Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great stocking stuffer and stores easily
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rubyfan is loaded.
Additional information about rubyfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these last year in work stockings, and sent them this year to my niece for dorm stockings. Great little toy to put in small stockings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KumonWakefield is loaded.
Additional information about KumonWakefield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought different prizes to give away to the kids in my Kumon Math and Reading center in Wakefield, MA and the kids love it. They are small but a lot of fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spinng tops contest
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about directcat is loaded.
Additional information about directcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
children had the best fun seeing whose top would spin the longers, then the farthest, then with the fewer number of spokes spread out.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money!
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small and feel a bit flimsy. With that being said, they held up quite well and are definitely worth the tiny cost!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small pieces of plastic junk!
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cokejazz is loaded.
Additional information about cokejazz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The pictures in the catalog made them look larger than they actually are. They are very flimsy and not worth the price!
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
halloween goodie
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanB is loaded.
Additional information about JanB could not be loaded.
from Overland Park,KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for halloween
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizbin is loaded.
Additional information about Lizbin could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite fun and easy to use. Spinners held balance well. Decent variety of colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: sharp point
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
price was right but not impressed
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LEAQueen is loaded.
Additional information about LEAQueen could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Apparently it'll keep the kids entertained for a few minutes, but I personally didn't think they weren't big enough and they're kind of flimsy. The price was good though and my daughter picked them out herself. For size it's not a good bag filler...my rating is just okay.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sportsmama is loaded.
Additional information about sportsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought for my son's team party. They are much smaller than I had anticipated. My son seems to enjoy it anyhow.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I needed but fine for what they are.
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah40 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah40 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a toy box. They are being avoided by the kids. I think they just look cheap to them. I suspect it is a matter of a 'this generation' issue. The product is fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: i don't think kids do tops anymore
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T07:36:38.413-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1821, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.