Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great.
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crftygram is loaded.
Additional information about Crftygram could not be loaded.
from Casey Creek,KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought these for our VBS for several years now. They work great for our Bible Buddies and are cheaper than the clips that come with the programs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennieM is loaded.
Additional information about JennieM could not be loaded.
from Springdale, AR, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something affordable for my key chain beaded activity. These worked perfectly. Fun Colors. Great Price!
I have not gone through all of them but so far none are broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought, but cute
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomWith2 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomWith2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were an addition to favor boxes from a rock climbing birthday party. They were cute to add to the boxes, but a little bit smaller/thinner than I anticipated (my fault for not checking the size!). That said, the kids still think they're fun :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for the clips on the keychains I make and they are perfect!
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ironhorseaz is loaded.
Additional information about ironhorseaz could not be loaded.
I make my own key chains and these clips are the perfect size I needed to add just the right finishing touch! I will be ordering these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hook me up!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiniV is loaded.
Additional information about MiniV could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I make small pockets to hold my cell phone. Although slightly smaller in length than the hooks I bought last time, these will do the trick to hook my pocket onto my belt loops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm hooked
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edward1st is loaded.
Additional information about Edward1st could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini clips are high quality with the lowest price around. Will be ordering more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for our needs
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaverTags is loaded.
Additional information about CaverTags could not be loaded.
from Marshall, MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were smaller than anticipated, but they worked for our needs at VBS. We used them to hold the Bible Buddy Tags and they were able to hold all 5. The key ring is a little weak. It's best for adults to put on the tags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyHomeEcy is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyHomeEcy could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wondered how these would do when I ordered them for VBS--so much less expensive than others I could find and these came with the split ring I also needed. Only 1 malfunctioned out of 100 so I was pleased. Fun colors and the kids loved them. Orange and yellow look almost the same--just saying.
Pros: good buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappoint
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sadgoat is loaded.
Additional information about Sadgoat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mini clips I order was smaller then normal mini clips. Also was poorly made. You have line up the clip to lock it back in place. Normally once you use the clip it just clips back into it self. I was very disappointed. I thought oh it was just a mess up one. No all of them was like this.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for clipping on anything
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a prize choice with other keyrings and it seems they were gone first. They are just the right size for clipping on a book bag or pants belt loop and even a purse. The kids and adults seem to really enjoys them for the size and durability. I still have one on my purse from last year and still holding very well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adults favorite as well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T11:51:32.673-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1665, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.