Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are great
PostedJune 9, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerCarol
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerCarol is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerCarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for goodie bags at my son's jungle themed 8th bday party!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price ~ kids loved them ~ used as prizes at a school fun fair
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
PCCAmom
 
Please wait while more information about PCCAmom is loaded.
Additional information about PCCAmom could not be loaded.
from Dyer, IN
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The bookmarks are a good quality for a reasonable price. They have cute animals on them and the kids enjoyed getting them as a prize at the school fun fair.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multiple uses
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Pippin
 
Please wait while more information about Pippin is loaded.
Additional information about Pippin could not be loaded.
from Cameron Park, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the animals on the rulers, but they also serve as a bookmark. Great educational tool.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bookmark!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Sewingfroggy
 
Please wait while more information about Sewingfroggy is loaded.
Additional information about Sewingfroggy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for classroom prizes. They arrived just as pictured. For those unobservant people, yes they are small and thin (they are see-through). My kids love them.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent for the price and a kids party
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Asaiahsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Asaiahsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Asaiahsmommy could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for my son's jungle/safari themed party. Most of the children will be younger kids so definitely a good buy for the age group. Like others stated, they are quite flimsy and don't look exactly like the picture. But they make a decent bookmark and are good for goody bags for younger children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but way thin than pictured!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Lallismom
 
Please wait while more information about Lallismom is loaded.
Additional information about Lallismom could not be loaded.
from Marlborough, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these alongwith a couple of other zoo-animal co-ordinating stationary items for birthday party return favors. Very cute but I expected them to be atleast credit-card like thick to function as a ruler. But its thin like paper and bends like a straw! I can't imagine how this can actually be used like a ruler and/or bookmark - or was supposed to. Nevertheless, cute trinket for a goody bag that kids will like!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay
PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
miasweetness
 
Please wait while more information about miasweetness is loaded.
Additional information about miasweetness could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was included in my zoo animal assortment. Not the best nor the most fun but its okay. This was my least favorit item.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin book mark.
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
GracieK
 
Please wait while more information about GracieK is loaded.
Additional information about GracieK could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this as part of an animal themed goody bag. My daughter really likes it okay. It is actually very very thin, will work okay as a book mark but definately not as a ruler.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
MFerrer
 
Please wait while more information about MFerrer is loaded.
Additional information about MFerrer could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids in the class loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great lil bookmarks
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
amandasmommy
 
Please wait while more information about amandasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about amandasmommy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were perfect for my themed goodie bags but a lil flimsy. they were very thin and short but for the price and the quantity, they were great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.