Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
50 of 53(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Reward System
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Domino5e
 
Please wait while more information about Domino5e is loaded.
Additional information about Domino5e could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these coins as a reward system for my 4 year old daughter. She gets the coins for being good. Then she can turn them in for trips, going out to eat or toys. It's going GREAT. She tries extra hard to earn them!! She's even turned around and given me some of her coins for being a good Mom! HA!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a nice simple gesture
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
brownd
 
Please wait while more information about brownd is loaded.
Additional information about brownd could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Oh
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received a kindness coin from my instructor for Laughter Yoga and loved the idea. She told us the goal was to not hold on to it but to pass it on to someone who did something kind for us. It obviously needs to be the right person who appreciates these kinds of things but I took the class twice and both times passed on my coin with the explanation that it was intended to be passed on. Though they are just cheap pieces of plastic really the small gesture meant so much to the people I passed it on to both who have subsequently passed it on. I bought a bunch of the as I was doing a presentation for a group of seniors on the chronic pain condition I have, Urban Zen and Laughter Yoga and how they are some of the tools I use to get through each day. I gave them each a coin and told them they were supposed to pass them on (I have no idea what the actual intention of them is). They all loved it and were so excited to receive it...reminds me that it is often the little things that make the biggest difference.
Pros: an inexpencive but tangible way to thank people
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
pinlady58
 
Please wait while more information about pinlady58 is loaded.
Additional information about pinlady58 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a lunch lady in a school with children from 5-7 years old. I give these coins out when I see a child help another child or if I see them use good manners on their own. Boys and Girls both love these coins. They really feel special receiving them. The fact that they come in different colors makes the kids act accordingly just to collect all of the colors. I also keep some in my purse and hand out in stores and restaurants when I see a child being kind to someone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
coins
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MurphyIrishStout
 
Please wait while more information about MurphyIrishStout is loaded.
Additional information about MurphyIrishStout could not be loaded.
from Panama City, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
we are using the coins in middle school....however, the colors do not last throughout the use during the first 90 days of school....also the coins are easily broken.....we will continue to use them as we need coins the kids can not readily get a hold of locally however the should be more reflective of the lack of quality.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and well made
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Susieq58nurse
 
Please wait while more information about Susieq58nurse is loaded.
Additional information about Susieq58nurse could not be loaded.
from Southeast, mo
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The coins came quickly and were very colorful and well made. there were no errors on any of them. The price was cheap and they arrived quickly
Pros: quality, every one was perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbear30
 
Please wait while more information about Debbear30 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbear30 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just make sure you go through each of the bags when you open the bags because I found whole sections of staples for staplers in some of the bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my music class and the children behave better if they think they might get one for behaving nicely and are kind to others.
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
song1
 
Please wait while more information about song1 is loaded.
Additional information about song1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love getting these. They try harder, behave better and really can't wait for their turn to do the next right thing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got a bag of animals instead of coins
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
meherr
 
Please wait while more information about meherr is loaded.
Additional information about meherr could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
My children loved the stickers, car erasers. I got a bag of tiny animals instead of the kindness coins. I kept them because I could use them for my Sunday School class.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this message!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Omami
 
Please wait while more information about Omami is loaded.
Additional information about Omami could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these coins as little trinkets with positive, pay-it-forward messaging!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, teaches values
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the idea of the kindness coins! I just wish they didn't have made in China written on the coins.
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mackie
 
Please wait while more information about Mackie is loaded.
Additional information about Mackie could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the kindness coins and plan to use them in my counseling program for lower school students. I just wish they didn't have the made in China embossed into the coin. It looks tacky and takes away from the message the coin is trying to spread. Have them put that they are made in china on the bag, but not on the coins.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, made in china embossed on the coin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.