Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Duck Whistles
PostedJuly 29, 2010
Customer avatar
dhorner
 
Please wait while more information about dhorner is loaded.
Additional information about dhorner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a "duck race" every July 4th and these are the hit of the day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, appealing item.
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
riverperson
 
Please wait while more information about riverperson is loaded.
Additional information about riverperson could not be loaded.
from central California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Used as prizes at community river fair. Kids of all ages chose them most often among various prizes. Great shape, great sound.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshineperson
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshineperson is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshineperson could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as good quality as one I received on a duck boat tour. It takes some effort to blow into this. I've seen better, but the price is great.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for costume
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
AmersH
 
Please wait while more information about AmersH is loaded.
Additional information about AmersH could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for each member of my family as part of our Halloween costumes. We had a bunch left over, but that worked well so we could give the extras to my child's friends when they liked ours. All of them worked when I got them - I checked because of some of the reviews. In between Halloween events, my child's stopped working. All that happened, was the plastic reed inside, had moved. Was easy to move it back on the little pegs that keep it in place and it worked again. Originally, I didn't want the eyes on there. The eyes are just stickers, so they could easily be taken off.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for what I wanted
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Teacherof6thgrade
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherof6thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherof6thgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used at a celebration of grades for middle school students. There were a few duds in the bunch, but on the whole the students loved making noise with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute ducks
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchase these as winning presents for games at my sons carnival circus party - they are very good for ages 2-5, they are not too loud, i only tried one, hope the others work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay
PostedSeptember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Cheez
 
Please wait while more information about Cheez is loaded.
Additional information about Cheez could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth , TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased two dozen of these. The colors were great but out of the 24 only 19 worked. The only way to try them was to blow in each one. Right before my event I had to clean in order to use them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken
PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
partyma
 
Please wait while more information about partyma is loaded.
Additional information about partyma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My daughter used her own money to purchase these ducks. She was so excited to share the extra's with her classmate's. When we received the duck whistles, the first couple she took out of the bag did not work. The piece inside that made the duck sound kept coming out of place. I would not recommend purchasing these whistles, they were a disappointment.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
like it
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
radcliffe
 
Please wait while more information about radcliffe is loaded.
Additional information about radcliffe could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these are cute. Love the duck noice. the only baad thing about 8 didnt work so i got about 16 that worked only.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice quack freaky eyes
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
mrwr
 
Please wait while more information about mrwr is loaded.
Additional information about mrwr could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the duck whistle sound, shape and colors and price. The only thing I did not like was the freaky eyes. Who needs eyes on a duck's bill? They also look mean. This was for a very young children's party and I did not want them scared by the eyes so I carefully scraped them off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.