Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sea Worthy
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsYagi808 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsYagi808 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos applied easily, a great improvement to temporary tattoos that were around when I was a kid. They lasted even with numerous applications of sunscreen and a day spent in the ocean!! A great addition to my son's first birthday-pirate themed party!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Color and detail
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lfgeorge is loaded.
Additional information about lfgeorge could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Used for an activity with students at a book fair with a Pirate Theme. Middle school students liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tattoos were easy to use and very cost effective. We used them at our Fall festival, and even adults wanted them!
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUboss is loaded.
Additional information about SUboss could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Tattoos were cost efficient and easy to use. In the past, we have used face painting at our festival, which proved very time consuming. The tattoos were easy to use and perfect for our needs. They also look great - colors were very bright!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 60Grand is loaded.
Additional information about 60Grand could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
They are bright and colorful. The kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesome party favors!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgran622 is loaded.
Additional information about kgran622 could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little tattoos that we plan to use as party favors. Only thing I would change is more variety of tattoos. Seemed to be a lot of pirate ships and less of the others. Still great though!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tattoos
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachde is loaded.
Additional information about Teachde could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my second time ordering these for our pirate play they have lasted me three years and still work great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but came off guests before party even ended
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYmom123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about NYmom123456789 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
purchased for first birthday. after two hours tattoos started rubbing off. i was a little disappointed, but the young kids didn't care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Couldn't hold up to active five-year-olds
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXMom2016 is loaded.
Additional information about TXMom2016 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Usually the temporary tattoos last several days, but today's party has ended and most of the tattoo is already gone from the birthday girls arm. Several that I applied to kids "stretched" during application and we had to start over, throwing away the original. We wasted at least a dozen that just didn't seem to adhere fully. It was an outdoor party and warmer weather, so maybe that played a part in them not working 100%?
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mumsyoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about Mumsyoftwo could not be loaded.
from Okinawa, JP
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added this to my children's The pirate fairy themed birthday party, it was a hit and the kids loved it. Great price and for the quantity as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with the guys!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvsaccessories is loaded.
Additional information about Luvsaccessories could not be loaded.
from Georgia
In place of face painting at a street fair we opted for tattoos! Simple & easy! Worked every time! Easy removal.
The only 'dud' one is the ship--wasn't ghat popular.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T12:04:02.347-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1856, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.