Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(178)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
46
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(178)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
46
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Glitter Sticky Hands Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(178)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 178 reviews
5 stars
120
4 stars
46
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge 2nd grade HIT
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLoud is loaded.
Additional information about KLoud could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
My son wanted the sticky hands to add to his classmates class Christmas stockings. His peers were ecstatic and played with them for hours! Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TOG316 is loaded.
Additional information about TOG316 could not be loaded.
These were a big favorite with the kids. Can easily be pulled apart over time and debris can get stuck to them, but otherwise a big hit for the time they are used. Great for pinata.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticky Luv
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StickyLuv is loaded.
Additional information about StickyLuv could not be loaded.
My students love sticky hands as a reward. They come individually packaged
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm disappointed
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayeinSpokane is loaded.
Additional information about JayeinSpokane could not be loaded.
these were a hit with our trick or treaters, but I was disappointed they didn't seem all that "sticky"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioMama is loaded.
Additional information about OhioMama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Kids loved these! Not the made to last forever, but good for some fun times.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for class prize
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaO is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaO could not be loaded.
from Maryland
My students absolutely love seeing these in my treasure box at school! No matter how many times they go in, I can also guarantee this is what they'll pick.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calispark is loaded.
Additional information about calispark could not be loaded.
from California
These sticky hands are cute. My kids love to throw hen and watch them stick! They come in a great variety of colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Soo cute
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fran93 is loaded.
Additional information about Fran93 could not be loaded.
from Dallas tx
Used them in favor bags and the kids loved them. They are tiny but they didnt seem to mind. They make great favor goodies!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First Purchase
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessyJae is loaded.
Additional information about JessyJae could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
First time purchasing on this site. My nephew's birthday party is coming up so I bought these for the good boxes. 72 came in the package I thought what am I going to do with all of these. My other nieces and nephews helped me "get rid" of them, they loved playing with them.
They are not meant to last, since they do get dirty quickly and do not stick to surfaces once they are dirty.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the kids loved them
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeyblue is loaded.
Additional information about honeyblue could not be loaded.
from Pineland, TX
The easiest and best purchase ever. The kids really enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-20 T16:45:46.944-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.