Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lizard Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!!
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4rosie is loaded.
Additional information about 4rosie could not be loaded.
from Colchester, VT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids just love these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice lizards
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofcreativekids is loaded.
Additional information about momofcreativekids could not be loaded.
from boston, ma
We found these at our doctor's office and they are not like the usual treasure chest goodie bag junk. They look realistic and are somehow very appealing to kids to play with. We got a bunch to give out at a birthday party because we liked them so much!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment for giveaways.
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandylandy is loaded.
Additional information about Sandylandy could not be loaded.
from Port Aransas, Texas
I purchase these several times a year to use in my pirate treasure chest to give to students after my lessons.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Musicmum is loaded.
Additional information about Musicmum could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
These lizards are very detailed! My piano students love to choose them as prizes and collect the whole set. This is my second time ordering them. I just wish I could have received the set that is pictured. I ended up with the identical set I ordered the first time.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful critters but small in size
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramGramVirg is loaded.
Additional information about GramGramVirg could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very colorful and fun critters to give as party favors, but since they were small in size had to delete out of the younger children (hazard if placed in the mouth).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved 'em
PostedJuly 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMAmommasheart is loaded.
Additional information about CMAmommasheart could not be loaded.
from Cambridge Springs PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We enjoyed offering these lizards alongside the frogs--- the kids loved them and had a tough time deciding! A parent pleaser too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: no small children!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Pre-K lizard hunting outdoors
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simbasue is loaded.
Additional information about simbasue could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Colors, sturdy and fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Lizards
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GmaCindy is loaded.
Additional information about GmaCindy could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin and Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a nine year old who loves geckos. They were close enough to to the real thing to please her and her classmates with whom she shared them.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lizards
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smilz21 is loaded.
Additional information about Smilz21 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
I purchased these lizards for my sons bday party and planned to use them to scatter and decorate the tables and use in goody bags. They were a bit smaller than i expected but i loved that colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My late wife loved animals - especially strange ones. I leave some of her favorites as a calling card while geocaching,
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandpaGene is loaded.
Additional information about GrandpaGene could not be loaded.
from GCHR
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are some of my geocaching calling cards. A lot of local geocachers love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T07:06:57.267-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1697, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.