Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Mini Clip Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great.
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crftygram is loaded.
Additional information about Crftygram could not be loaded.
from Casey Creek,KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought these for our VBS for several years now. They work great for our Bible Buddies and are cheaper than the clips that come with the programs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT CLIPS!
PostedFebruary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftter is loaded.
Additional information about Craftter could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Just what I was looking for to do numerous projects. Great size Clips and very Sturdy. Open and Close easily and tightly.
I really like the small size. Nice Product. You get a lot of clips for a very Good Price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and Price.
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PromQueen2019 is loaded.
Additional information about PromQueen2019 could not be loaded.
from Odessa, NY
I purchased these to make Prom favor key chains. They arrived very quickly and were by far the best price that I could find. I love the size and all the different colors. They worked great for my project!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal!
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cydyr is loaded.
Additional information about cydyr could not be loaded.
from California
I wish they sold the colors as individual sets, but overall a good deal. Good quality great party gifts or for general use. I love the mini 1.5" size and color options (black, blue, yellow, orange, green, red, purple, and pink). Very hard to find elsewhere. I have not use for purple or pink, wish they had light blue.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good value
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onja53 is loaded.
Additional information about Onja53 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Purchased mini clip keychains for craft projects. Good price and larger quantity of clips than offered elsewhere. Would definitely recommend this item.
Pros: quality, quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my project
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickyF is loaded.
Additional information about VickyF could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Perfect size, perfect sturdiness for my needs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality product
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoJoMom is loaded.
Additional information about JoJoMom could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
We used these to hold "Bible Buddies" for our VBS program. the key ring that was attached was the perfect size and it was fairly easy to put the buddies on.
Pros: quality, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Purple is loaded.
Additional information about 1Purple could not be loaded.
from Osterburg, Pa.
Plan to use these in Cruise in goody bags!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennieM is loaded.
Additional information about JennieM could not be loaded.
from Springdale, AR, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something affordable for my key chain beaded activity. These worked perfectly. Fun Colors. Great Price!
I have not gone through all of them but so far none are broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought, but cute
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomWith2 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomWith2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were an addition to favor boxes from a rock climbing birthday party. They were cute to add to the boxes, but a little bit smaller/thinner than I anticipated (my fault for not checking the size!). That said, the kids still think they're fun :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T04:41:39.192-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1665, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.