Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Mini Clip Keychains Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great.
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crftygram is loaded.
Additional information about Crftygram could not be loaded.
from Casey Creek,KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought these for our VBS for several years now. They work great for our Bible Buddies and are cheaper than the clips that come with the programs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my project
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickyF is loaded.
Additional information about VickyF could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Perfect size, perfect sturdiness for my needs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality product
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoJoMom is loaded.
Additional information about JoJoMom could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
We used these to hold "Bible Buddies" for our VBS program. the key ring that was attached was the perfect size and it was fairly easy to put the buddies on.
Pros: quality, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Purple is loaded.
Additional information about 1Purple could not be loaded.
from Osterburg, Pa.
Plan to use these in Cruise in goody bags!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennieM is loaded.
Additional information about JennieM could not be loaded.
from Springdale, AR, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something affordable for my key chain beaded activity. These worked perfectly. Fun Colors. Great Price!
I have not gone through all of them but so far none are broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought, but cute
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomWith2 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomWith2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were an addition to favor boxes from a rock climbing birthday party. They were cute to add to the boxes, but a little bit smaller/thinner than I anticipated (my fault for not checking the size!). That said, the kids still think they're fun :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for the clips on the keychains I make and they are perfect!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ironhorseaz is loaded.
Additional information about ironhorseaz could not be loaded.
I make my own key chains and these clips are the perfect size I needed to add just the right finishing touch! I will be ordering these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hook me up!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiniV is loaded.
Additional information about MiniV could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I make small pockets to hold my cell phone. Although slightly smaller in length than the hooks I bought last time, these will do the trick to hook my pocket onto my belt loops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm hooked
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edward1st is loaded.
Additional information about Edward1st could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini clips are high quality with the lowest price around. Will be ordering more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for our needs
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaverTags is loaded.
Additional information about CaverTags could not be loaded.
from Marshall, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were smaller than anticipated, but they worked for our needs at VBS. We used them to hold the Bible Buddy Tags and they were able to hold all 5. The key ring is a little weak. It's best for adults to put on the tags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T22:02:45.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1665, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.