Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(183)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
124
4 stars
47
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(183)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
124
4 stars
47
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Glitter Sticky Hands Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(183)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 stars
124
4 stars
47
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid's Love Them
PostedMarch 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kehele is loaded.
Additional information about kehele could not be loaded.
from Chicago
They are actually a good creepy thing to give a kid. They are creepy feeling, but not messy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun!
PostedFebruary 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dand17 is loaded.
Additional information about Dand17 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
I bought this to give away inside Easter eggs this year. They are so much fun. Kids love them and I can't wait to see their faces when they get them on Easter. The only thing is that they have a little smell but not to bad. Out of the 144 I bought, only one was damaged (the end was squished against the bag. I think that I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kirsten1087 is loaded.
Additional information about Kirsten1087 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Used these for a fundraiser at school and they sold well. They are quite small, but the kids still like them.
Pros: value
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge 2nd grade HIT
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLoud is loaded.
Additional information about KLoud could not be loaded.
from Lawrenceville, GA
My son wanted the sticky hands to add to his classmates class Christmas stockings. His peers were ecstatic and played with them for hours! Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TOG316 is loaded.
Additional information about TOG316 could not be loaded.
These were a big favorite with the kids. Can easily be pulled apart over time and debris can get stuck to them, but otherwise a big hit for the time they are used. Great for pinata.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sticky Luv
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StickyLuv is loaded.
Additional information about StickyLuv could not be loaded.
My students love sticky hands as a reward. They come individually packaged
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm disappointed
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayeinSpokane is loaded.
Additional information about JayeinSpokane could not be loaded.
these were a hit with our trick or treaters, but I was disappointed they didn't seem all that "sticky"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party favorite
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioMama is loaded.
Additional information about OhioMama could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Kids loved these! Not the made to last forever, but good for some fun times.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for class prize
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AliciaO is loaded.
Additional information about AliciaO could not be loaded.
from Maryland
My students absolutely love seeing these in my treasure box at school! No matter how many times they go in, I can also guarantee this is what they'll pick.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love it
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calispark is loaded.
Additional information about calispark could not be loaded.
from California
These sticky hands are cute. My kids love to throw hen and watch them stick! They come in a great variety of colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T17:57:56.265-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1649, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.