Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love bendables
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twinsmom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinsmom2008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers. I did not really need 50, but I saved some back for future replacements. My three kids carry these in their pockets and play with them alot.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As described, kids love them!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msknj is loaded.
Additional information about msknj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly as described. They are a nice size, not too small, and not too big. They were a great addition to my child's monkey themed favor bags. Lots of fun to twist and tangle.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimbo67 is loaded.
Additional information about kimbo67 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are horrible, they don't bend like it shows in the picture. They are cheaply made, which I realize they aren't that expensive, but trust me you get what you paid for. The tails don't bend and that makes the monkeys look really dumb.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't Stand Up
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxBuys is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxBuys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tail is NOT bendable making it impossible for the monkeys to stand up...even though the image shows them standing. I was so disappointed that I returned my order.
Pros: none
Cons: quality, will not stand
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Christmas Shoeboxes
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxpacker is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxpacker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the shoeboxes, the color mix is great in each package, the legs and arms bend fairly well. The tail does not bend- that would make them even more fun-- but I am still glad I got them for each shoe box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yoakie is loaded.
Additional information about Yoakie could not be loaded.
from Nashville TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used in a meeting for breaking a large group in to a smaller group
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pooor
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
from nashville, tn
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my 6 year old's birthday party, and don't get me wrong they are adorable, but they just don't bend!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T14:15:03.460-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1815, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.