Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what?
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mylifeisgood is loaded.
Additional information about mylifeisgood could not be loaded.
from Houston Texas
Occasion:Other
I always have them with me. Amazing how much kindness you see when that is what you are looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindness COins
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kjpm13 is loaded.
Additional information about kjpm13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these coins! I give them to my students when they commit acts of kindness. They love the recognition, plus the coins are a fun way of showing that kindness pays off!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Coins
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buyer5801 is loaded.
Additional information about buyer5801 could not be loaded.
from dallas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
What I thought they be.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindness Coins are a hit
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SafetyFirst is loaded.
Additional information about SafetyFirst could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use the kindness coins as part of our safety/antibullying presentation and the kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and affordable
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRWP is loaded.
Additional information about BRWP could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
So cute for our Christian children's meeting to go along with our theme of Kindness. FYI they did not have "Made in China" inscribed on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these kindness coins.
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PZlady is loaded.
Additional information about PZlady could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I love these kindness coins. I first purchased them as a "not so perfect" item. I will definitely order again. I give them to random people and we also use them as Bingo Markers. They are the perfect size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice reminder token for kids
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Salle is loaded.
Additional information about Salle could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Community event
Gave K-2nd grade students these coins as part of an assembly program that, in part, shared the importance of being kind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delighted
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KIndness1 is loaded.
Additional information about KIndness1 could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are great for my kindness mission.
Pros: Educational, match my need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cotu is loaded.
Additional information about Cotu could not be loaded.
from Central Cali
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I just wanted something to hand out. They are okay but are very hard to read. Once you get them in the right light there is extra unnecessary verbiage. Otherwise they are shiny and pretty.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LinzJ is loaded.
Additional information about LinzJ could not be loaded.
from High Point, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really great! The kids at the anti-bullying event really liked them.
The only downside is that they have "CHINA" printed on them for being made there - only reason I didn't give a 5 star.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T13:06:45.043-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1655, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.