Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 59(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 59(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 59(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! Worked as great little prizes at work meeting! Would gladly order again! :)
PostedAugust 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShanLambo is loaded.
Additional information about ShanLambo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute! Worked as great little prizes at our work meeting/event! Great quality & quick delivery! Would gladly order again! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia13 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia13 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like the quality for the price. I embellish it by gluing it on a beverage can that I have spray painted. Works perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Spring musical props.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tbruha is loaded.
Additional information about Tbruha could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right for play props.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great trophies
PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KelleyB45 is loaded.
Additional information about KelleyB45 could not be loaded.
from Bangor, ME
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered a dozen of these and a few were broken. I called Customer service and they were great! they quickly sent replacements. I love the trophies! They will be perfect for my Hollywood themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Christy2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these for an Oscar ceremony in my classroom. The kids loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Oscars!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanNYC is loaded.
Additional information about SusanNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for our recent Oscar party and was very pleased. Good size, nice golden color. I made up goodie bags for each guest with one Oscar, assorted chocolates, a one dollar lotto scratch-off and some beauty freebies. People went crazy for them. Will definitely order these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm Not Impressed
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmpleQueen is loaded.
Additional information about AmpleQueen could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The trophies were smaller than I expected & a few of them were bent when I opened the box. I thought they were medium size at best but they weren't. They're miniature. That should have been stated in the description.
Pros: quantity
Cons: smaller than anticipated, poor assembly on some
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the Oscar Party!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen01 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen01 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oscar awards party! Best props ever! Party favor, everyone took one home!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the money. Used for 13 yr old Hollywood party
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katybug1 is loaded.
Additional information about Katybug1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for my son's Hollywood themed birthday party. His guests loved receiving them. I wish they didn't say movie buff. We planned to put a label over them but ran out of prep time. Just a generic base would be better.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun purchase
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer218 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer218 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These came as described and are the perfect addition to my Hollywood themed party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T02:08:15.894-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1819, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.