Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Bookmarks for class goody bags
PostedOctober 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Kgoldstein
 
Please wait while more information about Kgoldstein is loaded.
Additional information about Kgoldstein could not be loaded.
from Santa Clara, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter's school has a no candy rule so we need to think of cool and innovate things to bring in for her birthday to share with the class. I got these funky bookmarks for the class. There are so many that I will be able to keep them for my son's birthday/class next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome & Fun
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Chazart
 
Please wait while more information about Chazart is loaded.
Additional information about Chazart could not be loaded.
from Novato, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for Graduations Gift for 5th Graders, fun !
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful and cheerful
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
crazyrabbit
 
Please wait while more information about crazyrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about crazyrabbit could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found these book marks to be colorful. I am going to use some of the book marks for myself and the rest for a donation or for Halloween. I was happy with the price and the book marks were thick enough for better access to the last page read.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Company stamp on bookmarks
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
HLenz
 
Please wait while more information about HLenz is loaded.
Additional information about HLenz could not be loaded.
from Belton, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Book Fair, as well, and when I got them I noticed they each had an advertising stamp on them. I thought that was very tacky, and I'm so disappointed that OTC had to mess up the design with their stamp. If you have to advertise, put a removable piece like a sticker on them. Really displeased. I guarantee I will find a way to cover that stamp.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SueN
 
Please wait while more information about SueN is loaded.
Additional information about SueN could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these as give aways at our Book Fair. Very bright.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
ReadingteachHB
 
Please wait while more information about ReadingteachHB is loaded.
Additional information about ReadingteachHB could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed in these bookmarks. The quality is ok...some of them have flaws. The biggest problem is that there is a very lightly colored Oriental Trading Company stamp on each one. If I had known this, I would not have purchased. I bought them for my students and did not realize they were more of an advertising tool for Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality, stamp
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Be aware!
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
KGMS
 
Please wait while more information about KGMS is loaded.
Additional information about KGMS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We are a small school library and constantly going through so many bookmarks so I thought these would be great to supplement my homemade ones. They were fun and a great price but the problem,
they actually would melt onto the book pages! How can you use a bookmark that ruins the books? Trying to think of something else they can be used for since I still have about 4 dozen!
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bookmarks
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Maral
 
Please wait while more information about Maral is loaded.
Additional information about Maral could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
great for middle schoolers
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
1stgradeteachNC
 
Please wait while more information about 1stgradeteachNC is loaded.
Additional information about 1stgradeteachNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these bookmarks for my first grade students to use during independent reading. The colors and patterns are vibrant and all are unisex patterns. 1 bookmark is not usable as it has been pierced with holes all over, but that's not bad out of 72 cheap bookmarks. My one major complaint, however, is that ALL 72 bookmarks are stamped on the back with medium print the website address, a serial number and Made in China. While the bookmarks will still serve their purpose and be sufficient for my first graders in the classroom, I was a little upset to see this content stamped on each one.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, wording stamped on back
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
06Dragonfly
 
Please wait while more information about 06Dragonfly is loaded.
Additional information about 06Dragonfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bookmarks for our book fair at school for prizes. The kids that won them loved them! Parents wanted them too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.