Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love bendables
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Twinsmom2008
 
Please wait while more information about Twinsmom2008 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinsmom2008 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers. I did not really need 50, but I saved some back for future replacements. My three kids carry these in their pockets and play with them alot.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As described, kids love them!
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
msknj
 
Please wait while more information about msknj is loaded.
Additional information about msknj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were exactly as described. They are a nice size, not too small, and not too big. They were a great addition to my child's monkey themed favor bags. Lots of fun to twist and tangle.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
kimbo67
 
Please wait while more information about kimbo67 is loaded.
Additional information about kimbo67 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are horrible, they don't bend like it shows in the picture. They are cheaply made, which I realize they aren't that expensive, but trust me you get what you paid for. The tails don't bend and that makes the monkeys look really dumb.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't Stand Up
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
ShoeboxBuys
 
Please wait while more information about ShoeboxBuys is loaded.
Additional information about ShoeboxBuys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tail is NOT bendable making it impossible for the monkeys to stand up...even though the image shows them standing. I was so disappointed that I returned my order.
Pros: none
Cons: quality, will not stand
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Christmas Shoeboxes
PostedAugust 4, 2011
Customer avatar
shoeboxpacker
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxpacker is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxpacker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for the shoeboxes, the color mix is great in each package, the legs and arms bend fairly well. The tail does not bend- that would make them even more fun-- but I am still glad I got them for each shoe box.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Yoakie
 
Please wait while more information about Yoakie is loaded.
Additional information about Yoakie could not be loaded.
from Nashville TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used in a meeting for breaking a large group in to a smaller group
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pooor
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from nashville, tn
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my 6 year old's birthday party, and don't get me wrong they are adorable, but they just don't bend!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Monkey Hunt
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Molybdenum
 
Please wait while more information about Molybdenum is loaded.
Additional information about Molybdenum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To celebrate Grandpa's birthday, we had a "monkey hunt." Each grandchild had to collect the 16 monkeys (we purchased 2 sets) that matched the color of the handle of his tote bag. After each child found his monkeys, he helped the others. We placed a mark on the back of some of the monkeys making them "prize-earning" monkeys. A great time was had by all.
These monkeys are flexible and easy to hang from chairs, cabinet knobs, furniture etc. They are bright and colorful. Our order was free of the chemical odor that some customers had mentioned. A few of the yellow monkeys had a slight streak of another color but it was not problematic or severely disfiguring.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Favorite
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
SupervisoryTrainer
 
Please wait while more information about SupervisoryTrainer is loaded.
Additional information about SupervisoryTrainer could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After reading Management Time: Who's Got the Monkey (an article from the Harvard Business Review), I realized this item is a great learning tool for workshops on everything from time management to supervisory skills. Workshop participants love them. One coaching client even brings her moneky to each session to remind herself to keep the monkey off her back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Desirae
 
Please wait while more information about Desirae is loaded.
Additional information about Desirae could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We use these monkeys for training and give them out as a reminder to be flexible. Sometimes there are a few of them that show wear from shipping, or some paint defects, but they are typically pretty good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.