Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Toy!
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ruwrestle
 
Please wait while more information about ruwrestle is loaded.
Additional information about ruwrestle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 5th birthday party for part of their favor bags. When we got the pkg in the mail, my son was instantly drawn to them, so I opened one up for him to try & continued to play with it for 1/2 hour! They are a typical cheap little plastic toy but they actually fly very well & you can use them over & over again. My 10 yr old daughter even played with it for a while. I think it'll be a hit will all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most Popular Gift
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyLadyinCA
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyLadyinCA is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyLadyinCA could not be loaded.
from SF Bay Area
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Out of 50+ thank-you gifts I have given kids over the past 8 years, these shooters are the ones the kids love the most. They are small, work well and all ages love them.
Even three-year-olds can make these work.
GAMES:
A great game the older kids like to play is to stand 10-15 feet apart, shoot the disk towards each other and see who can catch their opponent's disk.
Super Shot Game: shooting disk through a hoop that keeps moving backwards.
Rules: kids stand in a line behind a broomstick and shoot their disk towards a hula hoop that is 2 feet away. If they miss, they are "out" and become the cheering team. If they get their disk through the hoop, they go to the end of the line. When everyone has had a turn, the hoop holder moves one step farther away and the whole things goes again. Keep repeating until only one person is declared the Sharp Shooter of the Galaxy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
disc shooters
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
maggielov4
 
Please wait while more information about maggielov4 is loaded.
Additional information about maggielov4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple to use. Work great for little ones too
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun toy
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lsdone1
 
Please wait while more information about lsdone1 is loaded.
Additional information about lsdone1 could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
the boys love anything they can launch
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit at our school event.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
ACSDA
 
Please wait while more information about ACSDA is loaded.
Additional information about ACSDA could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona, HI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as a prize for dart game. Kids kept coming back to play to win more of these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Much Fuuuun!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
isismoon
 
Please wait while more information about isismoon is loaded.
Additional information about isismoon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our Halloween bags this year (2012). I have seen them before many years ago but my daughter didn't know what they were. She had so much fun playing with the one I gave her. Her only complaint was she wanted more dicks to shoot at me and our pets. They are really fun and do not hurt you when you get hit by one of them. The most fun we had was drawing and shooting at each other. The disks go really far too! Can't wait for the kids to get them in their Halloween bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, simple fun toy
Cons: needs one or two more disks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fun toy for little kids
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
ariddle21
 
Please wait while more information about ariddle21 is loaded.
Additional information about ariddle21 could not be loaded.
from Herriman, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I figure this will be good for a pinata or Valentines Day! I really like that there are a lot of them in the package for not a lot of money! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured!
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun little toys. Came just as pictured in a variety of colors. All 48 accounted for. You don't have to squeeze the handles very far for them to pop out. When I played with one of them I was able to get it to spin at least 4 yards. I only wish you could get them in smaller quantities as I really didn't need that many but I got them anyway as they were not really expensive. They make great toys for goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Totally cute
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Madi
 
Please wait while more information about Madi is loaded.
Additional information about Madi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for young ones that might lack the skills it takes to manipulate a sling shot or a frisbee or anything that requires a grea deal of fine motor skills. The are fun, colorful, easy to use and very economical. Actually the teens and adults liked them just as much! They are fun! Expect to have missings disks within minutes, so you might want to write their names on them or keep a few extras for disk replacements.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple but fun
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
araineyday
 
Please wait while more information about araineyday is loaded.
Additional information about araineyday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these based on the reviews. These are small, very simple but the disks really shoot far. Kids loved them, definitely a hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.