Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fun
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IzzyD is loaded.
Additional information about IzzyD could not be loaded.
from Update, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great, we made a game out of them, got a kiddie pool and a hula hoop, had the children try to make them in the kiddie pool. They had fun for hours.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cts2001 is loaded.
Additional information about Cts2001 could not be loaded.
from Gary, in
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought the disc toy for a children's Christmas party at church. They were advised not to shoot them because they could get lost. the disc shooter was just big enough for 3 years old and up. they weren't difficult to use.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid love them and the pricing is good.
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinnieP is loaded.
Additional information about WinnieP could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
We use them for incentives.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
disc shooters
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maggielov4 is loaded.
Additional information about maggielov4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple to use. Work great for little ones too
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun toy
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsdone1 is loaded.
Additional information about lsdone1 could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
the boys love anything they can launch
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a hit at our school event.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACSDA is loaded.
Additional information about ACSDA could not be loaded.
from Kailua Kona, HI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as a prize for dart game. Kids kept coming back to play to win more of these.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo Much Fuuuun!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about isismoon is loaded.
Additional information about isismoon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our Halloween bags this year (2012). I have seen them before many years ago but my daughter didn't know what they were. She had so much fun playing with the one I gave her. Her only complaint was she wanted more dicks to shoot at me and our pets. They are really fun and do not hurt you when you get hit by one of them. The most fun we had was drawing and shooting at each other. The disks go really far too! Can't wait for the kids to get them in their Halloween bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, simple fun toy
Cons: needs one or two more disks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute fun toy for little kids
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ariddle21 is loaded.
Additional information about ariddle21 could not be loaded.
from Herriman, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I figure this will be good for a pinata or Valentines Day! I really like that there are a lot of them in the package for not a lot of money! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured!
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun little toys. Came just as pictured in a variety of colors. All 48 accounted for. You don't have to squeeze the handles very far for them to pop out. When I played with one of them I was able to get it to spin at least 4 yards. I only wish you could get them in smaller quantities as I really didn't need that many but I got them anyway as they were not really expensive. They make great toys for goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Totally cute
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madi is loaded.
Additional information about Madi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for young ones that might lack the skills it takes to manipulate a sling shot or a frisbee or anything that requires a grea deal of fine motor skills. The are fun, colorful, easy to use and very economical. Actually the teens and adults liked them just as much! They are fun! Expect to have missings disks within minutes, so you might want to write their names on them or keep a few extras for disk replacements.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T06:05:54.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1692, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.