Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(171)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
51
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
154 of 166(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(171)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
51
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
154 of 166(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(171)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
51
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
154 of 166(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentClient is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentClient could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these sticky hands many times. To the point that I try to keep them in stock. They are good for most age groups and the kids really seem to like them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a lot of fun. We used them as give away gifts and prizes for little kids. They have a blast with them. We even set up a game where they had to stand in a row with a few number cards on the table and when we called out a number the first to grab it with their sticky hand won a prize. The sticky hands are small, but they used them like crazy and didn't seem to mind. If they got dirty washing them and letting them dry made them stick again. Great price for a lot of prizes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular. Would order again.
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these sticky hands for use in a treasure box that I use both at home with my own children and also at church for the Primary class that my husband and I teach. These sticky hands are very popular with both my own children and the children that I teach.
All 72 pieces were there. Each are individually wrapped.
They were an excellent deal for the money and are well loved. I would order these again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+21points
21out of 21found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful21unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful party favor - getting it two years in a row
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aamama is loaded.
Additional information about aamama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my 2 yo's birthday, gave a few out per bag, and then had a ton left over for us to play with at home. He loved them, I loved them. They are sticky and fun. If they get dirty, just wash them off. Got them again this year for his 3rd birthday as well. Great value
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Darling but small
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOGal is loaded.
Additional information about PTOGal could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought these would be, but otherwise the glitter is a great touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid Fav!
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HydrantHag is loaded.
Additional information about HydrantHag could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a little smaller than I thought they would be but still a good value and a kid favorite! I'll purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase for our parades
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cornelius2840 is loaded.
Additional information about cornelius2840 could not be loaded.
from Gadsden, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delivery was quick. Each piece is individually wrapped which was one selling point as we plan to throw these at Mardi Gras parades.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, individually wrapped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product
PostedAugust 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandadJohn is loaded.
Additional information about GrandadJohn could not be loaded.
from Sacramento California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Nice product, individually wrapped
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful toy!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jimmyjames4143 is loaded.
Additional information about jimmyjames4143 could not be loaded.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the children at a Foster Care event. The children had a blast playing with them. The price was phenomenal because I needed 500, it was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about db2316 is loaded.
Additional information about db2316 could not be loaded.
from wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids favorite, fair priced
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:48:48.448-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.