Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 57(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 57(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
55 of 57(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Party Favor
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocMc is loaded.
Additional information about DocMc could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as a party favor for my daughter's birthday party. Of all the things we gave the kids (ages 4-5), this was by far their favorite.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaofmany is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaofmany could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for my granddaughter's 1st birthday party to put in goody bags. They are very cute and well made. The kids are going to love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fish Game
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommylimited is loaded.
Additional information about mommylimited could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little fish game, was a hit with the kids of all ages. Loved all the colors.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fish-Shaped Water Games
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JelliGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JelliGirl could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recently purchased these for my sons' ocean-themed birthday party...HUGE hit! Expecting them to be a cheap quality, I assumed some would arrive leaking, or would otherwise be disappointed. However, they are very sturdy, not one of them has leaked (I ordered 24!), and my kids (and my husband) won't put them down! Great purchase! Very happy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof2activeboys is loaded.
Additional information about momof2activeboys could not be loaded.
All of the games were in perfect condition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun birthday party favors
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pica is loaded.
Additional information about Pica could not be loaded.
from Palo Alto, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised by how big the toy was. i was expecting something smaller, so it definitely exceeded my expectation. My kids are having fun playing with their water toy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favor!!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarineCorpsMAMA is loaded.
Additional information about MarineCorpsMAMA could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the fact that they came already filled with water, and were each individually wrapped. Great quality, and all the kids loved them!! Colors were vibrant as well!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for kids
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zeppelinzofo is loaded.
Additional information about zeppelinzofo could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved by kids and parents alike
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MUMOFTHEYEAR is loaded.
Additional information about MUMOFTHEYEAR could not be loaded.
from HOUSTON,TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
GREAT BUY!! KIDS LOVED THEM!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party favor for young kids
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cestlavie is loaded.
Additional information about cestlavie could not be loaded.
from Ann Arbor, MI
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the water toys from my own youth, so when I saw this I HAD to get them as favors for a 7-year-old's birthday party. The quality was better than I expected. They seem like they will hold up longer than most $1 party favor items. The rings inside are pretty tiny, and it seems more a game of luck than skill, but it was fun to try to get them hooked on the poles. The kids seemed to like them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, classic fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T02:14:09.809-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1800, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.