Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
2 of 9(22%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
2 of 9(22%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
2 of 9(22%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique Party favour
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
FloridaDiver
 
Please wait while more information about FloridaDiver is loaded.
Additional information about FloridaDiver could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These added a fun element to the children's gift bags... Something that you can't find at the dollar store! Fun to play and better than candy! I was worried that the water would leak out and ruin everything else in the loot bag. But none leaked!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cool items
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MissDe14
 
Please wait while more information about MissDe14 is loaded.
Additional information about MissDe14 could not be loaded.
from Oak Hill, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I didn't use these yet, but they will be great for next years prizes. I really like them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SydneyG
 
Please wait while more information about SydneyG is loaded.
Additional information about SydneyG could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I played with toys similar to this when I was young. I used them on road trips and with one coming up some nostalgia could be fun. thank good I tested these, but out of 12 only 3 worked halfway. I am incredibly disappointed one even had a hole that squirted water on me. Some of them had very cracked or foggy windows, nearly all of them leaked. Whomever the manufacturer us, I suggest looking elsewhere. Poor quality and all in all unhappy.
Pros: cute theme
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
denisegg
 
Please wait while more information about denisegg is loaded.
Additional information about denisegg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This product does not work. Either by design or manufacturer defect, there is not enough water force to move the rings up into the game. I suggest the company test the product and not sell it if it does not work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
did not work.
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
swissymom
 
Please wait while more information about swissymom is loaded.
Additional information about swissymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The balls and rings didn't move at all. Each one had to be filled. Some leaked and others had extra bits of plastic inside. NOT worth it. Not up to the usual standards.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product
PostedMay 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Grammygram
 
Please wait while more information about Grammygram is loaded.
Additional information about Grammygram could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these water games for my grandson's 6th birthday party. NONE of them worked. Some of them leaked and NONE of them pushed air to make the games work. Couldn't return them because the children had already used them. Threw away $8.00. Very Very Very disappointing. Would be angrier, except usually everything I order is in good shape and fun to use.
Cons: quality, don't work, they leak
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
InstitutionalBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about InstitutionalBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about InstitutionalBuyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bough 6 dozen of these. I would not recommend these due to poor workmanship.Over half the toys also leaked water. A terrible value. The product is too small and without fully filling with water did not work.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
water game
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mimy27
 
Please wait while more information about mimy27 is loaded.
Additional information about mimy27 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the price for these was good, but the game doesn't work that great. The balls keep getting stuck at the top and they don't float down very well to start the game over.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.