Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Party Favor
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocMc is loaded.
Additional information about DocMc could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these as a party favor for my daughter's birthday party. Of all the things we gave the kids (ages 4-5), this was by far their favorite.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanaofmany is loaded.
Additional information about Nanaofmany could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought these for my granddaughter's 1st birthday party to put in goody bags. They are very cute and well made. The kids are going to love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fish Game
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommylimited is loaded.
Additional information about mommylimited could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little fish game, was a hit with the kids of all ages. Loved all the colors.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fish-Shaped Water Games
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JelliGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JelliGirl could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recently purchased these for my sons' ocean-themed birthday party...HUGE hit! Expecting them to be a cheap quality, I assumed some would arrive leaking, or would otherwise be disappointed. However, they are very sturdy, not one of them has leaked (I ordered 24!), and my kids (and my husband) won't put them down! Great purchase! Very happy!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof2activeboys is loaded.
Additional information about momof2activeboys could not be loaded.
All of the games were in perfect condition.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun birthday party favors
PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pica is loaded.
Additional information about Pica could not be loaded.
from Palo Alto, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised by how big the toy was. i was expecting something smaller, so it definitely exceeded my expectation. My kids are having fun playing with their water toy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FISH RING TOSS
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GRAMMY53 is loaded.
Additional information about GRAMMY53 could not be loaded.
from ALABAMA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT FIT FOR YOUR HAND, COMES WITH WATER ALREADY IN IT SO ITS READY TO GO. KIDS WILL SIT AND PLAY WITH IT FOR HOURS...VERY FUN
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids favorite
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbzklsweet is loaded.
Additional information about jbzklsweet could not be loaded.
from ADK, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids at the birthday party loved these. They were much nicer than I expected for the price. Great quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy, good quality
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidfrugal is loaded.
Additional information about Kidfrugal could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I ordered a second set of these they were so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
By Far One of the Kids Favorites
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UCOhio is loaded.
Additional information about UCOhio could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were two items that stood out with the kids during VBS. The inflatable beach balls and these Fish-Shaped Ring Toss Water Games. I'm a middle-aged adult and still find it fun to play with from time to time.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:08:21.401-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1800, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.