Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
87 of 97(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
87 of 97(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 98 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
87 of 97(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprising quality
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
jennepenny
 
Please wait while more information about jennepenny is loaded.
Additional information about jennepenny could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the quality of these tattoos. Not only are they easy to apply, but they come off easily with a little scrubbing and some water. We used these at my son's pirate birthday party - they got everyone in the spirit and it didn't set me back a ton of money!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a boy's party
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
piratepartytime
 
Please wait while more information about piratepartytime is loaded.
Additional information about piratepartytime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not only do the kids love tattoos but most adults end up wearing these too! The best part is that they aren't scary looking pirates, its very kid friendly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SWEEET
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
thatsme
 
Please wait while more information about thatsme is loaded.
Additional information about thatsme could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos ROCK! Every kid loves tattoos and these just making wearing them even more cool! Thank YOU! Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedJanuary 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Floridian
from Central Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my grandson's pirate party. They were a great addition to the party. The kids really loved them and I think they are great for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tattoos, very temporary
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz71
 
Please wait while more information about Liz71 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz71 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These tattoos are really cute. They wash off very fast though. One the one hand, that's a good thing, but on the other, my kid is bugging me for a new tattoo every day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Pirate Summer Party!
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
jogrow7
 
Please wait while more information about jogrow7 is loaded.
Additional information about jogrow7 could not be loaded.
from Santa Paula, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tattoos were a big hit at our Company's Summer Pirate party. Little girls and little boys, not to mention the adults, loved these. Easy to apply, the tattoos transferred to skin very well. These tats have great color.
Stay away from tattoos that have glitter incorporated into them. The glitter keeps the tats from having a clean transfer.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Tatumsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tatumsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tatumsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & fun!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MirandaD
 
Please wait while more information about MirandaD is loaded.
Additional information about MirandaD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a Pirate party and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tattoos!
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DisneyLover
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyLover is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a disney cruise. My daughter has tried quiet a few (shes 3) and they are great. Would buy again
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very kid friendly
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
DLB02
 
Please wait while more information about DLB02 is loaded.
Additional information about DLB02 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these at our son's 3rd birthday party. No one was scared of them and they went on quickly and easily. They stayed on until we washed them off with soap and water and some gentle scrubbing. And the parents wanted to wear them, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.