Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glowed during power outage
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
JacqJ
 
Please wait while more information about JacqJ is loaded.
Additional information about JacqJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We had just finished a spirited game of "smoking prevention bingo" and I gave the winning students the duckies. The bell rang. During the next class periods, due to high winds, there was a power outage at the middle school where I teach. My next class heard screams coming from the PE class in the gym next door. Then," ..follow the light!!!" ...and then the sound of running footsteps. The power quickly returned. Later, I found out that "the light", was one of duckies given out as a prize in my class.. .
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, coveted prize
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
lovecrafts
 
Please wait while more information about lovecrafts is loaded.
Additional information about lovecrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The description was very accurate but mine did not glow such a bright green as the photo shows. The ones I received had the painting on perfectly and they will glow without long exposure to light. A popular item with grownups and kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and glow well
PostedAugust 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Micbeardy
 
Please wait while more information about Micbeardy is loaded.
Additional information about Micbeardy could not be loaded.
from GA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were super cute. I actually use them to put in bath bombs and soap. Kids love them. They glow very well when left in bright light for a period of time. Only slight drawback is that some have random flicks of paint on places they shouldn't. I would and will buy again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
RooseveltLovesDucks
 
Please wait while more information about RooseveltLovesDucks is loaded.
Additional information about RooseveltLovesDucks could not be loaded.
from Farmington, MO
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use the ducks as a reward for completing lessons and the kids have all completed extra lessons to get ducks!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for What I needed
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
RJohnson
 
Please wait while more information about RJohnson is loaded.
Additional information about RJohnson could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for a game for our National Kid's Day. They were a bit smaller than I thought they'd be, but worked perfectly. We threw them in a pool with packing peanuts for the kids to "hunt". It was a huge success and they glow really well. Even my staff each had to claim one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
ahoyrup
 
Please wait while more information about ahoyrup is loaded.
Additional information about ahoyrup could not be loaded.
from Maple Ridge, BC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
little smaller than I had pictured and some of the paint on the beaks are a little smudged - but still cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Snowglobes!
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Pendragon
 
Please wait while more information about Pendragon is loaded.
Additional information about Pendragon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for baby-shower gifts. They are the PERFECT size to glue into 4oz baby food jars and make into mini snow-globe gifts--see the picture attached. They are adorable! If I charge them enough, they glow super bright too. They're going to be a hit at the shower. :) Painting on the beaks/eyes are a little off on a lot of them, but it's no big deal. Eyes are easily fixed with a marker. Totally cute, tiny ducks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
read the fine print
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
RKay
 
Please wait while more information about RKay is loaded.
Additional information about RKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tiny and dont float upright lay on the sides
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent Easter Purchase
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Bravie
 
Please wait while more information about Bravie is loaded.
Additional information about Bravie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These mini ducks were a big hit. I placed them inside the plastic golden eggs with a piece of foiled wrapped chocolate egg candy for a festive Easter surprise. I passed them out at work and everyone loved them! Playing the Easter Bunny was so much fun!!!! However, these ducks are too small to give to toddlers or babies. The regular sized ducks should be given to very young children.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glow-in-the-dark....hmmm!
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
sdhockeymom
 
Please wait while more information about sdhockeymom is loaded.
Additional information about sdhockeymom could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but they don't really glow-in-the-dark very well.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.