Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
46
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
97 of 113(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
46
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
97 of 113(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
46
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
97 of 113(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great stocking stuffer and stores easily
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
rubyfan
 
Please wait while more information about rubyfan is loaded.
Additional information about rubyfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these last year in work stockings, and sent them this year to my niece for dorm stockings. Great little toy to put in small stockings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
KumonWakefield
 
Please wait while more information about KumonWakefield is loaded.
Additional information about KumonWakefield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought different prizes to give away to the kids in my Kumon Math and Reading center in Wakefield, MA and the kids love it. They are small but a lot of fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spinng tops contest
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
directcat
 
Please wait while more information about directcat is loaded.
Additional information about directcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
children had the best fun seeing whose top would spin the longers, then the farthest, then with the fewer number of spokes spread out.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these as favors for a 5yr birthday party. My kids loved them and had a blast playing with them. They actually spin really well on the right surface.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
PLH10
 
Please wait while more information about PLH10 is loaded.
Additional information about PLH10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy! The students love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
JazzeeDeeva
 
Please wait while more information about JazzeeDeeva is loaded.
Additional information about JazzeeDeeva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to offer as reward incentives for my preschool classroom (5 year olds). They LOVE them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Carnival prize
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
basket89
 
Please wait while more information about basket89 is loaded.
Additional information about basket89 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful, kids love to make a contest of who can make them spin the longest.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
halloween goodie
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
JanB
 
Please wait while more information about JanB is loaded.
Additional information about JanB could not be loaded.
from Overland Park,KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for halloween
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizbin
 
Please wait while more information about Lizbin is loaded.
Additional information about Lizbin could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quite fun and easy to use. Spinners held balance well. Decent variety of colors.
Pros: quality
Cons: sharp point
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
price was right but not impressed
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LEAQueen
 
Please wait while more information about LEAQueen is loaded.
Additional information about LEAQueen could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Apparently it'll keep the kids entertained for a few minutes, but I personally didn't think they weren't big enough and they're kind of flimsy. The price was good though and my daughter picked them out herself. For size it's not a good bag filler...my rating is just okay.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.