Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
50
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
50
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(185)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
50
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrequentClient is loaded.
Additional information about FrequentClient could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these sticky hands many times. To the point that I try to keep them in stock. They are good for most age groups and the kids really seem to like them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioMama is loaded.
Additional information about OhioMama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Kids loved these! Not the made to last forever, but good for some fun times.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for class prize
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaO is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaO could not be loaded.
from Maryland
My students absolutely love seeing these in my treasure box at school! No matter how many times they go in, I can also guarantee this is what they'll pick.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calispark is loaded.
Additional information about calispark could not be loaded.
from California
These sticky hands are cute. My kids love to throw hen and watch them stick! They come in a great variety of colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soo cute
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fran93 is loaded.
Additional information about Fran93 could not be loaded.
from Dallas tx
Used them in favor bags and the kids loved them. They are tiny but they didnt seem to mind. They make great favor goodies!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First Purchase
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessyJae is loaded.
Additional information about JessyJae could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
First time purchasing on this site. My nephew's birthday party is coming up so I bought these for the good boxes. 72 came in the package I thought what am I going to do with all of these. My other nieces and nephews helped me "get rid" of them, they loved playing with them.
They are not meant to last, since they do get dirty quickly and do not stick to surfaces once they are dirty.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved them
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeyblue is loaded.
Additional information about honeyblue could not be loaded.
from Pineland, TX
The easiest and best purchase ever. The kids really enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in a Promotional Product
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsColoringPack is loaded.
Additional information about KidsColoringPack could not be loaded.
from SeaTac, WA
We added a label to the back of our business card that said "High Five for doing business in Seattle Southside" and then stapled a business card to each sticky hands package. This results in a small, affordable and fun promotional product that will be distributed by our local chamber of commerce.
Pros: fun
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor Hit !!!
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeeFinder is loaded.
Additional information about BeeFinder could not be loaded.
from Glendale, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, kids loved it. Very stretchy, good size for tiny hands.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Interesting item
PostedMarch 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMaggie is loaded.
Additional information about MeMaggie could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't figure out why my 12-year-old girl likes this so much. She keeps playing around with it. Size is good for kids. However, it would leave a shallow mark on the wall -- just remind them not to.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T07:01:05.874-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.