Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 56(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 56(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 56(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids love them!!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Southeast4th
 
Please wait while more information about Southeast4th is loaded.
Additional information about Southeast4th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class sells these at recess time to raise money for a fieldtrip. The kids love them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CCardona
 
Please wait while more information about CCardona is loaded.
Additional information about CCardona could not be loaded.
from houston, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these lizards for my son's goggie bags for his birthday party and they were a hit!! They didn't leave behind a greasy residue like some do and they came in all colors and were bagged indivually! Really a great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids liked them
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
rejoyce38
 
Please wait while more information about rejoyce38 is loaded.
Additional information about rejoyce38 could not be loaded.
from Morehead, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used as prizes @ church fall festival. kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sticky icky fun!
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Pinkys
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkys is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for carnival game prizes. Kids just love sticky lizards!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Harvest Carnival. You get a lot of carnival prizes for the money. Kids never seem to tire of "sticky" stuff. I like that you get a variety in the unit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun at work
PostedFebruary 26, 2010
Customer avatar
JenniD
 
Please wait while more information about JenniD is loaded.
Additional information about JenniD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for an adult egg hunt we are holding for Associates at work. Needed items that would fit into a plastic egg and that we could have fun with at our desks. These work perfectly for any age or gender.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticky lizards
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Aroserli
 
Please wait while more information about Aroserli is loaded.
Additional information about Aroserli could not be loaded.
from Switzerland
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All ou BARadisers love them, we have them all over the Bar after Halloween Party! Funny, sticky and very happy lizards!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price. Tons of fun for hours.
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
momma44444
 
Please wait while more information about momma44444 is loaded.
Additional information about momma44444 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a party for my five year old. All the kids loved the lizards. Held up well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
SunnyInNewEngland2013
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyInNewEngland2013 is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyInNewEngland2013 could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
These were a big hit as one of the favors at my son's 4th birthday party. The kids had a blast with them! Great purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not just for little kids
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
jrnylst
 
Please wait while more information about jrnylst is loaded.
Additional information about jrnylst could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband didn't even wait for Halloween to open one of these and immediately trying to find out what the lizard will and won't stick to. He had fun playing with it. I know the trick-or-treaters are going to have fun with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.