Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Duck Beak Whistles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the cutest things I've ever bought,
PostedSeptember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaLalious is loaded.
Additional information about LaLalious could not be loaded.
from Fontana, California
All the kids were playing with it and quacking them all day, they Loved them, my Grandbabys still play with it, when they see it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about edudemizu is loaded.
Additional information about edudemizu could not be loaded.
from hawaii
nice and affordable! great color variety! i will order for next too.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A reasonably good give away at our Oktoberfest
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinChuckn is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinChuckn could not be loaded.
from St Charles Mo.
These are a decent cheap give away at the St Charles Missouri Oktoberfest. With frequent renditions of the 'duck dance' (chicken dance in other locals) they add a lot of fun to the party. Some don't work out of the bag but I suppose you can't expect perfection at this price.
Pros: Child's Favorite, fun for the duck dance.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks cute...
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marse is loaded.
Additional information about Marse could not be loaded.
These whistles look really cute, they are not cheap looking. However, they are extremely hard to blow. I bought these for my sons 3rd birthday party. None of the 3 year olds could blow them. Even the older kids (6 & 9) hard a very hard time getting them to work.
Pros: quality of look
Cons: hard to use
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 27, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Duck Beak Whistles didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Duck Beak Whistles, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JC22 is loaded.
Additional information about JC22 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
The duck whistles are great giveaways for my company. Our logo is a Rubber Duck, so they fit perfectly. The only reason I did not give them a 5 star rating is because sometimes there are a few broken whistles in the batches we buy & I wish we were able to get a discount because we keep coming back to buy more duck whistles. However we don't reach the quantity needed to receive a discount.
Pros: great giveaways
Cons: some of the whistles were broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Event!
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMTV1 is loaded.
Additional information about MMTV1 could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a Ministry Contribution at a huge Drag Race event commonly known as "Duck's Race" in South Georgia. I purchased 240 and they were GONE quick as a whistle! Will do again at next event in the Fall...well done!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: were not as loud as i had hoped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First choice of children.
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catweb is loaded.
Additional information about catweb could not be loaded.
from Livingston, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use the duck beak whistles in a selection of prizes for a children's scavenger hunt at an annual River Fair. They are routinely the first choice, even by older children.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildcat53 is loaded.
Additional information about Wildcat53 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for baseball in-game activity...
Perfect.
Pros: good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sale them to raise money for vets in need
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigguy is loaded.
Additional information about bigguy could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, Ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The kids love them and they sale very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a Quackup!
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avila is loaded.
Additional information about Avila could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We host a duck race every year and this is our "duck call". Always a winner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T07:58:42.026-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1775, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.