Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
73 of 85(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
73 of 85(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
73 of 85(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great stocking stuffer and stores easily
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rubyfan is loaded.
Additional information about rubyfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these last year in work stockings, and sent them this year to my niece for dorm stockings. Great little toy to put in small stockings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KumonWakefield is loaded.
Additional information about KumonWakefield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought different prizes to give away to the kids in my Kumon Math and Reading center in Wakefield, MA and the kids love it. They are small but a lot of fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
spinng tops contest
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about directcat is loaded.
Additional information about directcat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
children had the best fun seeing whose top would spin the longers, then the farthest, then with the fewer number of spokes spread out.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these as favors for a 5yr birthday party. My kids loved them and had a blast playing with them. They actually spin really well on the right surface.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PLH10 is loaded.
Additional information about PLH10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy! The students love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JazzeeDeeva is loaded.
Additional information about JazzeeDeeva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to offer as reward incentives for my preschool classroom (5 year olds). They LOVE them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Carnival prize
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about basket89 is loaded.
Additional information about basket89 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful, kids love to make a contest of who can make them spin the longest.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money!
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CommunityEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about CommunityEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very small and feel a bit flimsy. With that being said, they held up quite well and are definitely worth the tiny cost!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Small pieces of plastic junk!
PostedJuly 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cokejazz is loaded.
Additional information about cokejazz could not be loaded.
from Texas
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The pictures in the catalog made them look larger than they actually are. They are very flimsy and not worth the price!
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
halloween goodie
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanB is loaded.
Additional information about JanB could not be loaded.
from Overland Park,KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for halloween
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T09:17:23.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1821, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.