Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
yeah yeah yeah
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lalalady is loaded.
Additional information about Lalalady could not be loaded.
from Lalalady
they kinda suck a little at really soaking someone in a water fight, i guess thats why they are called "mini shark squirts".

My one year old loves them.
cute as a decoration for a BEACH PARTY if thats what you're up to.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Squirty fun
PostedJuly 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HVails is loaded.
Additional information about HVails could not be loaded.
from California
The little kids loved these, and the big kids had fun shooting water at everyone! These held up well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for pool party
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stroseinparadise is loaded.
Additional information about 1stroseinparadise could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, WV
I bought these for a group of kids that came to my 9 yr old's pool party. I thought the kids would be much more impressed with these but unfortunately, I didn't see the first child play with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Party Favors
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miggi is loaded.
Additional information about Miggi could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta, GA
These adorable sharks were purchased to place in party bags for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. They arrived quickly and look great! The kids will love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HuskerFan78 is loaded.
Additional information about HuskerFan78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High School Swim team loved these fun sharks! The quality was great! Definitely one of the best shark items that I have bought from here!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids and Fun
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aqualover is loaded.
Additional information about Aqualover could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for my swimming lessons. At the end they get a shark. They love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little sharks
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cnibe is loaded.
Additional information about Cnibe could not be loaded.
from Proctorville, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I use these sharks in my soap making. They make the most adorable soaps to make bath time a blast for children, they work hard to get clean to get their toy surprise.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBurns is loaded.
Additional information about LBurns could not be loaded.
from Glendale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved playing with them - in the pool and in backyard. Fun addition to the birthday party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little squirters
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magpie79 is loaded.
Additional information about Magpie79 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our Octonauts themed birthday party. These are great, super cute, soft squirters, that are easy to use!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just fine little shark squirtters!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladebug577 is loaded.
Additional information about ladebug577 could not be loaded.
from Austin,Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for the pinata. The kids liked them but I thought they could look alittle more shark like!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T09:29:41.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1848, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.