Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4rosie is loaded.
Additional information about 4rosie could not be loaded.
from Colchester, VT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just love these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful critters but small in size
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramGramVirg is loaded.
Additional information about GramGramVirg could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very colorful and fun critters to give as party favors, but since they were small in size had to delete out of the younger children (hazard if placed in the mouth).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved 'em
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMAmommasheart is loaded.
Additional information about CMAmommasheart could not be loaded.
from Cambridge Springs PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We enjoyed offering these lizards alongside the frogs--- the kids loved them and had a tough time deciding! A parent pleaser too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no small children!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Pre-K lizard hunting outdoors
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simbasue is loaded.
Additional information about simbasue could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Colors, sturdy and fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Lizards
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaCindy is loaded.
Additional information about GmaCindy could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin and Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a nine year old who loves geckos. They were close enough to to the real thing to please her and her classmates with whom she shared them.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lizards
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smilz21 is loaded.
Additional information about Smilz21 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
I purchased these lizards for my sons bday party and planned to use them to scatter and decorate the tables and use in goody bags. They were a bit smaller than i expected but i loved that colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My late wife loved animals - especially strange ones. I leave some of her favorites as a calling card while geocaching,
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandpaGene is loaded.
Additional information about GrandpaGene could not be loaded.
from GCHR
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are some of my geocaching calling cards. A lot of local geocachers love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for gift bags
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janiet68 is loaded.
Additional information about janiet68 could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:Children's party
These are great for kids party favors. Boy and girl
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of Lizards
PostedMarch 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LolaFrye814 is loaded.
Additional information about LolaFrye814 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little guys were exactly what I expected. There was a good variety of colors/types in the assortment received. A couple had some minor defects (legs bent in an odd way), but it was only 2 or 3 out of the 4 dozen. They are also the perfect size to fit into a plastic egg for an egg hunt.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small Lizards
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stricklandmom is loaded.
Additional information about stricklandmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are small but work well as parting gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:24:54.317-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1697, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.