Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 52(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizbin is loaded.
Additional information about Lizbin could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite fun and easy to use. Spinners held balance well. Decent variety of colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: sharp point
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money!
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityFestivalLady is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityFestivalLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a community festival. I didn't have high expectations seeing as the price per piece is so low. I was ecstatic to find that they are actually great quality toys! They hold balance perfectly, are light weight, and are bright and cute. I was extremely pleased with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money!
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small and feel a bit flimsy. With that being said, they held up quite well and are definitely worth the tiny cost!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small pieces of plastic junk!
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cokejazz is loaded.
Additional information about cokejazz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The pictures in the catalog made them look larger than they actually are. They are very flimsy and not worth the price!
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
halloween goodie
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanB is loaded.
Additional information about JanB could not be loaded.
from Overland Park,KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for halloween
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
price was right but not impressed
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LEAQueen is loaded.
Additional information about LEAQueen could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Apparently it'll keep the kids entertained for a few minutes, but I personally didn't think they weren't big enough and they're kind of flimsy. The price was good though and my daughter picked them out herself. For size it's not a good bag filler...my rating is just okay.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sportsmama is loaded.
Additional information about sportsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought for my son's team party. They are much smaller than I had anticipated. My son seems to enjoy it anyhow.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I needed but fine for what they are.
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah40 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah40 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a toy box. They are being avoided by the kids. I think they just look cheap to them. I suspect it is a matter of a 'this generation' issue. The product is fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: i don't think kids do tops anymore
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favors
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EandGMommy is loaded.
Additional information about EandGMommy could not be loaded.
from Cameron Park, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in party favor bags, because they look like "Ninja Stars." They are fantastic spinning tops. They hold up well, look cool when they spin, and they are fun for preschoolers and up! Most of all, they are a FANTASTIC value!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sciencegirls is loaded.
Additional information about sciencegirls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's Wizard of Oz 5th birthday party. They look almost like mini tornadoes, and they are well balanced. The kids had a great time with them, and they spin very well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T03:01:46.958-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1821, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.