Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Movie Buff Gold Trophies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor Hit
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutmom909 is loaded.
Additional information about scoutmom909 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handed these out at the end of an outdoor movie party for 9 yr olds. I had them on display the entire night and it was an incentive for them to keep their focus on the movie. These little trophies were a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winner, Winner
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MovieBuff is loaded.
Additional information about MovieBuff could not be loaded.
The movie buff Gold Trophies worked perfect for an added prize for our Oscar Race Fitbit challenge winners. We used them for the team (best picture) and best fitbitress (actress) and best fitbitor (actor).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed.
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leedle is loaded.
Additional information about Leedle could not be loaded.
from Idaho Falls
These little trophies are perfect for my movie themed classroom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, price
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Party Favor
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PeggyJo10t is loaded.
Additional information about PeggyJo10t could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK, USA
Love the Movie Buff Trophies! The trophies are the perfect size and very appropriate for our party theme. I plan to buy more, thank you for your wonderful selections.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Students loved them.
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mfrasz is loaded.
Additional information about Mfrasz could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
We used these for an awards ceremony at school. The price was great and the kids enjoyed receiving them.
Pros: Educational, fun incentive
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Movie Buff Gold Trophies
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdorner is loaded.
Additional information about sdorner could not be loaded.
from Huntsville AL
So loved these little guys. Standing 6 inches tall were the perfect extra to pass out to all the kids. I used a white paint pen to put their names on the back of the base. They came (I believe) 12 to a case, individually wrapped.
Huge hit - No assembly required
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedApril 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHarmening is loaded.
Additional information about BHarmening could not be loaded.
from Willingboro, NJ
These items are good, however they are smaller than anticipated.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for what I paid
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdmitch59 is loaded.
Additional information about jdmitch59 could not be loaded.
from PA
They were OK for what I paid. I was expecting them to be a little larger but they weren't that expensive and will be ok for what I needed them for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Movie Buff Gold Trophies
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wmil is loaded.
Additional information about wmil could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Good item, will be ordering more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ok. not worth it.
PostedMarch 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oscar221 is loaded.
Additional information about Oscar221 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of them were scratched...couldn't give them to my guests, poor quality...
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T19:53:58.549-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1819, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.