Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
paa2
 
Please wait while more information about paa2 is loaded.
Additional information about paa2 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
There is no color inside at all just clear plastic prisim. Not good they need to drop this. I would send it back but not worth the time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money and time....
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Artzone
 
Please wait while more information about Artzone is loaded.
Additional information about Artzone could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
I wish there had been more reviews on this product, I feel like I wasted my money and was offering junk as prizes to my students... very poor quality! As soon as the children started to look into and use them, the cute colored wrappers came off... that's when I looked at them more closely and found that the wrappers were actually cut too big for the size of the cylinder they were wrapped on. Years ago, I used to buy the plastic cone shaped prisms and was so happy with them, but these were a giant disappointment and I will be returning any I still have.
Pros: prisms are usually a great art class prize.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ehh
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Lapal
 
Please wait while more information about Lapal is loaded.
Additional information about Lapal could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were not what I expected at all, I am not too happy with this purchase, but i hope the kids enjoy them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
ThePastorsWife
 
Please wait while more information about ThePastorsWife is loaded.
Additional information about ThePastorsWife could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value....wish the prism effect was a little more, but the kids will love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very bad quality
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Partygoer
 
Please wait while more information about Partygoer is loaded.
Additional information about Partygoer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These prism viewers were of very poor quality. do not recommend them. the pieces come apart because of the flimsy construction.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok I guess
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Mommaof5
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof5 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were to be included in a Goody bag for my son's birthday party at the movie theater. However, most of the paper on it came off and we spent our time putting double sided tape on. Plus the kids didn't seem all that interested in it. Junk
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big Disappointment
PostedJuly 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Jan
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Since they are labeled kaleidoscopes, we assumed they is what they would be. Wrong, they are just a tube with a prism on one end & a peephole on the other. Lame, lame, lame.Sorry we ordered them. J
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful!!
PostedJune 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Bob
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in goody bags for birthday parties and kids have fun with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it.
PostedJanuary 23, 2009
Customer avatar
avaojoava
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These kaleidoscopes are pretty lame. There is just a prism on the one end - when you look through, everything just looks blurry and the prisms fall out easily, leaving you with just a cardboard tube. Not worth it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.