Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
72 of 80(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
72 of 80(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
72 of 80(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Party Favor
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DocMc
 
Please wait while more information about DocMc is loaded.
Additional information about DocMc could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as a party favor for my daughter's birthday party. Of all the things we gave the kids (ages 4-5), this was by far their favorite.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanaofmany
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaofmany is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaofmany could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for my granddaughter's 1st birthday party to put in goody bags. They are very cute and well made. The kids are going to love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fish Game
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
mommylimited
 
Please wait while more information about mommylimited is loaded.
Additional information about mommylimited could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little fish game, was a hit with the kids of all ages. Loved all the colors.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fish-Shaped Water Games
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
JelliGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JelliGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JelliGirl could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recently purchased these for my sons' ocean-themed birthday party...HUGE hit! Expecting them to be a cheap quality, I assumed some would arrive leaking, or would otherwise be disappointed. However, they are very sturdy, not one of them has leaked (I ordered 24!), and my kids (and my husband) won't put them down! Great purchase! Very happy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
momof2activeboys
 
Please wait while more information about momof2activeboys is loaded.
Additional information about momof2activeboys could not be loaded.
All of the games were in perfect condition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun birthday party favors
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Pica
 
Please wait while more information about Pica is loaded.
Additional information about Pica could not be loaded.
from Palo Alto, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised by how big the toy was. i was expecting something smaller, so it definitely exceeded my expectation. My kids are having fun playing with their water toy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bag!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Batzmaru
 
Please wait while more information about Batzmaru is loaded.
Additional information about Batzmaru could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Along with the easter bags, b-ball game, disc line-up game, and candy all purchased from this site we put together fun goodie bags to give out at the end of our kid's birthday party. They were a huge hit! They were delivered in great condition (other reviewers have mentioned problems with cracked game fish). Perhaps it was good that we ordered other items so that everything was packed in securely. The fish come in great colors for boys and girls.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety of colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Blast from the Past!
PostedMarch 28, 2011
Customer avatar
GoodyBagMama
 
Please wait while more information about GoodyBagMama is loaded.
Additional information about GoodyBagMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great addition to my daughter's goody bags. I remember having larger versions of them as a kid and couldn't resist. They were great and the kids loved them. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was b/c a few of them came & were leaking a bit of water in the bags. Other than that great purchase :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Winner Pick
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
SatisfiedCstmr
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedCstmr is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedCstmr could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great hit for our churches fall festival! The price and quality are very good. I was surprised by the size being larger than I thought- about the size of a playing card. Great colors for boys and girls. Age ranges interested 4-9
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these guys!
PostedApril 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Annie A
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our party goers loved these little fish! The quality is excellent. and each came wrapped in it's own little plastic bag. A fun game for kids from 5 to 105, and at such a very reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.