Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Reward System
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Domino5e
 
Please wait while more information about Domino5e is loaded.
Additional information about Domino5e could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these coins as a reward system for my 4 year old daughter. She gets the coins for being good. Then she can turn them in for trips, going out to eat or toys. It's going GREAT. She tries extra hard to earn them!! She's even turned around and given me some of her coins for being a good Mom! HA!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Motivation
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SafetyLady
 
Please wait while more information about SafetyLady is loaded.
Additional information about SafetyLady could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these as rewards for paying attention during our preschool safety program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute coins!
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
JillianH
 
Please wait while more information about JillianH is loaded.
Additional information about JillianH could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had these sprinkled on a table during a meal. they were a hit.
Pros: quality
Cons: some were a bit hard to read.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice handout.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cobena
 
Please wait while more information about Cobena is loaded.
Additional information about Cobena could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
This was a handout for students.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smiles are Contagious & These Coins Bring About a Grin
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
WifeofBigO
 
Please wait while more information about WifeofBigO is loaded.
Additional information about WifeofBigO could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these coins for a "Kindness Counts" contest for our family's Easter Egg Hunt. The idea was to sell coins for a quarter and the youngsters received votes by the number of coins they were handed throughout the day. The Grand Prize winner received the money collected plus a "Jesus is so Sweet" box of goodies. Eleven runners up received the same goody box as well. My expectation was that the game would cause good sportsmanship & frivolity during the day. However, I arrived too late to institute the rules of play. So, I ended up giving the coins away in Christmas packages. I've purchased another bag & am awaiting another chance to use them. They say, "You Made Me Smile" on one side. And, a simple smile is a blessing to the spirit of the giver & the receiver. I hand them out to strangers sometimes.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun reward
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
NJHSsponsor
 
Please wait while more information about NJHSsponsor is loaded.
Additional information about NJHSsponsor could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love that these say "pass it on". I gave to NJHS members and instructed them to watch for others showing kindness and to "pass it on". It spread quickly and the kids really enjoyed it!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed to motivate my girl
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
pcskigal
 
Please wait while more information about pcskigal is loaded.
Additional information about pcskigal could not be loaded.
from park city, ut
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The prize basket wasn't cutting it. I bought three bags of the kindness coins created a chart for what my daughter could do to earn them and a chart of what she could redeem with them. ie- she gets a coin for getting herself up and dressed in the morning without reminders. 5 coins gets her 20 minutes of quality one on one mommy time playing anything she wants.
The coins themselves have pretty pastel colors and are sturdy enuf not to bend just being in her hands.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun way to encourage kindness
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
MomAtHome6
 
Please wait while more information about MomAtHome6 is loaded.
Additional information about MomAtHome6 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A friend brought some of these kindness coins into my daughter's high school class. The students had fun passing it around as they were kind to each other. My daughter came home and asked if we could order some more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I positively LOVE THEM!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ORC2012
 
Please wait while more information about ORC2012 is loaded.
Additional information about ORC2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to give out to students who have great attendance on a weekly basis. They love them! and they collect the different shapes there are. It keeps them motivated to show up to class on time and every day.
I ALSO USE THEM TO ENCOURAGE COMMUNITY BUILDING AMONG STUDENTS, AND TO DETER BULLYING.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, lovely, positive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Novelty Item
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
c2cv
 
Please wait while more information about c2cv is loaded.
Additional information about c2cv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to pass out to employees for Customer Service Week and they are perfect!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.