Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 18(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 18(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
8 of 18(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They worked fine.
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgann is loaded.
Additional information about Georgann could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked fine for adults. Purchased extra due to reading about broken ones in shipping but only 1 bottom broke while putting together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAinFL is loaded.
Additional information about AAinFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the martini glasses arrived on time and were exactly as advertised and just what we needed. No complaints. All good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a party!
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrishill is loaded.
Additional information about chrishill could not be loaded.
This was exactly what I needed for my party. I read the reviews that stated there were several broken. I found none of them were broken when they arrived. I did a casino themed party and these were a great addition.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many Broken, Others Leaked
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MomPartyQueen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These plastic martini glasses came stuck together, broken plastic in the bag and others with slits so that the liquid came spilling through. I contacted Oriental Trading and they refunded me my money and offered to resend - but why would I want more junk? Don't buy these - not worth the aggravation.
Cons: quality, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot of broken pieces
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeryDispleased is loaded.
Additional information about VeryDispleased could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses were being used for a work event centerpiece. Thankfully they weren't being used to hold liquid. NUMEROUS glasses were broken and cracked. Had they actually been used to hold liquid, the event would've been ruined. Very displeased with the condition that the glasses came in.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken when arrived
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AcademyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about AcademyTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 100 total cups and at least 20 were cracked or broken.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GREAT FOR DRINKING NOT FOR DIPS
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about concepcion86 is loaded.
Additional information about concepcion86 could not be loaded.
from houston, texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ACTUALLY GOT THESE CUPS FOR DIP & VEGGIES, BUT THE DIP RAN TO THE BOTTOM OF THE STEM....SO I DON'T RECOMMEND IT FOR SPINACH DIP AND VEGGIES.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about insgirl is loaded.
Additional information about insgirl could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I read all the other reviews and was skeptical because so many spoke of glasses being broken. I purchased four packages of glasses and only two were broken out of 80 glasses. I will buy again. Price was right!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not good most were cracked and several had holes in them would not hold drinks
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gsiowa is loaded.
Additional information about gsiowa could not be loaded.
from Grinnell,Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not get these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Product/ Great Customer Service
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about JessPlanner could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I received them a lot was broken. Was a little upset. I spoke with Customer Service they were very helpful and happy to help me resolve my issue. Sent out more and they arrived in a timely manner. The Excellent customer service overshadowed my broken glasses. Future orders Just buy a extra pack.
Pros: customer service
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T04:47:28.628-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1781, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.