Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for 4th graders
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prizelady is loaded.
Additional information about prizelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students enjoyed getting these dinosaurs as a writing incentive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for gift bags
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AkGal is loaded.
Additional information about AkGal could not be loaded.
from anchorage, ak
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect the the gift bags. Small but not tiny, Just what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
little dinasours
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorJACQUELINE is loaded.
Additional information about PastorJACQUELINE could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little dinasours being skeptical, but OMG!!! They are the cutest little things, they are squeeshy, gentle to the babies hands, and no rough edges at all, kids throw them and they are safe to play with, without the worries of pieces coming off for the kids to choke.. I JUST SIMPLY LOVE THEM...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Dinos Ever!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
from Laredo, Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These squishy Dinos were a big hit at my son's 2nd birthday. I created a Dino dig for the kids and these Dinos were the favorite! Great product, great price! Size is perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice and CUTE
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoJo1957 is loaded.
Additional information about JoJo1957 could not be loaded.
from Berwick,PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 6 yr old granddaughter loves dinosaurs and she LOVED these
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
several uses
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diresource is loaded.
Additional information about Diresource could not be loaded.
from Plymouth, Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for birthday parties. Also used them for re-stuffing
plastic eggs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Squishy Dinosaurs
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about crazyrabbit could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did stretch a few of the dinosaurs myself and I had fun doing so. They are able to fit the plastc Easter eggs and I liked the colors of the dinosaurs..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Dinos!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about esbella85 is loaded.
Additional information about esbella85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this little Dinos for Dinosaur Themed Party for my 4 years old daughter. I wrapped them in handmade play dough and put them inside the plastic eggs and hide them in the nest made of square box. Kids loved to open the eggs and find the little squishy dinos inside ;-) Thank you!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chapmary is loaded.
Additional information about chapmary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We had a Barney party and boys/girls both loved them
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party favor
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vousetnonautre is loaded.
Additional information about vousetnonautre could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Canada
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 4 yr old preschool class. I did not find that there was a chemical odor to them as some reviewers mentioned. The dinosaurs are small, but the size was exactly what was described. I received mostly green & blue dinosaurs in the 2 packs I purchased along with very few orange & yellow ones. I was hoping to receive some pinks & purples. I also found that some of the dinosaurs were not uniformly "pearlized". Overall, the price was right & it's fun for kids to squish & stretch.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T00:09:51.039-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_39_1646, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.