Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Crazycatlady1984
 
Please wait while more information about Crazycatlady1984 is loaded.
Additional information about Crazycatlady1984 could not be loaded.
from Lackawanna county PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to give out as a prize for a childs birthday party. They were good quailty and inexpensive The age group for the party was 2-10 and even the adults loved them. I'd higly recomend them, the are good trinkets for all sorts of occasions.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and cute token gifts
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Dovemom4
 
Please wait while more information about Dovemom4 is loaded.
Additional information about Dovemom4 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little different than the usual squirters. Kids think they are fun boys and girls both. Great for party bags. Great price for what you get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
sharks that squirt water
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
GmaG
 
Please wait while more information about GmaG is loaded.
Additional information about GmaG could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small for a large pool.
Too babyish for 6-7 year olds
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge hit at the pool party
PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
LillyBelle
 
Please wait while more information about LillyBelle is loaded.
Additional information about LillyBelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! These things were a huge hit at our party! I bought these, the fish squirts, and the beach turtles. They were all great. It didn't hold a lot of water but they were a perfect size to carry around and squirt people on a hot day without getting them too wet. I should have ordered some for the adults because they were playing with them too! Definitely too small for little kids (get them the turtle ones instead) but great for older kids and adults!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lua party
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MomRN
 
Please wait while more information about MomRN is loaded.
Additional information about MomRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my little man's shark party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
hard to fill
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
otcc
 
Please wait while more information about otcc is loaded.
Additional information about otcc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it was hard to fill with water because the holes were too small. i had to make the holes bigger.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, hole too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Ellasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's upcoming 3rd birthday party, which is themed Finding Nemo/ ocean. I am planning on putting these in goody bags for our guests. I tried one myself and found them to be really cute and they work very well. My daughter absolutely loves them too! Great purchase!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bubbly fun
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Bubblicious
 
Please wait while more information about Bubblicious is loaded.
Additional information about Bubblicious could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to be so great suspended in a bar of soap for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice added touch
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Happymommy09
 
Please wait while more information about Happymommy09 is loaded.
Additional information about Happymommy09 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's first birthday was in the theme of Sea Creatures with an emphasis on Sharks. I ordered these with the shark tank bubbles and the shark gummy's for the "favor table." Everyone, kids and adults, loved them! They were a really nice added touch to the theme of his party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJune 22, 2010
Customer avatar
yoly
 
Please wait while more information about yoly is loaded.
Additional information about yoly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Kids loved this toys!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.