Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for kids
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
PandRsMom
 
Please wait while more information about PandRsMom is loaded.
Additional information about PandRsMom could not be loaded.
from Gardena, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute and were perfect to hold shrinky dink name tags on my kids goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong and secure!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Torifrog
 
Please wait while more information about Torifrog is loaded.
Additional information about Torifrog could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for students to clip their recorder cases to their backpacks, so they won't forget them. Kids love them. Very colorful, very cool!
Pros: quality, Educational, strong
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for the cost.
PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyCapricorn
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyCapricorn is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyCapricorn could not be loaded.
from Berks County, PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these to attach to some hearts that I stitched using plastic canvas (wish OT sold that too). I needed small but strong. They were given to kids as a gift after a musical performance.
The rings are thin, not made for a bunch of keys. Maybe one or two. I expected that so I was pleased. The clips were assorted colors and packaged singly. I used 34 of the 48 and did not have an issue with a single one. I would buy these again. Would like to see heart shaped and cross shaped clips as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mini means little
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ETownsend
 
Please wait while more information about ETownsend is loaded.
Additional information about ETownsend could not be loaded.
from UTAH NATIONAL PARKS COUNCIL, BSA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to attach key fobs we made out of paracord. Their size is ideal for this use as they don't add too much bulk to a wad of keys.
I don't know how sturdy they would be on a backpack after a few hundred tugs to the zipper.
The colors are bright and a good variety.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
snyderdm2005
 
Please wait while more information about snyderdm2005 is loaded.
Additional information about snyderdm2005 could not be loaded.
from Carrollton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is using them to make keychains as party favors for her graduation party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
voice
 
Please wait while more information about voice is loaded.
Additional information about voice could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I attached these to a tote bag with a thank you charm for my volunteers and was very pleased with them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little clips
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
HRM2
 
Please wait while more information about HRM2 is loaded.
Additional information about HRM2 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Very small, but I knew that when I ordered them. They're perfect for what I'm using them for. Good quality and great assortment of colors!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Alsweetsiejj
 
Please wait while more information about Alsweetsiejj is loaded.
Additional information about Alsweetsiejj could not be loaded.
from Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This little clip is awesome. I use it in making key fobs & it is perfect. The price is pretty awesome too.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as I expected
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
K12vendor
 
Please wait while more information about K12vendor is loaded.
Additional information about K12vendor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We chose these because they are mini- and they are cheap. They seem to be well made too. They served their purpose, came quick and in bright colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use to clip keychains to backpacks
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
craftycrafty
 
Please wait while more information about craftycrafty is loaded.
Additional information about craftycrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these with key chain kit # 46/106 , because some key chain kit reviews said the key ring was missing from the kit. That wasn't a problem with the key chain kits I received because all of them were perfect. Having these nice mini clips for the kits when they finished assembling their key chains was great because they could clip their key chain to their belt loop or name tag lanyard and go on their way.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.