Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice reminder token for kids
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salle is loaded.
Additional information about Salle could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Gave K-2nd grade students these coins as part of an assembly program that, in part, shared the importance of being kind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIndness1 is loaded.
Additional information about KIndness1 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are great for my kindness mission.
Pros: Educational, match my need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cotu is loaded.
Additional information about Cotu could not be loaded.
from Central Cali
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I just wanted something to hand out. They are okay but are very hard to read. Once you get them in the right light there is extra unnecessary verbiage. Otherwise they are shiny and pretty.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinzJ is loaded.
Additional information about LinzJ could not be loaded.
from High Point, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really great! The kids at the anti-bullying event really liked them.
The only downside is that they have "CHINA" printed on them for being made there - only reason I didn't give a 5 star.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great rewards
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 9kidslove is loaded.
Additional information about 9kidslove could not be loaded.
from Provo, Utah
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw these coins after ordering other things for girls camp for our church. I handed the coins out to our girls to hand out to girls in the other groups when they saw them doing service. I had the head leaders ask if I had anymore, they loved them!
Pros: quality, reward, incentive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a nice simple gesture
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brownd is loaded.
Additional information about brownd could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Oh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received a kindness coin from my instructor for Laughter Yoga and loved the idea. She told us the goal was to not hold on to it but to pass it on to someone who did something kind for us. It obviously needs to be the right person who appreciates these kinds of things but I took the class twice and both times passed on my coin with the explanation that it was intended to be passed on. Though they are just cheap pieces of plastic really the small gesture meant so much to the people I passed it on to both who have subsequently passed it on. I bought a bunch of the as I was doing a presentation for a group of seniors on the chronic pain condition I have, Urban Zen and Laughter Yoga and how they are some of the tools I use to get through each day. I gave them each a coin and told them they were supposed to pass them on (I have no idea what the actual intention of them is). They all loved it and were so excited to receive it...reminds me that it is often the little things that make the biggest difference.
Pros: an inexpencive but tangible way to thank people
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinlady58 is loaded.
Additional information about pinlady58 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a lunch lady in a school with children from 5-7 years old. I give these coins out when I see a child help another child or if I see them use good manners on their own. Boys and Girls both love these coins. They really feel special receiving them. The fact that they come in different colors makes the kids act accordingly just to collect all of the colors. I also keep some in my purse and hand out in stores and restaurants when I see a child being kind to someone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
coins
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MurphyIrishStout is loaded.
Additional information about MurphyIrishStout could not be loaded.
from Panama City, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we are using the coins in middle school....however, the colors do not last throughout the use during the first 90 days of school....also the coins are easily broken.....we will continue to use them as we need coins the kids can not readily get a hold of locally however the should be more reflective of the lack of quality.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and well made
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susieq58nurse is loaded.
Additional information about Susieq58nurse could not be loaded.
from Southeast, mo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coins came quickly and were very colorful and well made. there were no errors on any of them. The price was cheap and they arrived quickly
Pros: quality, every one was perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbear30 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbear30 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just make sure you go through each of the bags when you open the bags because I found whole sections of staples for staplers in some of the bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T19:20:26.496-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1655, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.