Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Reward System
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Domino5e
 
Please wait while more information about Domino5e is loaded.
Additional information about Domino5e could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these coins as a reward system for my 4 year old daughter. She gets the coins for being good. Then she can turn them in for trips, going out to eat or toys. It's going GREAT. She tries extra hard to earn them!! She's even turned around and given me some of her coins for being a good Mom! HA!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbear30
 
Please wait while more information about Debbear30 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbear30 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just make sure you go through each of the bags when you open the bags because I found whole sections of staples for staplers in some of the bags
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my music class and the children behave better if they think they might get one for behaving nicely and are kind to others.
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
song1
 
Please wait while more information about song1 is loaded.
Additional information about song1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids love getting these. They try harder, behave better and really can't wait for their turn to do the next right thing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got a bag of animals instead of coins
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
meherr
 
Please wait while more information about meherr is loaded.
Additional information about meherr could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
My children loved the stickers, car erasers. I got a bag of tiny animals instead of the kindness coins. I kept them because I could use them for my Sunday School class.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love this message!
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Omami
 
Please wait while more information about Omami is loaded.
Additional information about Omami could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these coins as little trinkets with positive, pay-it-forward messaging!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, teaches values
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the idea of the kindness coins! I just wish they didn't have made in China written on the coins.
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mackie
 
Please wait while more information about Mackie is loaded.
Additional information about Mackie could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the kindness coins and plan to use them in my counseling program for lower school students. I just wish they didn't have the made in China embossed into the coin. It looks tacky and takes away from the message the coin is trying to spread. Have them put that they are made in china on the bag, but not on the coins.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, made in china embossed on the coin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Motivation
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SafetyLady
 
Please wait while more information about SafetyLady is loaded.
Additional information about SafetyLady could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these as rewards for paying attention during our preschool safety program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute coins!
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
JillianH
 
Please wait while more information about JillianH is loaded.
Additional information about JillianH could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had these sprinkled on a table during a meal. they were a hit.
Pros: quality
Cons: some were a bit hard to read.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice handout.
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cobena
 
Please wait while more information about Cobena is loaded.
Additional information about Cobena could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
This was a handout for students.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smiles are Contagious & These Coins Bring About a Grin
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
WifeofBigO
 
Please wait while more information about WifeofBigO is loaded.
Additional information about WifeofBigO could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these coins for a "Kindness Counts" contest for our family's Easter Egg Hunt. The idea was to sell coins for a quarter and the youngsters received votes by the number of coins they were handed throughout the day. The Grand Prize winner received the money collected plus a "Jesus is so Sweet" box of goodies. Eleven runners up received the same goody box as well. My expectation was that the game would cause good sportsmanship & frivolity during the day. However, I arrived too late to institute the rules of play. So, I ended up giving the coins away in Christmas packages. I've purchased another bag & am awaiting another chance to use them. They say, "You Made Me Smile" on one side. And, a simple smile is a blessing to the spirit of the giver & the receiver. I hand them out to strangers sometimes.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.