Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 58(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 58(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
50 of 58(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect party bag items
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tealady4180 is loaded.
Additional information about Tealady4180 could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect for my daughters hollywood themed party they went into the gift bags and were a big hit
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor Hit
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutmom909 is loaded.
Additional information about scoutmom909 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed these out at the end of an outdoor movie party for 9 yr olds. I had them on display the entire night and it was an incentive for them to keep their focus on the movie. These little trophies were a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! Worked as great little prizes at work meeting! Would gladly order again! :)
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShanLambo is loaded.
Additional information about ShanLambo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! Worked as great little prizes at our work meeting/event! Great quality & quick delivery! Would gladly order again! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia13 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like the quality for the price. I embellish it by gluing it on a beverage can that I have spray painted. Works perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spring musical props.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tbruha is loaded.
Additional information about Tbruha could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right for play props.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trophies
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelleyB45 is loaded.
Additional information about KelleyB45 could not be loaded.
from Bangor, ME
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered a dozen of these and a few were broken. I called Customer service and they were great! they quickly sent replacements. I love the trophies! They will be perfect for my Hollywood themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Christy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for an Oscar ceremony in my classroom. The kids loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Oscars!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanNYC is loaded.
Additional information about SusanNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our recent Oscar party and was very pleased. Good size, nice golden color. I made up goodie bags for each guest with one Oscar, assorted chocolates, a one dollar lotto scratch-off and some beauty freebies. People went crazy for them. Will definitely order these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm Not Impressed
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmpleQueen is loaded.
Additional information about AmpleQueen could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The trophies were smaller than I expected & a few of them were bent when I opened the box. I thought they were medium size at best but they weren't. They're miniature. That should have been stated in the description.
Pros: quantity
Cons: smaller than anticipated, poor assembly on some
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the Oscar Party!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen01 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oscar awards party! Best props ever! Party favor, everyone took one home!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:18:12.910-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1819, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.