Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Event!
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMTV1 is loaded.
Additional information about MMTV1 could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a Ministry Contribution at a huge Drag Race event commonly known as "Duck's Race" in South Georgia. I purchased 240 and they were GONE quick as a whistle! Will do again at next event in the Fall...well done!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: were not as loud as i had hoped
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First choice of children.
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catweb is loaded.
Additional information about catweb could not be loaded.
from Livingston, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use the duck beak whistles in a selection of prizes for a children's scavenger hunt at an annual River Fair. They are routinely the first choice, even by older children.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wildcat53 is loaded.
Additional information about Wildcat53 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for baseball in-game activity...
Perfect.
Pros: good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sale them to raise money for vets in need
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigguy is loaded.
Additional information about bigguy could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, Ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The kids love them and they sale very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a Quackup!
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avila is loaded.
Additional information about Avila could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We host a duck race every year and this is our "duck call". Always a winner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quacky fun!
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMommyShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BigMommyShopper could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
I bought these for Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. They work properly. What child doesn't love a fun noise maker, right?
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, appealing item.
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about riverperson is loaded.
Additional information about riverperson could not be loaded.
from central California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Used as prizes at community river fair. Kids of all ages chose them most often among various prizes. Great shape, great sound.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshineperson is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshineperson could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as good quality as one I received on a duck boat tour. It takes some effort to blow into this. I've seen better, but the price is great.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for costume
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmersH is loaded.
Additional information about AmersH could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for each member of my family as part of our Halloween costumes. We had a bunch left over, but that worked well so we could give the extras to my child's friends when they liked ours. All of them worked when I got them - I checked because of some of the reviews. In between Halloween events, my child's stopped working. All that happened, was the plastic reed inside, had moved. Was easy to move it back on the little pegs that keep it in place and it worked again. Originally, I didn't want the eyes on there. The eyes are just stickers, so they could easily be taken off.
Pros: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for what I wanted
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherof6thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherof6thgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used at a celebration of grades for middle school students. There were a few duds in the bunch, but on the whole the students loved making noise with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T03:38:47.152-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1775, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.