Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(173)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
51
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
158 of 169(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(173)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
51
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
158 of 169(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(173)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
51
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
158 of 169(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentClient is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentClient could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these sticky hands many times. To the point that I try to keep them in stock. They are good for most age groups and the kids really seem to like them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a lot of fun. We used them as give away gifts and prizes for little kids. They have a blast with them. We even set up a game where they had to stand in a row with a few number cards on the table and when we called out a number the first to grab it with their sticky hand won a prize. The sticky hands are small, but they used them like crazy and didn't seem to mind. If they got dirty washing them and letting them dry made them stick again. Great price for a lot of prizes.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
11out of 14found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very popular. Would order again.
PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryandChocolate is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryandChocolate could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these sticky hands for use in a treasure box that I use both at home with my own children and also at church for the Primary class that my husband and I teach. These sticky hands are very popular with both my own children and the children that I teach.
All 72 pieces were there. Each are individually wrapped.
They were an excellent deal for the money and are well loved. I would order these again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful22unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful party favor - getting it two years in a row
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aamama is loaded.
Additional information about aamama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as party favors for my 2 yo's birthday, gave a few out per bag, and then had a ton left over for us to play with at home. He loved them, I loved them. They are sticky and fun. If they get dirty, just wash them off. Got them again this year for his 3rd birthday as well. Great value
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dahya is loaded.
Additional information about Dahya could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for goodie bags
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids are fascinated
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mixitup745 is loaded.
Additional information about Mixitup745 could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are blown away by this small toy sticking to the wall.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, causes stains on walls similar to grease spots
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about SCounselor could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a big hit in our school store. Elementary kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Low-cost fun
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammateacher is loaded.
Additional information about grammateacher could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All children seem to love sticky toys, and these are no exception. At the very low cost it is possible to always have some handy for unexpected children visitors. Kids find multiple ways to play with these, from seeing whose can stick to a far-away item to many imaginative uses. I have never found a child who didn't delight in receiving a sticky hand.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueensMom1113 is loaded.
Additional information about QueensMom1113 could not be loaded.
from New York, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these numerous times and my kids just love them. I would buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Darling but small
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTOGal is loaded.
Additional information about PTOGal could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought these would be, but otherwise the glitter is a great touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T13:44:22.892-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.