Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
60 of 66(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
60 of 66(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
60 of 66(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
texaspaz
 
Please wait while more information about texaspaz is loaded.
Additional information about texaspaz could not be loaded.
from texaspaz
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a movie themed night. Perfect awards or party favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So fun!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Dswensen
 
Please wait while more information about Dswensen is loaded.
Additional information about Dswensen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these as party favors! Good weight and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but...
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsABrown
 
Please wait while more information about MrsABrown is loaded.
Additional information about MrsABrown could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these trophies for my daughter's hollywood theme birthday party and they were much smaller than I expected. Cute but was hoping for a bigger size trophy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Admin100
 
Please wait while more information about Admin100 is loaded.
Additional information about Admin100 could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone enjoyed our movie themed party and these were a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ShannonM
 
Please wait while more information about ShannonM is loaded.
Additional information about ShannonM could not be loaded.
from Littleton CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our son gave these out as awards to the candle lighters at his bar mitzvah party, which had a Hollywood awards night theme. They are cute, a bit smaller than I was expecting, but they looked fantastic all lined up on the head table. The little kids loved them, of course -- everyone wants to "win" an award, right??
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
charlitad
 
Please wait while more information about charlitad is loaded.
Additional information about charlitad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for a Breakfast at Tiffany's movie night. They came much earlier than expected and were a big hit. I will definitely order them for my next movie night.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kinda Cheap Look and Feel
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kiki5454
 
Please wait while more information about Kiki5454 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiki5454 could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item is kinda cheap looking and feel. I would not suggest using for an adult party But since I have them I will have to make due.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute!
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mathew
 
Please wait while more information about Mathew is loaded.
Additional information about Mathew could not be loaded.
from Kingston, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wrote the kids' names on them in metallic sharpie, and they loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Hollywood party
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
goldenmom
 
Please wait while more information about goldenmom is loaded.
Additional information about goldenmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these as favors for a 6th grade Hollywood themed graduation party. They're small, but well made and a perfect favor for the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
antgodmim
 
Please wait while more information about antgodmim is loaded.
Additional information about antgodmim could not be loaded.
from los Angeles California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my sons " night with the stars award party". They were great! We gave them as prizes for a talent show we had all the kids got them and everyone loved them .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.