Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Clear Plastic Martini Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graet for Parties!
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ftwrealtorchic is loaded.
Additional information about Ftwrealtorchic could not be loaded.
from Arlington, TX
The martini glasses were perfect for our event!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Around The Pool
PostedJune 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ROB91208 is loaded.
Additional information about ROB91208 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
We ordered these martini plastic glasses to glam up our outdoor party a bit. They worked great as we served cosmos in them. Quite the hit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality this time.
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NTerrier is loaded.
Additional information about NTerrier could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
This order had sharp edges on the rim. There is a rough seam inside where the top portion meets the stem. Many glasses had bits of loose plastic inside and the base is too small. These are too top heavy and would fall over too easily.Would not order these again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about henani63 is loaded.
Additional information about henani63 could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
After reading some of the other reviews, we were hesitant to order but this was the look we needed for a 2 year old's 'She's TWO Fancy' birthday party. The martini glasses arrived very quickly and completely intact. They were exactly what we were wanting for this party...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They worked fine.
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgann is loaded.
Additional information about Georgann could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked fine for adults. Purchased extra due to reading about broken ones in shipping but only 1 bottom broke while putting together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AAinFL is loaded.
Additional information about AAinFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the martini glasses arrived on time and were exactly as advertised and just what we needed. No complaints. All good!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a party!
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chrishill is loaded.
Additional information about chrishill could not be loaded.
This was exactly what I needed for my party. I read the reviews that stated there were several broken. I found none of them were broken when they arrived. I did a casino themed party and these were a great addition.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many Broken, Others Leaked
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomPartyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about MomPartyQueen could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These plastic martini glasses came stuck together, broken plastic in the bag and others with slits so that the liquid came spilling through. I contacted Oriental Trading and they refunded me my money and offered to resend - but why would I want more junk? Don't buy these - not worth the aggravation.
Cons: quality, broken
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot of broken pieces
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeryDispleased is loaded.
Additional information about VeryDispleased could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These glasses were being used for a work event centerpiece. Thankfully they weren't being used to hold liquid. NUMEROUS glasses were broken and cracked. Had they actually been used to hold liquid, the event would've been ruined. Very displeased with the condition that the glasses came in.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken when arrived
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AcademyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about AcademyTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered 100 total cups and at least 20 were cracked or broken.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T06:59:21.467-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1781, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.