Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sea Worthy
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsYagi808 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsYagi808 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos applied easily, a great improvement to temporary tattoos that were around when I was a kid. They lasted even with numerous applications of sunscreen and a day spent in the ocean!! A great addition to my son's first birthday-pirate themed party!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprising quality
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennepenny is loaded.
Additional information about jennepenny could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised at the quality of these tattoos. Not only are they easy to apply, but they come off easily with a little scrubbing and some water. We used these at my son's pirate birthday party - they got everyone in the spirit and it didn't set me back a ton of money!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumsyoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about Mumsyoftwo could not be loaded.
from Okinawa, JP
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added this to my children's The pirate fairy themed birthday party, it was a hit and the kids loved it. Great price and for the quantity as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with the guys!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvsaccessories is loaded.
Additional information about Luvsaccessories could not be loaded.
from Georgia
In place of face painting at a street fair we opted for tattoos! Simple & easy! Worked every time! Easy removal.
The only 'dud' one is the ship--wasn't ghat popular.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tattoos, very temporary
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liz71 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz71 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These tattoos are really cute. They wash off very fast though. One the one hand, that's a good thing, but on the other, my kid is bugging me for a new tattoo every day.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for our Pirate Summer Party!
PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jogrow7 is loaded.
Additional information about jogrow7 could not be loaded.
from Santa Paula, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tattoos were a big hit at our Company's Summer Pirate party. Little girls and little boys, not to mention the adults, loved these. Easy to apply, the tattoos transferred to skin very well. These tats have great color.
Stay away from tattoos that have glitter incorporated into them. The glitter keeps the tats from having a clean transfer.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tatumsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tatumsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & fun!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MirandaD is loaded.
Additional information about MirandaD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a Pirate party and everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tattoos!
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyLover is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a disney cruise. My daughter has tried quiet a few (shes 3) and they are great. Would buy again
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very kid friendly
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLB02 is loaded.
Additional information about DLB02 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these at our son's 3rd birthday party. No one was scared of them and they went on quickly and easily. They stayed on until we washed them off with soap and water and some gentle scrubbing. And the parents wanted to wear them, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T02:16:46.257-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1856, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.