Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 50(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 50(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
42 of 50(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wacky and Wonderful
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Cinda
 
Please wait while more information about Cinda is loaded.
Additional information about Cinda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are great kooky fun! Perfect for our Trick or Treaters and our Halloween party bags!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice toy for favors
PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jkat72
 
Please wait while more information about jkat72 is loaded.
Additional information about jkat72 could not be loaded.
from Campton, NH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good value for the price. They are bigger than most incentive toys or favors and they are cute. I used these at school for reward prizes and the kids can't wait to earn another. They are suitable for boys and girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Toy
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very colorful and cute. I am sure the kids will enjoy playing with these and collecting them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as Described
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
apple123
 
Please wait while more information about apple123 is loaded.
Additional information about apple123 could not be loaded.
from Webster, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students LOVED these! They named them, decorated them, and played with them a lot. They were very durable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
sugar
 
Please wait while more information about sugar is loaded.
Additional information about sugar could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First batch I bought for Halloween treat bags. I had to trim extra plastic off some. Second batch looked better, they were such a hit I bought them for year round rewards for my classroom.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Monster Bendables
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Christine3
 
Please wait while more information about Christine3 is loaded.
Additional information about Christine3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my daughters goody bags for her birthday. These are very colorful and bright. I only wich we got more of the pink ones (4 out of all of them and 2 had wires coming through). A few had wires coming through and some of the green ones had no eyeball. Overall they were still worth it because my 2 year old, 4 year old and soon to be 7 year old really enjoy playing with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun trick or treat
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
candyfreehalloween
 
Please wait while more information about candyfreehalloween is loaded.
Additional information about candyfreehalloween could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are ok. we gave them out for trick or treat, and mostly the girls picked them. And don't be fooled, they do NOT stand. They are flat and not thick enough to stand on their own. Misleading photo.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
paint issues
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
WestwindMom
 
Please wait while more information about WestwindMom is loaded.
Additional information about WestwindMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for our fall festival at an elementary school. They were really cute, but the paint on the them was a little too faint to say that this was a super cute item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun & unique
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
MominCA
 
Please wait while more information about MominCA is loaded.
Additional information about MominCA could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We got these for the party favor bags for my son's birthday. They were fun & unique and good for boys and/or girls. Some faces were a little smudged, but no one commented it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students like them
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
HiHo
 
Please wait while more information about HiHo is loaded.
Additional information about HiHo could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students eagerly work to earn one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.