Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
33 of 56(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
33 of 56(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
33 of 56(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
50thparty
 
Please wait while more information about 50thparty is loaded.
Additional information about 50thparty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed plastic out by the pool. Worked very well. Glasses snapped together well and held up great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Ally4877
 
Please wait while more information about Ally4877 is loaded.
Additional information about Ally4877 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plastic glasses are so much fun! We used them at my nieces "princess party" we had a very fancy pink punch. The bottom part comes unattached which is perfect for adding a little decoration to the cups when you put them together. I bought crown rings and slid a ring on each steam before attaching to bottom this is perfect for keeping the glasses from getting mixed up and looked amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not good most were cracked and several had holes in them would not hold drinks
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
gsiowa
 
Please wait while more information about gsiowa is loaded.
Additional information about gsiowa could not be loaded.
from Grinnell,Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not get these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok Product/ Great Customer Service
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JessPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about JessPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about JessPlanner could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I received them a lot was broken. Was a little upset. I spoke with Customer Service they were very helpful and happy to help me resolve my issue. Sent out more and they arrived in a timely manner. The Excellent customer service overshadowed my broken glasses. Future orders Just buy a extra pack.
Pros: customer service
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
3Divas
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
3divas
 
Please wait while more information about 3divas is loaded.
Additional information about 3divas could not be loaded.
from maimi, florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product received damaged
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken hearted
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CasperLily
 
Please wait while more information about CasperLily is loaded.
Additional information about CasperLily could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received these 3 were broken, and bottoms fell off and broke so couldn't use them for what i wanted.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Size
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MarchBrideToBe
 
Please wait while more information about MarchBrideToBe is loaded.
Additional information about MarchBrideToBe could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my Breakfast at Tiffany's bridal shower. The glasses are bigger than I expected. Some of the glasses were broken but Oriental Trading was extremely helpful in replacing them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Champagne glasses xc
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
CocoRo
 
Please wait while more information about CocoRo is loaded.
Additional information about CocoRo could not be loaded.
from West Palm, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A few came broken, not as sturdy as I would have liked for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They came in broken, or broke soon after
PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
BCKS
 
Please wait while more information about BCKS is loaded.
Additional information about BCKS could not be loaded.
from WDC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are cute and inexpensive - I thought it was a good solution for 40+ adult people...HOWEVER, many of them came in broken, thin plastic, poor quality they are very fragile. Also - they arrive stuck to each other and separating for assembly was extremely difficult, many broke in the process too. I wuld try something different next time BUT if you want to give this a try, I suggest you certainly buy more than needed to estimate for all broken units. Take this into account on your budget.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality broken glasses
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
debmac
 
Please wait while more information about debmac is loaded.
Additional information about debmac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
1/2 the glasses were broken - had to wash - after washing the bases would not fit the glasses properly - had to throw all away.
Cons: Assembly, quality, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.