Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
53
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
165 of 179(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
53
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
165 of 179(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
53
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
165 of 179(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentClient is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentClient could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these sticky hands many times. To the point that I try to keep them in stock. They are good for most age groups and the kids really seem to like them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a lot of fun. We used them as give away gifts and prizes for little kids. They have a blast with them. We even set up a game where they had to stand in a row with a few number cards on the table and when we called out a number the first to grab it with their sticky hand won a prize. The sticky hands are small, but they used them like crazy and didn't seem to mind. If they got dirty washing them and letting them dry made them stick again. Great price for a lot of prizes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular. Would order again.
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these sticky hands for use in a treasure box that I use both at home with my own children and also at church for the Primary class that my husband and I teach. These sticky hands are very popular with both my own children and the children that I teach.
All 72 pieces were there. Each are individually wrapped.
They were an excellent deal for the money and are well loved. I would order these again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful20unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful party favor - getting it two years in a row
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aamama is loaded.
Additional information about aamama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my 2 yo's birthday, gave a few out per bag, and then had a ton left over for us to play with at home. He loved them, I loved them. They are sticky and fun. If they get dirty, just wash them off. Got them again this year for his 3rd birthday as well. Great value
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Witchy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Witchy1 could not be loaded.
from Ontario, California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these for the last 5 Halloween Parties I've had for my children and they are ALWAYS a hit!!! Kids love them. They don't even leave a greasy residue like most of these sticky things do. They're super stretchy and I haven't had one break yet. Also, if they get dropped in the dirt, you can just wash them off and they are good as new and just as sticky :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a hit!
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thefuturemrsv is loaded.
Additional information about Thefuturemrsv could not be loaded.
from Oak Hills, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although the boys loved these more, the girls thought they were a blast. They can be washed and reused, and don't leave marks like other sticky hands I've purchased.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yep, this is a winner with little boys!
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shark is loaded.
Additional information about Shark could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma! Where the wind......
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
5 year old boys love this. It sticks to walls, ceilings, etc without the surface staining or oiling. The hands can be washed and reused over and over again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jendega is loaded.
Additional information about Jendega could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very colorful and fun for boys and girls. You get a lot for the price, which is a good thing, because once my kids got their hands on them they ended up on the ceilings and walls and everywhere else, playing with them non stop, so adult supervision is recommended to help get them down! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for everyone
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about photosbydebs is loaded.
Additional information about photosbydebs could not be loaded.
from Helena MT
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as an overall fun toy to have when the grand kids come to visit. Good clean fun and all of us, even the adults have fun with them. They do not stay "sticky" real long, but just rinse under warm water and they will become sticky again. They last a long time with proper care.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received a lot (quantity), but go through them quick
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kqd7 is loaded.
Additional information about kqd7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We purchased these sticky hands as party favors. They were definitely a hit with the kids, but the overall quality was only so-so. The material broke apart quickly as it was stretched, so each hand only lasted through a day of play. They worked out OK, but I would prefer a little more longevity rather than quantity, in future purchases.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T08:30:25.616-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.