Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Momluv
 
Please wait while more information about Momluv is loaded.
Additional information about Momluv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 6th birthday party. The pictures were adorable and they were the biggest hit at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Peel off easy
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
adore
 
Please wait while more information about adore is loaded.
Additional information about adore could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughter's 5th birthday party and the tattoos peel off real easy. Not of great quality.
Would not recommend it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BARGAIN... Great look!
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Destinie
 
Please wait while more information about Destinie is loaded.
Additional information about Destinie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I just received these yesterday, for my daughter's birthday coming up, BIG HIT, my husband and my daughter put them on right away, they looked so real to me, not like those Tattoos you purchase at the drugstore, I will be ordering a lot more of these... big hit, great price and I cannot wait until we have the party and kids use them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the best tattoos
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
BekaS
 
Please wait while more information about BekaS is loaded.
Additional information about BekaS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not the best tattoos.....they do not stick on very well and they come off very quickly.....I do not recommend them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedJune 2, 2010
Customer avatar
KKing
 
Please wait while more information about KKing is loaded.
Additional information about KKing could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These aren't the very best kid tattoos - they're more like a "film" of an image on the skin, rather than the stamp of the image - they peel quickly, sometimes even a couple hours after putting them on. Not my fave, i have found others that are better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Buy
PostedMay 16, 2010
Customer avatar
salfeo
 
Please wait while more information about salfeo is loaded.
Additional information about salfeo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute and fun for little girls. And big girls! They went on easy and came off easy. Would buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN!
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Herrera88
 
Please wait while more information about Herrera88 is loaded.
Additional information about Herrera88 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and fun for all ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seem alright
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Mommaof5
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I purchased these they were on sale and we are willing to try just about anything from here when it is on sale. The one we used went on pretty well and lasted for a couple of days before we used baby oil to remove them. We are using them for an upcoming birthday party. Hope they are a hit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tattoos that are pretty good...
PostedMarch 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Cricket
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These tattoos are very cute! They are very easy to get off however, the only problem is that they can be fairly hard to put on pieces sometimes don't come off the paper without good pressure throughout the tattoo!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
me
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, came of the next day, will never buy them again,
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.