Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for 4th graders
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
prizelady
 
Please wait while more information about prizelady is loaded.
Additional information about prizelady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students enjoyed getting these dinosaurs as a writing incentive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Motherofa2yrold
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofa2yrold is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofa2yrold could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids really liked that they could pull them and they wouldn't break! The bright colors are great and they smaller than anticipated,but nonetheless fantastic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Squishy Dinosaurs
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
crazyrabbit
 
Please wait while more information about crazyrabbit is loaded.
Additional information about crazyrabbit could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did stretch a few of the dinosaurs myself and I had fun doing so. They are able to fit the plastc Easter eggs and I liked the colors of the dinosaurs..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Dinos!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
esbella85
 
Please wait while more information about esbella85 is loaded.
Additional information about esbella85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this little Dinos for Dinosaur Themed Party for my 4 years old daughter. I wrapped them in handmade play dough and put them inside the plastic eggs and hide them in the nest made of square box. Kids loved to open the eggs and find the little squishy dinos inside ;-) Thank you!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
chapmary
 
Please wait while more information about chapmary is loaded.
Additional information about chapmary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We had a Barney party and boys/girls both loved them
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party favor
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
vousetnonautre
 
Please wait while more information about vousetnonautre is loaded.
Additional information about vousetnonautre could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, Canada
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's 4 yr old preschool class. I did not find that there was a chemical odor to them as some reviewers mentioned. The dinosaurs are small, but the size was exactly what was described. I received mostly green & blue dinosaurs in the 2 packs I purchased along with very few orange & yellow ones. I was hoping to receive some pinks & purples. I also found that some of the dinosaurs were not uniformly "pearlized". Overall, the price was right & it's fun for kids to squish & stretch.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
party favors
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
jellyfish
 
Please wait while more information about jellyfish is loaded.
Additional information about jellyfish could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved these so much I need to get more for the classroom
treasure chest.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute!
PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
 
Please wait while more information about K224 is loaded.
Additional information about K224 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These arrived individually wrapped, which was perfect for our prize box. The boys really seemed to like these the most, and enjoy the "stretchiness" to them. These are a very good quality and would reorder more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good goody bag item
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
birthdayplanner123
 
Please wait while more information about birthdayplanner123 is loaded.
Additional information about birthdayplanner123 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as a goody bag item for the boys invited to my daughter's birthday party. They loved them - even my daughter kept a set. They are pretty small, so not a good item for small kids. Some of the dinosaurs looked defective, so be sure to check them before using them as a gift.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
missm
 
Please wait while more information about missm is loaded.
Additional information about missm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased two of these. There isn't a single pink colored dinosaur in the lot. VERY Disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.