Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
96 of 106(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
96 of 106(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
96 of 106(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Academy Awards Party Favors
PostedJanuary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
trailer trash
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My trailer park organizes an Academy Awards party to watch the awards telecast. During the commercials, we award these trophies to members of the audience recognizing their "work" in fictitious movies. Though small, they are the size stated in the catalogue. We find them just perfect to be a party favor and they do not take up too much room on our bookshelves. Everyone wants to be an Oscar winner!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kinda Cheap Look and Feel
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kiki5454
 
Please wait while more information about Kiki5454 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiki5454 could not be loaded.
from Houston TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item is kinda cheap looking and feel. I would not suggest using for an adult party But since I have them I will have to make due.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute!
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mathew
 
Please wait while more information about Mathew is loaded.
Additional information about Mathew could not be loaded.
from Kingston, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wrote the kids' names on them in metallic sharpie, and they loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Hollywood party
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
goldenmom
 
Please wait while more information about goldenmom is loaded.
Additional information about goldenmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these as favors for a 6th grade Hollywood themed graduation party. They're small, but well made and a perfect favor for the kids.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
antgodmim
 
Please wait while more information about antgodmim is loaded.
Additional information about antgodmim could not be loaded.
from los Angeles California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my sons " night with the stars award party". They were great! We gave them as prizes for a talent show we had all the kids got them and everyone loved them .
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
RuthM2
 
Please wait while more information about RuthM2 is loaded.
Additional information about RuthM2 could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A "musical movie" themed dinner party with awards for best.........whatever categories! These little movie trophies are great for our awards.
Pros: Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: quality, plastic - but we knew that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Enjoyable
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
firecracker1
 
Please wait while more information about firecracker1 is loaded.
Additional information about firecracker1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters Sweet 16 Hollywood Party!!!
Throughout the evening we held awards, everyone got an award. After the name was announced and given the award thropy, they gave a speech. The 16 year old kids boys and girls loved them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great motivator for kids of all ages!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Tea2
 
Please wait while more information about Tea2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tea2 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Great! Kids love them as a prize. I use them for my world language film festival, and the students are super motivated to complete their films on time to be in the running for one of these prizes.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, look like little oscars!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute plastic awards
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
clucy
 
Please wait while more information about clucy is loaded.
Additional information about clucy could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for party decorating or for swag bags. I think the price is too high for the quality, though.
Pros: looks good
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Balloon Weights
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
wookiekie
 
Please wait while more information about wookiekie is loaded.
Additional information about wookiekie could not be loaded.
from Sherman Oaks, Ca
I used these as weights for balloons. The bottom is hollow and open so I filled them with popcorn kernals and put a bottom on them then tied my helium balloons to them for our Oscar party. They would hold down 3-4 balloons each and looked very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.