Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Fish Ring Toss Water Games Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gift giving made easy!
PostedJune 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cregarooski is loaded.
Additional information about cregarooski could not be loaded.
from NY
Bought the cute fish favors for 17 kids at school. I know they will love them! Well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovestoread is loaded.
Additional information about lovestoread could not be loaded.
from Iowa
We used these for a family reunion luau theme and they were a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Throwback Toy!
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingGirl85 is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingGirl85 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, Pennsylvania
We got these as a fun giveaway in the office - literally they brought a smile to everyone's face! Whatever age they were, everyone went on about how they remember these as a kid! Great price for a neat little toy too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedMay 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cici098765 is loaded.
Additional information about Cici098765 could not be loaded.
from Florida
I remember playing with these when I was a kid.. I was stoked to see that it still exists.. I cannot say that I bought these for myself, LOL, because it brought me back to my childhood. Got these for my daughter’s party and she looooooved it and so did the other kids.. I recommend this to other parents or adults looking for fun party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedApril 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jane01 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane01 could not be loaded.
from Garfield, nj
These were great they kept all the kids occupied on the bus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momrad is loaded.
Additional information about momrad could not be loaded.
from california
This is not the kind of toy that will be tossed away right after the party night. Holds kids attention and is a toy of interest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely the hit of the gift bag
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pseudolus is loaded.
Additional information about Pseudolus could not be loaded.
All of them worked and were in great condition and individually wrapped. The 6 year old girls LOVED them and my 9 year old son and his friend loved them as well!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarahQ is loaded.
Additional information about SarahQ could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Great party favor for my daughters under the sea party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cejut is loaded.
Additional information about Cejut could not be loaded.
Bought these for a party goody bag. They were great - good size, totally functional, kids love them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepperpoo is loaded.
Additional information about Pepperpoo could not be loaded.
I used them as my daughter's party favors, big hit for ages 4-8.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-17 T17:27:58.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1800, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.