the paint on the eyes is a little wonky. Not bad, but not perfectly painted. They are super cute and just the right size, can close it in your hand, and so well worth the money!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and glow well
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Micbeardy is loaded.
Additional information about Micbeardy could not be loaded.
from GA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were super cute. I actually use them to put in bath bombs and soap. Kids love them. They glow very well when left in bright light for a period of time. Only slight drawback is that some have random flicks of paint on places they shouldn't. I would and will buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RooseveltLovesDucks is loaded.
Additional information about RooseveltLovesDucks could not be loaded.
from Farmington, MO
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the ducks as a reward for completing lessons and the kids have all completed extra lessons to get ducks!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for What I needed
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RJohnson is loaded.
Additional information about RJohnson could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for a game for our National Kid's Day. They were a bit smaller than I thought they'd be, but worked perfectly. We threw them in a pool with packing peanuts for the kids to "hunt". It was a huge success and they glow really well. Even my staff each had to claim one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ahoyrup is loaded.
Additional information about ahoyrup could not be loaded.
from Maple Ridge, BC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
little smaller than I had pictured and some of the paint on the beaks are a little smudged - but still cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Snowglobes!
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pendragon is loaded.
Additional information about Pendragon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for baby-shower gifts. They are the PERFECT size to glue into 4oz baby food jars and make into mini snow-globe gifts--see the picture attached. They are adorable! If I charge them enough, they glow super bright too. They're going to be a hit at the shower. :) Painting on the beaks/eyes are a little off on a lot of them, but it's no big deal. Eyes are easily fixed with a marker. Totally cute, tiny ducks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T21:56:20.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1867, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.